×
Menu
Back |
Blackriver Fingerboards

Blackriver Ironrail Square Low

$21.95
$22.95 SAVE $1.00
(38)
Zoom
Color: Silver
Silver
Gold
Expected in stock May 26
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand
Description

This classic square iron rail from Blackriver is perfect for nailing wicked slides with your fingerboard.

Measurements:

  • Length: 30cm (11.81")
  • Height: 4cm (1.6")
reviews   (38)
This was a Christmas for my great nephew and he loves it. I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial it was.
Diane B. (Uckfield)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wouldn't recommend didnt realise how small this was
Lynsey tulley (Hull)
01/05/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Lynsey,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Sorry about this. 😟 You can see the measurements of the product under the specifications. Measurements:

Length: 30cm (11.81")
Height: 4cm (1.6")

You can return the product back to us anytime and receive a full refund. Start your online return process here https://www.skatepro.uk/d58.htm
Very good exact replica perfect for finger boarding
Paul MC’carthy (Cork city northside)
12/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not happy with this product its come its for the toy skate boards and i cabt send it back for a refund because there is no returns with it. Rung up to be told i have to print a return online but i do not have a printer
Sharie haddon (chorley lancashire england)
11/03/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Sharie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.👌
I am sorry, but if you wish to return back the item, you need to print out the label😕 The good thing is that we have a 365 days return policy, so you can return the product back to us anytime.

/Vesta
The blackriver ironrail was well packed, arrived when it said it would, & has been gratefully received by a v excited little fingerboard pro - best b’day present ever
Miss M. (Belfast)
10/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was fine with the order, apart from We chose the wrong product but that has been rectified now and we have ordered the correct one
Peter Barratt (Leicester)
07/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product my son loved it.
Mrs H Hyde (Worthing)
02/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The Blackriver Iron Rail Square low is a superb product of exceptional quality. The rail was also packed extremely well I cannot fault anything about it at all. Thank you Very much John Seston
john seston (Ramsgate)
05/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 38 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions