×
Menu
Back |
Roces

Roces PIC TIF Inline Skates

$189.95
$209.95 SAVE $20.00
(25)
Zoom
Shoe size (US Men): 14
14
In stock
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Black (+ 20.95)
S - Red (+ 20.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Purple (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Black (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 44.95)
52-56 - Sunset (+ 37.95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 44.95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 44.95)
55-58 - Black (+ 44.95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 44.95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 44.95)
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
REKD Recreational Skate Pads 3-pack
XS - White
XS - Black
S - Black
M - Black
L - Black
XL - Black
Show size chart
Add-on items
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet
Roces Adjustable Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$34.95
+ $20.95
REKD Recreational Skate Pads 3-pack
REKD Recreational Skate Pads 3-pack (1 set)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$31.95
+ $29.95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

The PIC TIF for men and women are a popular choice for exercising outdoor in a fun way. This model of Roces inline skates comes equipped with a quality soft boot. This is exactly you if you are looking for a skate with a good fit and comfort.

The Roces PIC TIF inline skates run extra small in size. We therefore recommend choosing two sizes up from your regular shoe size. These skates will fit just right if you have narrow feet.

  • High-Cut cuff giving you maximum ankle support for stabilization and reducing your muscle fatigue
  • Aluminum frame offering you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 80mm wheels with a hardness of 82A for super responsive and playful skating
  • Anatomically shaped liner that is intended to follow the natural structure of your foot for enhanced comfort
Specifications
Wheel diameter:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminum
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Liner features:
Ventilated, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Memory buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-5
Wheel hardness:
82A
Axle head:
Ø6mm
Frame type:
Flat setup
Axle length:
1.1" (28mm)
Boot material:
Plastic, Fiberglass
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam
Cuff:
High lateral support
Brake:
Yes
Recommended for:
Fitness skating
reviews   (25)
I roller-bladed as a teenager and enjoyed it. I was decent but not great. Now as an adult I'm getting back into it for some exercise variety. These skates are working really well. They're not top of the line but they're definitely not cheap feeling either. The strapping mechanism is very nice -- even better than I expected. The build quality seems good, and comfort is good. I ordered my exact US shoe size and was slightly worried I should have gone a half-size larger, but after just a couple uses I'm totally satisfied with size fit. The wheels seem fine, as do the bearings. They're not going to win any awards but honestly, they're more than adequate for general use. I'm really happy with these so far and am glad I took the plunge.
Tyler F. (Denver)
09/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loves them! Gives her ankles the support she needs and feels comfortable.
Sheri W. (Philadelphia)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's a nice skate. Very comfortable. But after have these for only 2 weeks, the velcro power strap broke. This is quite disappointing. Are you able to send a replacement skate? Otherwise, I will be sending back for a full refund.
Christine Domino (Chicago)
07/21/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue with your skates 😟, it does not sound right at all that this should happen. I will write to you directly so that we can find a solution for you.

/Abigail
Beautiful skates just way too small.
Briqlyn Mohrman (Indianapolis)
07/21/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that they were not a good fit for you. To get the best fit we always recommend to measure your foot and to check against the size chart!

/Abigail
Terrible will never order here again
Tony Reid (Benicia)
07/18/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tony,

Thanks for contacting us. I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience from us, we didn't receive any complaint from you, could you contact us about it? I'm sure we will find a solution for you.

/Filippo
Not true to size I have to go two sizes bigger then my normal size. I have returned two pair of skates. They are horrible at getting back to you in a timely manner. I returned my skate about two weeks ago, still have not heard anything yet. Honestly if I would have known I wouldn’t have wasted my money. I’ve been detailing with this for over a month. I am still waiting to get my refund to get a different size. I am not pleased at all.
Amanda Headley (Tacoma)
07/17/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have experienced these difficulties. When ordering skates it is really important to measure your foot and to check the size chart, as it is not possible to rely on shoe sizing. I have checked our correspondence and can see that your issue has been resolved 😇

/Abigail
Skated a lot in my younger years, and with the closures of gyms recently, decided now was a good time to get back into skating for fitness. There is a lot of great attention to detail on these. So far, they've been excellent for starting back up at an almost beginner level. They do run VERY small. I originally ordered my typical 37, and they were far too small for me. Sized up to a 38, but could have probably even gone larger if in stock. Hopefully, they will pack out with more use.
Hayley R. (Denver)
05/26/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Brill service and very quick delivery even over the bank holiday
Stacey louise Linley (Crewe)
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good🙂
Barbara D. (Dublin 11)
06/24/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sizes are quite small, I have all shoes size 7 and rollers in this size are way to small. Exchanged for bigger, waiting for delivery. Overall rollers are made with attention to each detail. I hope bigger size will fit my feet.
Sylvia S. (Dublin)
05/13/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Sylwia,

Thanks for your detailed review, It will be helpful for our customers 😄

/Filippo
Show all 25 reviews
SkatePro