×
Menu
Back |
Roces

Roces RC1 White Roller Skates

$92.95
(1213)
Video
Zoom
Shoe size (US Men): 7
7
In stock
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Gloss White (+ 28.95)
S - Flat Black (+ 28.95)
M - Flat Black (+ 28.95)
M - Gloss White (+ 28.95)
L - Flat Black (+ 28.95)
L - Gloss White (+ 28.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 38.95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 38.95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 38.95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 38.95)
55-58 - Black (+ 38.95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 38.95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 38.95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 38.95)
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
6-8 - Cactus Flower
6-8 - Sky Blue
6-8 - White
6-8 - Wasabi
6-8 - Pinneedle
6-8 - Black
6-8 - Arrowwood
6-8 - Heather Grey
6-8 - Bluebird
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - Black
8-10 - Wasabi
8-10 - White
8-10 - Pinneedle
8-10 - Cactus Flower
8-10 - Arrowwood
8-10 - Sky Blue
8-10 - Bluebird
10-12 - Wasabi
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - White
10-12 - Cactus Flower
10-12 - Arrowwood
10-12 - Sky Blue
10-12 - Bluebird
10-12 - Pinneedle
10-12 - Black
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Wasabi
12-14 - Arrowwood
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - Cactus Flower
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - White
12-14 - Pinneedle
12-14 - Bluebird
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Sky Blue
12-14 - White
S - Heather Grey
S - Cuban Sand
S - Black
S - Chive
S - Cactus Flower
S - Blueberry
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Bluebird
S - White
S - Sky Blue
S - Arrowwood
S - Black
S - Pinneedle
S - White
S - Wasabi
S - Flame Orange
S - Heritage Blue
M - Arrowwood
M - Bluebird
M - Camo/White
M - Blueberry
M - Wasabi
M - White
M - Chive
M - Heather Grey
M - Flame Scarlett
M - Black
M - Black
M - Pinneedle
M - White
M - Cactus Flower
M - Sky Blue
L - Pinneedle
L - Cactus Flower
L - Black
L - White
L - Sky Blue
L - Wasabi
L - Arrowwood
L - Heather Grey
L - White
L - Camo/White
L - Bluebird
L - Chive
XL - White
XL - Pinneedle
XL - White
XL - Black
XL - Wasabi
XL - Sky Blue
XL - Black
XL - Arrowwood
XL - Camo/White
XL - Cactus Flower
XL - Bluebird
XL - Heather Grey
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - White
XXL - Arrowwood
XXL - Pinneedle
XXL - White
XXL - Wasabi
XXL - Bluebird
XXL - Black
Show size chart
Add-on items
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ $28.95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$23.95
+ $15.95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ $7.95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping from $99
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

Classic white roller skates from Italian Roces with a clean retro look and design inspired by figure skating. High heel and nylon frame. Upper and tongue is made of PVC.

White skates that look like these Roces roller skates can be seen in the new TV-series "Soy Luna" (I'm Luna) from Disney Channel which is the sequel to "Violetta", the other very popular Disney series from Argentina. In "Soy Luna", the lead role has a strong passion for skating which she does a lot, also with friends.

With these Roces quad skates you can choose to keep the classic, all-white design or your can easily change the wheels or laces for another color to get skates that look like the ones your favorite actor of the show is wearing. You can even combine the colors as you wish to make your very own personalized skates. Most roller skate wheels with a diameter of 58mm and a width of 32mm will fit.

Apart from making these classic, white roller skates, Roces also collaborates with Disney in making the original "Soy Luna" roller skates.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Roces RC1 White Roller Skates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Hub width:
25.0mm
Axle length:
32.6mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
PU leather
Liner material:
Textile
Brake:
Yes
Max rider weight:
132lbs
reviews   (1213)
Love!!
Ramoni McBride (Arlington)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely love these skates. Very beginner friendly and surprisingly comfortable. I also recommend getting the tool in order to loosen up the wheels!
Jorge S. (Rehoboth)
05/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
They came in great shape, although be advised they ship from denmark, so the delivery date they give you will likely not be true.
Emory Mackey (Santa Clarita)
03/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
These skates were nice for a while but I have almost had them a year and they are falling apart. I should have waited to find a better product but these seemed amazing. They fit nicely and I've changed my wheels so they are super smooth. I have so much fun skating in them but recently, the tongue and fabric of the boot is falling apart. The entire right boot has shifted and is coming off as well. Normally wear and tear happens which I am fine with but now it makes it impossible to shift weight and skate normally. This is a bummer for me and I'll have to toss them and get another pair. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone planning on going outdoors or skating regularly either.
Morgan Lowe (Oliver springs)
03/08/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Finally found the size needed for my daughter...she was beyond excited!
Sharee s. (Karnes City)
01/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought as gift for my daughter, loves them!
David W. (Imperial Beach)
01/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought as a gift. Recipient loved them!
Bernadette Wiese (Dumont)
01/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
great beginning skates! good materials. very satisfied w my purchase. just wish i didn’t suck at skating.
Madeleine O’Neill (Burke)
10/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My husband is learning in these and so far, so good! He is usually picky about foot comfort so I was relieved that they fit well.
Hana F. (Brooklyn)
09/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love Roces skates. They're good for beginners and typically are ready to go out the box. I didn't wear these personally, I have the RC2s, they were for a friend, but she's learning quickly on them and enjoying them. Also they're cute simple skates with so much potential for customization.
Nubia Clermont (Honolulu)
08/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love these!!! Literally perfect fit
Ariana Jackson (Phoenix)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Came really fast. Amazing condition. Having a lot of fun!
Thalia Zuniga (Mcallen)
07/27/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered them for my 10 year old goddaughter, they are wonderful and she is having a blast
Ava S. (copiague)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Terrible faulty product. Stitching on the tongue is completely off and tongue folded down on itself. No way to mitigate problem.. and customer service to help me resolve the issue is even worse
Gabriele Hauck (Savannah)
06/24/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Gabriele,

Thanks for your review. Due to Corona, our response time was slower than usual in the past months, now is back to normality.
What happened with your item was a fabric defect, I'm happy to see that we managed to find a solution to fix the inconvenience 😄

/Filippo
Show all 1213 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions