Black Friday Week
Save up to 60%  -  More than 1000 products on sale!  -  Show offers
×
Menu
Back |

Checkers Complete Skateboard

From $55.96 as a package deal
(371)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Black Friday Week
Description

The Speed Demons Checkers skateboard will be a great companion in your first encounters with the skateboard world. You will get a versatile board, which you can take both to the streets and the ramps. It comes with a double kick-tail deck that allows you to pop your tricks with either end of the board. By buying a complete board, you get great value for your money. On top of that, you don't even have to assemble the board before you can have your first session.

  • Deck made of 7-ply maple that has great pop and is very durable
  • Small wheels with a diameter of 52 mm are ideal for street skateboarding making it easier for you to do tricks where solid pop and an optimized balance is required
  • 88A bushings are on the harder side, offering stability at higher speeds but less agility on turns
  • Since the colors of the deck are fixed, you will get the board in the same color as displayed in the pictures

Notice: When buying a complete skateboard, you should always make sure that everything is properly tightened before your first session.

Specifications
ModelDeck widthDeck lengthWheelbaseWheel hardness
7" - Black/White7" (17.8cm)29.5" (75cm)13.5" (34.3cm)92A
7.25" - Black/Blue7.25" (18.4cm)30" (76cm)13.875" (35.2cm)92A
7.5" - Black/White7.5" (19cm)31" (78.7cm)13.5" (34.3cm)99A
7.75" - Black/Blue7.75" (19.7cm)31.7" (80.5cm)13.875" (35.2cm)99A
7.75" - Black/White/Pink7.75" (19.7cm)31.7" (80.5cm)13.875" (35.2cm)99A
8" - Black/White8" (20.3cm)32" (81.5cm)14" (35.6cm)99A
8" - Black/Blue8" (20.3cm)32" (81.3cm)14" (35.6cm)99A
Deck material:
Maple, 7-ply
Deck features:
Double kicktail
Wheel diameter:
52mm
Wheel material:
PU casted
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Skateboard Wheel Color:
Fixed
Deck Colors:
Fixed Colors
Concave:
Medium
Truck type:
Standard kingpin, Standard hanger
Bushings:
88A
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
From same brand
reviews   (371)
Pure class Trucks are solid Dosnet feel like a simple board good work out into it
Ciaran Thomas (Dublin)
05/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My 11-year old son is delighted with this. He saved up his allowance for months to buy a new skateboard. As soon as it arrived he was out the door with it and came back in awhile later to say it was the best skateboard ever. He loves how fast it goes and likes the maneuverability much better than the basic toy store skateboard he had before. This one is much better suited for him to learn to skateboard better. The design and pattern on it also gets two thumbs up for him as he thinks it looks cool.
Minnie Keane (Ennis)
05/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loved it. Great quality
Ciara O Callaghan (Killeagh)
05/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good quality
Charlene Ryan (Cashel co Tipperary)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great board.
Cara cronin (Kilkenny)
04/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Entrega rápida,muy contenta del producto, gracias!
Íngrid Amalia Pascu (Dublin16)
04/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Anita Hosszu (Ardbraccan)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great board great quality for the price
Amanda Meehan (Clondalkin)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good
Dan finucane (Dublin 13)
04/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery.everything is perfect
Diana Sliauteryte (Caherciveen)
04/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delayed due to Brexit but kept well informed throughout. Once arrived, the product is excellent.
Mike D. (Carlisle)
03/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic service only down fall was a few days late with delivery but I know its out of yer control at the moment
Karen Downey (CORK)
02/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am still awaiting delivery but appreciate there are custom delays due to Brexit. Very helpful with advice prior to order and have been honest and proactive in keeping me updated on progress throughout.
Bernadette Perkins (Solihull)
01/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have still not received my order!!
tammy studholme (Boston)
01/20/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tammy,

We are terribly sorry you did not receive your parcel yet 😟

We are currently not shipping orders to the UK while we wait for the Brexit situation to stabilize. As we did not want to keep your money pending while this is unsure, we have refunded you on the 21/01/2020. You are of course welcome to place a new order which we will ship as soon as possible.

We are hopeful to see the situation improves by next week!

Annabelle 😊
Show all 371 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions