×
MENU
Back |
Ethic DTC Scooters

Ethic DTC Rubber Pro Scooter Grips

$14.95
 
(835)
Zoom
In stock
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Stylish grips from Ethic at a nice price. Made from soft, yet durable rubber and stylish barends included.

Specifications
Bar-end compatible with:
Aluminum, Steel
Grip Length:
17cm
Material:
Rubber
Plugs:
Included
Flange:
Flangeless
Hardness:
Soft
reviews  
 
(835)
Nice and comfortable grips
James Miller (Aurora)
04/08/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
The grips are good, just ordinary grips that could be better priced some where else
Esther Limb (HEBER CITY)
01/05/2018
Rating: 2 of 5!
They are good thanks
BLUE Hachipuka (Honiton)
09/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product
Dale Foreman (Sheffield)
09/17/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son was very pleased with the product he ordered it come on time thank you
John Robert stephenson (Middlesbrough)
09/12/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Kate B. (London)
09/04/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
They don’t absorb sweat
Alfie Matthews (Waltham Cross)
08/05/2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
All good, for use again for sure.
Mark Davis (Southampton)
07/17/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
comfy!!
eden gagliano (bracknell)
06/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
These grips are comfy and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and this website to my friends :)
Max M. (Bristol)
05/25/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Purchased for grandson. Arrived very quickly in strong case. Happy faces all round
Mrs SCoward (Peterborough)
05/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grips arrived on time and came in a nice case. Son is very happy with them. Will always buy from SkatePro. Excellent customer service in the past.
Catherine Russell (Herstmonceux)
05/06/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent customer service
Lisa Dufty (Lutterworth)
04/15/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was so slow, package all torn open. Really disappointed and will not be using this website again big thumbs down from me. Dreadful.
Alex Armstrong (Market Harborough)
03/19/2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Alex,
I'm sorry to hear that the delivery was slow and not correct. I can see that you didn't get in contact with us about this, could you do that so we can help you out with that? /Justin
Show all 835 reviews