×
Menu
Back |
Odyssey BMX Parts

Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set

$19.95
$24.95 SAVE $5.00
(57)
Hot
Zoom
Color: Black
Black
White
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
Universal BMX Brake Mount Kit
Yes, please
Add-on items
Universal BMX Brake Mount Kit
Universal BMX Brake Mount Kit (Black) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
$24.95
+ $11.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Odyssey delivers once again with this complete gyro set for use with Freestyle BMX bikes. This set has all you need to convert your premounted brakes to a gyro setup, except the actual brakes.

And who better to supply you with these parts than a company who has been producing the Gyro system since 1986? One of the things that they have really become popular on is their dual detangler system that will keep brake cables in check no matter how many bar spins you throw at it.

Notice: If you have an integrated headtube, you'll need gyro tabs as well.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Gyro compatible:
Yes
reviews   (57)
The rotor seems to be too small for my headset. I have an size steerer tube and headset, made by Stolen BMX Co, but the rotor just doesn't fit on at all. This stopped the whole break system form working. I don't think I can get any thing back either. Waste of time and money.
Rutian James (Abingdon)
05/09/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  So sorry to hear about the issues your having with this item.
It's very strange for this to not fit as it all comes in the set. If you have not already, please email us at email@skatepro.com with some images showing the issues you are having so we can try to resolve this for you.

/Adam
Great company to deal with. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. Excellent
Matthew Lincoln (Penzance)
02/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very disappointed when the gyro arrived because the kit does not include gyro tabs dispite the description stating "It comes complete with all cables and mounting hardware you will need to set it up". So we had to then order a set of giro tabs at £9.75 not such a good deal! The gyro works well now it's fitted but giving poor review due to the description and the complete lack of interest from the customer service when I contacted them regarding this matter.
Stephen Ward (Cirencester)
01/21/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't get the product and service you expected. We will contact you to make things right.

/Mikolaj
very good and fast delivery.
Charlie Spencer (Shaftesbury)
01/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good many thanks now installed.
Adrian Way (Banbury)
07/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 57 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions