×
Menu
Back |
K2 Sports

K2 Prime Skate Pads 3-pack

$24.95
(126)
Hot
Zoom
Size: L
L
In stock
Show size chart
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping from $99
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

You will feel safe on your skate-sessions with this great protective 3-pack covering elbows, knees, and wrists

A complete set of protectors is brought to you here from K2, with durable materials and overall great protection from basic skating.

  • Elastic straps for an optimized personal fit
  • Breathable mesh materials
reviews   (126)
Great pads, fit perfectly.
Greg G. (Fairfax)
10/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good protection.
Bruce D Oakes (Henrietta)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
this set does not match the sizing chart...AND if you want to return it you have to pay $20 because the company is not in the USA...and good luck trying to get in touch with the company, they never respond!
Lada Shepherd (Poway)
07/15/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for the review. 😊

I am very sorry you are having a sizing issue. As you can imagine we have been very busy in part due to COVID. However, we take full responsibility and are sorry that we did not contact you sooner. Furthermore, like many e-commerce websites, we ship internationally this as you can imagine is an expensive process for us.

I will send this as an email so you can reply and we can discuss this matter further

All the best

/ Sean
Very comfortable.
Aleksandra Ignatowska (Carmichael)
05/14/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Adequate. Should be up to the job. Cheaper than many other pad sets, but as the saying goes you pay for what you get. My only issue is that sizing is to specific. For example in my case I have small arms and elbows, but large hands and medium sized knees.
Philip A Higgs (Shepshed)
10/04/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
I expected better material
Lilian Barbosa (Cork city northside)
09/13/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Lilian,

Thanks for your feedback!😉

Sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied. Remember, we have a 365-day policy and if you do not want to keep the pads, you can return them back to us. More information can be found on our website.

However, be aware, we do not accept products with the signs of usage.

If there is anything else, let us know! ✌

//Lina
Comfortable and good quality
Christina Irwin (Donegal Town)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good!
Stephanie Keres (Limerick)
05/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Rita Vilimiene (Balbriggan)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty good quality for the price
Jessica Nwankwo (Cork city southside)
04/27/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything is perfect! Thank you very much 🥰
Jelena Barbale (Enniscorthy)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product. Already tried it and works perfectly. Saved my knees for sure!
Eugenia Irene Soler Legname (Cobh)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely great! Easy and smooth deal, fast delivery and product worth every cent. Highly recommended.
Jed Gjerek (Tuam)
04/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good value. Decent quality. Couldn't fault them.
Paul K. (Dublin)
03/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 126 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions