×
Menu
Back |
BerlinWood Fingerboards

BerlinWood Mini Logo Fingerboard

$96.95
$103.95 SAVE $7.00
(42)
Zoom
Color: Black
Black
Blue
Grey
Size: 33mm
33mm
In stock
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Description

High-end fingerboard set from BerlinWood. Blackriver Trucks and Winkler Wheels.

Set includes:

  • 5-Ply Wood deck
  • 32mm Trucks
  • Plastic Wheels
  • Deep concave
  • Griptape
  • Tool for mounting

This finger skateboard set is pre-assembled.

reviews   (42)
Fast shipping to the U.S. . First berlinwood. Great product and great service. Thank you guys and gals!
Zacharie B Guthmiller (Boise)
09/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kingpin Broke within 3 hours of owning
Austin Tucker (Huntersville)
09/08/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are really sorry that you have experienced this issue with your item. We have reached out to you directly to investigate this for you and to offer a solution.

/Abigail
GREAT product. My grandson was delighted with his finger board . -- said the trucks were what he had been wanting!
Maryann Nyman (Waterville)
01/22/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping, good prices.. however, wheels are horrible. 3/4 wheels barely spin (bearings suck I have no clue why Berlin wood/blackriver usually has a good reputation for quality.)
A. Nielsen (Las Vegas)
10/24/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Best service. Best products. Best shipping.
Milo Shulman (Los Angeles)
10/07/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect condition and fast shipping. I've ordered one of these from the official Blackriver site, but you can't choose your color, so I'm pleased to be able to have options with the Berlinwood Mini Logo Pro Sets.
Johnny Kantorzyk (Greenwood)
09/13/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
The trucks were scratched up and the board was a little bit scratched
Daniel Romero (Mission Viejo)
03/27/2019
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Daniel,
I'm very sorry to hear that. Are you able to get in touch with us so we can help you out with it? /Justin
The product was great as was the delivery time to the US.
Michael T. (Valley Center)
01/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quality finger board you can feel the difference.
Anthony Ibarra (Elk Grove)
01/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 42 reviews
SkatePro