Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |
Tempish

Tempish Coctail Mate Kids Inline Skates

$87.95
(9)
Video
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Show similar products
Description

Get kids into urban exploring and let them progress to the next level with the Coctail Mate

For kids and teenagers looking to take their skating to a more street and trick influenced style, these size adjustable Coctail Mate skates are perfect. One cool feature is the option of switching up the looks, with the 2 different sets of included colored laces and Shock-absorbers.

Stiffened and stable

  • Kids will swiftly come to love the stability provided by the stiff setup
  • Let these rollerblades grow alongside the shoe-size of kids with a span of 4 sizes
Specifications
ModelWheel diameter
3-576mm
6-880mm
Size Adjustable Boot:
Yes
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Boot material:
Plastic, PVC
Liner material:
Foam, Nylon
Liner features:
Built-in, Ventilated, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support
Frame material:
Aluminum
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheel hardness:
85A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Brake:
No
reviews   (9)
My 8 yr old boy loves these skates, HOWEVER... he has had them for 2 weeks and they have not been problem free. Firstly the boots holding the ankle support section of the skate came off while he was skating in the right skate. We fitted this back on and used some lock tight. Then the same happened on the left skate! In addition to this the loop at the top of the boot insert on one skate has broken off and the stitching on the other has come loose too. The build quality seems poor! Having experienced these problems in the first 2 weeks of ownership I would in hindsight have chosen different skates for my lad and would advise you to do the same. On the other hand, he has enjoyed the customisable inserts and laces. As his parent though I would have expected a better build quality at this price!
Q. GOFFEN (Bassaleg)
06/30/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience with these skates. We will reach out to you directly to see how we can help you with this 😇.

/Abigail
Show all 9 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions