Black Friday Week
Save up to 60%  -  More than 1000 products on sale!  -  Show offers
×
Menu
Back |

Toaster 100mm Pro Scooter Wheel

From $20.36 as a package deal
(175)
Video
Zoom
Video
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Black Friday Week
Description

Complete ready to use high quality wheel with bearings.
The Toaster wheel is made using Lucky's rebound technology (LRT) which ensures a grippy, fast and buttery roll.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
100mm
Wheel Material:
Lucky's rebound technology
Bearings:
Included
Wheel hardness:
86A
Core design:
Spoked
Weight:
5.93oz
Wheels per pack:
1
Core material:
Aluminum
Wheel profile:
Narrow
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Bearing size:
608
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Axle diameter:
8mm
From same brand
reviews   (175)
Very pleased with the scooter wheels and shopping experience. I'll definitely be shopping here from now on.
Simon Dennehy (Dublin 12)
03/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son said its a brilliant product
Lynda murphy (Wexford)
01/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
👍👍👍
Sarah Gibbs (Fareham South Ward)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My boy loves his new wheels. Great product and a great service :)
Benjamin C. (Bristol)
01/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
seems to work well and was easy to fit
karen welsh (Chapel-en-le-Frith)
09/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
nice 1!
Jarek Kusmierz (Athlone)
09/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Items arrived exactly as described and within less than a week to Ireland. Our 9yr old felt his scooter needed an upgrade and hasn’t gotten off it since.
Marie B. (Kilkenny)
09/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great looks count 😉
Saku J. (Helsinki )
05/27/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ordered 110mm and got sent 100
Anna howard (Kent)
12/30/2016
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We're very sorry about that!
But from what we can see in your order history, you did order a 100mm wheel.
You can of course exchange them for free.

/Laura
Show all 175 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions