×
Menu
Back |
Rookie Skates

Rookie Bubblegum Roller Skates

$114.95
(227)
Video
Zoom
Color: Bubblegum Pink
Bubblegum Pink
Bubblegum Blue
Shoe size (US Men): 3
3
In stock
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Figure skating style boot with a pastel perfect finish with contrast stitching. The Rookie Bubblegum roller skates are just what you need to add some subtle color to this summer. With an upper that provides high support, which is made from padded synthetic materials and with a comfortable thick fleece inner liner.

The chassis of the Rookie Bubblegum is made from nylon which makes the skates light and in combination with the ABEC7 bearings they are sure to make any beginner happy.

Specifications
Wheel Diameter:
58mm
Plate Material:
Plastic
Boot type:
Figure Skating, Soft
Liner features:
Built-in
Closure:
Lacing
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Wheel width:
32mm
Wheel hardness:
82A
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Fleece
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Outdoor skating, Artistic skating
reviews   (227)
Buy a size or two up! These are very cute and sturdy, but the size chart is off. I ordered one size up, but they're still slightly too tight.
Ivy Keller (Charleston)
02/15/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Advertised as 11 us but was Us KIDS FIVE years old size shoes. Only reason I have a two is because it's my daughter's birthday gift now
Evan universe (Bonney Lake)
01/13/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Evan,

Thank you for taking the tie to write a review👌
Sorry about the misunderstanding. These are indeed kids size 11. I understand the confusion, it should have C or Y next to it to indicate that they are kid's sizes, I will reach out to our product department so they could consider making the changes. However, you can see that it is kids sizing if you check the size guide✌
I can see that my colleague actually sent you a free return label, so you can get these back to us and receive a full refund! Please check your inbox.
Crazy cute! My feet are about 230mm or a bit smaller so I initially ordered a size 3. Unfortunately, they were a bit too tight so I returned them and got a size 4 instead. Sometimes I wear 2 thick socks to feel more secure, but a size 4 is perfect. If you're a beginner, just know you're going to scrape and beat them up pretty bad. Mine are already a total mess :(
Araceli Castaneda-Ramirez (East Palo Alto)
11/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm a beginner skater so I don't know much about skates but these are amazing they are everything i hoped for after watching so many youtube videos and trying to find a website that would deliver fast and have designs that I actually like not just basic ones so I ordered immediately. I absolutely love them!!
Estefania A. (Porterville)
10/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely love my skates! Great quality for beginners and sturdy. Smooth ride and super cute! I went by the sizing chart I’m a woman size 9 and ordered a 7. Fits perfect
Yeneil Maldonado (Wellington)
10/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
They fit perfect and shipping was fast. My daughter was so happy with them.
Laila E. (Modesto)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love these skates! The only issue I had was I fell once and the back wheels popped out of place making me fall several times before realizing what had happened. Either I fell super hard, or the wheels weren't screwed tight enough. I was able to screw it in tighter and haven't had that issues since (I've fallen like 5 times since haha). Either way it's the only thing stopping me from giving it a 5 star rating.
JKins Saevang (Charlotte)
10/06/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
I measured my foot and then went up one size as SkatePro recommended and they are still way too small. Would not recommend buying from this website as they have not figured out an accurate sizing chart and the cost to return them is steep. Is there a way to exchange them for the right size without having to pay more money???
Anna Sandler (Johnstown)
09/24/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that you have had this issue with your skates. We will reach out to you directly to investigate the matter and assist you with this.

/Abigail
Amazing quality! I minded the European sizes and they fit perfectly! ... not the other
Alexis Schrepple (Coppell)
09/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skate itself was good quality, the feel of the material and the wheels was great and I was really excited. The only disappointment I had was in the size. I followed the guidelines they have for this skate and they were way to small for me. Felt like 2 sizes too small. I had to reorder and im really hoping they fit because the return label is a ridiculous price. I'd say to make sure you size up for these, definitely.
Kenna L. (Farr West)
09/16/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Kenna,

Thanks for your feedback! Sorry to hear about the size... From our customers' experience with these skates, you always need to go one size up :) we have put this information in our size guide as well as the fact that they are suitable for feet with regular width.
I really hope the new size skates fill fit!🤞

/Vesta
Absolutely adored my skates! They fit perfectly and work amazing! I had surgery recently so I haven’t had a chance to really use them just yet but they are so beautifully made I can hardly wait. Will Definitely be ordering more.
Karley Greene (Saint Augustine)
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
A little small and I would recommend CAREFULLY cross checking size guides- but otherwise they’re really pretty and look exactly as pictured- easy to skate in
Memory Margelino (O Fallon)
08/25/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Size chart was very inaccurate. I should have wiggle room in these skates, instead the crush my toes. $30 to ship them here to see how beautiful they are and know now I can't have them because you don't sell them a size up. Now you want $20 to ship them back because your size chart is way off? Absolutely not.
Taylor Reeves (Grand Blanc)
08/07/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Taylor, Thanks for your review and apologies for the size issue you've experienced. Normally, we are on top of our size guidance for skates by providing customized charts for each brand. But on this occasion it may not be aligned. I will contact you shortly to discuss a solution 🙂

/Charlie
I ordered a pair of these skates after having measured my feet and carefully following the size guide. Unfortunately, when I received them they were much too small. Even more unfortunately though, in order to return them I have to pay another $20 just for a return label! Considering that I have already paid almost $100 for the skates and $30 for shipping, this is is ridiculous and I am now $50 out. I was willing to pay $30 for shipping, but NOT $20 for a piece of paper for a mistake that wasn't mine. I will not being do business here again. I would recommend that you do not either because being taken advantaged of is not a good feeling.
Odaliz Ortiz (Porterville)
08/05/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey, thanks for taking the time to write this review. It was definitely not our intention to make you feel taken advantage of. We are truly sorry for that. Our shipping option is this price because it is a highly dependable track and trace service that needs to come all the way to Denmark. I will reply to you privately to talk about sizing and return options.

/Charlie
Show all 227 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions