Christmas
Order before Dec 16  -  More info
×
Menu
Back |
K2

Raider BOA Kids Inline Skates

From $134.96 as a package deal
(52)
Zoom
Show size chart
Hurry! This item is selling fast
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Christmas
Description

The K2 Raider inline skates for kids are built to provide great performance. They are size adjustable to last for several seasons, which is perfect for kids with growing feet. These K2 inline skates come equipped with a quality soft boot. The softer boot construction ensures both a good fit and comfort. The K2 Raider are true to size. Therefore, we recommend choosing the same size as your regular shoes.

  • High-Cut cuff gives you maximum ankle support for stabilization and reducing your muscle fatigue
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 70mm or 72mm wheels with a hardness of 80A are right on the mark to round up this setup
  • Built-in liners that are shock absorbing
  • The combination of breathable mesh and foam in the liner will keep your feet comfy and well-ventilated
  • Brake included in the package

Remember to check the screws before first use and tighten them if necessary. Please also note that you have to regularly examine the condition of the screws afterward.

Notice: The strap/loop on the back of the boot is for carrying the skates and is not meant to be pulled when you take the skates on.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with K2 Raider BOA Kids Inline Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
ModelWheel diameter
11Y-270mm
1-572mm
4-872mm
Size Adjustable Boot:
Yes
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Skill Level:
Beginner
Boot material:
Mesh, Plastic
Liner Material:
Mesh, Foam
Liner Features:
Built-in, Shock absorber
Weight:
36.68oz
Closure:
Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle, BOA
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support, Integrated carrying loop
Frame material:
Composite
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheel hardness:
80A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-3
Brake:
Yes
From same brand
reviews   (52)
Site appears to be Canadian but products were shipped from overseas. When received had to pay significant unexpected duty charges. Bummer. Product is good but soured by extra unforeseen charges.
T. Smith (Surrey)
05/06/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Trisha,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review๐Ÿ‘Œ

I am sorry about the misunderstanding...

We are not a Canadian company. We do not hide that. You can read about us here: https://www.skatepro.ca/en/d1.htm
We have a Canadian website so it is easier for the locals to find us. We sell to many different countries under different domains (you can see the list of all the countries we ship to here: https://www.skatepro.net/d16.htm ) We also have a Canadian phone number so you would not need to pay the rates when calling to a Danish number.
Also, right before you checkout, we mention that the import taxes have to be paid upon receiving the products and we show an estimated amount of how much import tax you would need to pay.
Please let us know if you have any questions.

/Vesta
Weeks and weeks later I have yet to receive my skates. My sons birthday gift was absent on his birthday. No apologies. No refunds. No customer service.
Graham Clarke (Oakville)
05/05/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Graham,

I am truly sorry for the experience with the delivery company on this one.

Fortunately, we found a solution and you got a full refund in the meantime ๐Ÿ˜€

If there is anything else, don't hesitate to contact us again!

/Pierre
This is a fabulous product. My eight year old LOVES them. We're looking forward to many years of use due to the flex sizing. Highly recommend.
Cedar Swan (Mississauga)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product is great but I am disappointed with the unexpected import fees. Iโ€™m located in Canada and made the assumption that the product was shipping from Canada because I ordered from a Canadian website. ๐Ÿ˜•
J. Kamstra (Dundas)
04/22/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jochem,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
I am really sorry about your experience..
We are not a Canadian company. We do not hide that. You can read about us here: https://www.skatepro.ca/en/d1.htm
We have a Canadian website so it is easier for the locals to find us. We sell to many different countries under different domains (you can see the list of all the countries we ship to here: https://www.skatepro.net/d16.htm ) We also have a Canadian phone number so you would not need to pay the rates when calling to a Danish number.
Also, right before you checkout, we mention that the import taxes have to be paid upon receiving the products and we show an estimated amount of how much import tax you would need to pay.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

/Vesta
These are really well made and my son loves them! Fairly easy to tighten/loosen up. Great rollerblades, highly recommend!
Angielyn C. (Campbell River)
04/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very well made, sophisticated materials, easy to use & adjust. Stylish design & ooze quality!
Martin Vandyke (London)
04/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered these for my grandson, he loves them! According to his mom and dad the only issue is getting him to take them, his helmet and knee and wrist protection off to sit at the table and eat at Lesl time.
Lisa Krol (St Anns)
02/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Mark Mc Gowan (Drogheda)
01/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 52 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions