×
Menu
Back |
Blackriver Fingerboards

Blackriver Ironrail Square Low

$24.95
(38)
Zoom
Color: Gold
Gold
Silver
In stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

This classic square iron rail from Blackriver is perfect for nailing wicked slides with your fingerboard.

Measurements:

  • Length: 30cm (11.81")
  • Height: 4cm (1.6")
reviews   (38)
This was a Christmas for my great nephew and he loves it. I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial it was.
Diane B. (Uckfield)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wouldn't recommend didnt realise how small this was
Lynsey tulley (Hull)
01/05/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Lynsey,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Sorry about this. 😟 You can see the measurements of the product under the specifications. Measurements:

Length: 30cm (11.81")
Height: 4cm (1.6")

You can return the product back to us anytime and receive a full refund. Start your online return process here https://www.skatepro.uk/d58.htm
Very good exact replica perfect for finger boarding
Paul MC’carthy (Cork city northside)
12/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not happy with this product its come its for the toy skate boards and i cabt send it back for a refund because there is no returns with it. Rung up to be told i have to print a return online but i do not have a printer
Sharie haddon (chorley lancashire england)
11/03/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Sharie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.👌
I am sorry, but if you wish to return back the item, you need to print out the label😕 The good thing is that we have a 365 days return policy, so you can return the product back to us anytime.

/Vesta
The blackriver ironrail was well packed, arrived when it said it would, & has been gratefully received by a v excited little fingerboard pro - best b’day present ever
Miss M. (Belfast)
10/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was fine with the order, apart from We chose the wrong product but that has been rectified now and we have ordered the correct one
Peter Barratt (Leicester)
07/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product my son loved it.
Mrs H Hyde (Worthing)
02/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The Blackriver Iron Rail Square low is a superb product of exceptional quality. The rail was also packed extremely well I cannot fault anything about it at all. Thank you Very much John Seston
john seston (Ramsgate)
05/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 38 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions