×
Menu
Back |
Stolen BMX

Stolen Rampage Cassette Hub Driver Kit

$47.95
(3)
Zoom
Model: 9T
9T
In stock
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Driver Kit for your Rampage Cassette Hub

Make your Rampage Cassette Hub by Stolen work like a completely new one by upgrading a few driver parts.

The Kit includes

  • 3 x steel pawls
  • 2 x sealed bearings
  • 2 x bearing spacers (different sizes)
  • 1 x right-hand driver
  • 1 x steel spring
Specifications
ModelNumber of teeth
9T9
10T10
11T11
Hub:
Sealed bearings
reviews   (3)
9T Stolen Hub Driver came , but was missing the 3 pawls and silver ring for the pawls. Since part is useless without the pawls I ended up having to make an additional purchase for that on amazon so the thing could even be used. I didn't realize they weren't US based when I purchased. If they were I'd send it back. Hindsight I wish I'd have read the reviews and just paid the extra $10 and bought from sourcebmx.
Skyler Crouch (Hurricane)
03/08/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Skyler,

Once again, we are very sorry that you were missing some parts from the driver kit. I can see that we were in contact with you, however, you did not get back to us with pictures of what you received. It is shame since we could have sent you the missing parts as well, but we are glad to hear that it was eventually sorted out. Feel free to contact us in case you have any further questions!

//Aron
Crap my 9t stolen driver came with the packet chewed open and missing parts tried emailing sent photos and then heard nothing so if u want half eaten plastic and parts missing buy from skatepro of not steer clear
P. Symonds (Swindon)
02/13/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Sorry to hear that not everything arrived as it should.

I can see we are in the process of resolving this matter already.

/Mikolaj
Show all 3 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions