Christmas
Order before Dec 16  -  More info
×
Menu
Back |

RC2 Roller Skates

From $101.96 as a package deal
(39)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Christmas
Description

Bring the trend of the 70's back to the 21st century

The RC2 Roller Skates by the Italian Roces brand features a clean and retro look, inspired by the big-time quad trend dominating the streets in the 1970s.

They're designed for outdoor skating and comes with fast and grippy 85A wheels. You can take the RC2's for a simple cruise as well as a more creative ride, were utilizing its toe-stopper and high-heel design might be needed.

The RC2 features an anatomically shaped footbed for enhanced comfort and a rigid aluminum frame that allows maximum power transfer.

Specifications
ModelMax rider weight
3132lbs
4132lbs
4.5132lbs
5132lbs
6132lbs
7132lbs
8220lbs
9220lbs
10220lbs
10.5220lbs
Wheel Diameter:
54mm
Plate Material:
Aluminum
Boot type:
Semi-soft, High-top
Extra features:
Raised Heel
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Liner features:
V-Cut, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Wheel material:
PU casted
Boot material:
PU leather
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating
From same brand
reviews   (39)
They printed the shipping label with my address incorrectly typed which made my package arrive a week late. I had to make multiple calls to UPS to locate the package. SKATE PRO WILL NOT ANSWER MY EMAILS FOR A REFUND ON SHIPPING. TERRIBLE SERVICE.
S. Gomez (Harbor City)
08/11/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for the review.

I am very sorry that there was a mishap with your shipping label.
We can discuss this matter further via email.

All you need to do is reply to the email I send you now. I am positive we can
come to an adequate solution for you. 😃

All the best

/ Sean
Fast and efficient shipping/service! Skates fit great and are of awesome quality! I’ve recommended the site to at least 10 friends!
Tainah Carvalho (Hyannis)
07/30/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am very happy and very excited with my new pair of skates. This style and model takes me back to when I was a little girl and learned how to skate. I recommend this product and I totally recommend this website for all your orders. :)
Corinne Arias (Durham)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great for learning so far! :)
S. Bolles (North Attleboro)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love my skates, and received them promptly within 1 week. Thanks to previous reviews I knew to order one size larger. Good quality. I am very satisfied and would definitely purchase from Skatepro again.
Ania Anderson (Long Beach)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gift for my daughter. She’s happy so I’m happy.
Frank K. (Oxford)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
great for beginners. my only issues are that the wheels weren’t the type of wheels that i wanted and that there isn’t much padding on the boot. but honestly i love these and those issues were minor.
Laura B. (Austin)
07/17/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
These are great! I am a first time roller skater, I always loved ice skating so I wanted a similar boot and I've been using these outdoors on just regular paved roads for about a month or so thus far and haven't had any problems! I bought a size nine, which is my usual shoe size and they are a little roomy, but I personally like that because I can wear thicker socks with them.
T. Swann (Bar Harbor)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Exactly as pictured, very nice. Arrived sooner than expected.
Ella Seybold (Irvine)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love love love my roller skates, they fit perfect and they so pretty. I am with spending the money i did to get them. I use them practically everyday. The shipping was very fast to!
Chrissy Kelly (Washington)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Roller skates are excellent and I am delighted with them. I have no issues and I am very happy with this purchase. They fit perfectly land are very comfortable.
Elizabeth McFaul (Livingston)
07/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
First of all, the sizing chart is off. I measured my feet and the boots I ordered are a size too big. I compared them next to my friends who are a different brand but a size larger, and they are the same length. I wore these outside ONCE and a chunk was already taken out of the wheel. I also would not recommend ordering from this site if you’re in the US or Canada, because you get customs charges. Mine were $30, so with the skates, shipping and customs charges, I paid $210, and now I need to buy a new pair because they don’t fit. Really disappointed. I think these skates were mislabeled or the sizing chart is way off. Buy local so you can try on.
Melissa Matheson (Oshawa)
07/06/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you have had issues with your skates. We have contacted you directly so that we can find a solution for you.

/Abigail
Show all 39 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions