Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |

Snowboard Bag

(17)
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Show similar products
From same brand
Description

65" (165cm) long Picture Snowboard bag is a practical carry for your snowboard. For easy access, it has a full-length zipper and it has a hand-grip in the side and on the top.

Dimension:

  • 30cm x 16cm x 165cm
  • 79liters
reviews   (17)
Super👍👍
Donato Del Vento (Mappano)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
ok, ajaa asiansa
Petteri H. (Helsinki)
03/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Muy práctica, con asas cortas y largas para colgar. Material muy resistente y bueno.
manuel contreras quijada (Sevilla)
02/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanon väska, bättre än va jag trodde 👌 Snabb leverans!
Filip Eriksson (Österbybruk)
03/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sac qui dépanne
jean-philippe dehaut (Mechelen)
03/09/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,
Merci pour votre avis sur ce produit.

Heureux de savoir que ce sac vous à bien dépanné.

N'hésitez pas à venir vers nous si besoin.

En vous souhaitant une super journée ! 🤙
Superbe qualité et graphisme. Bon rapport qualité prix et livraison rapide. Top
Nathalie PAOLI (JAILLON)
03/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Iveta Blažková (Šternberk)
02/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service impeccable, livré en 24h super merci
Bedocchi Vincent (Vivegnis)
01/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
De snowboard zak die bij ons is geleverd is niet dezelfde als op de foto jammer genoeg en de rits werkt niet goed.
Damanja Bruinaars (Passendale)
01/15/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Damanja! Goed dat je een review schrijft, we zijn er altijd om te helpen. :) Zou je ons een email willen sturen hierover? We willen je graag helpen namelijk! //Iris
Hello, all I have to say it,s that I wanna thank you for the way you treated my order. The product delivery was as quick as I never hoped (in 3 days was in my hands in Romania). Also the quality of products is very good. For sure I’ll come back for more orders.Andrei D.
Dumitrascu Andrei (IASI)
01/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bonsoir skatepro, Allez un tit com pour dire que tout était au top envoi, suivi et réception au niveau. Par contre picture vous partez en couille, une poche zippée en bas de la housse pour mettre gants, bonnet et masque ça serait pas de trop hein ? Bon en fait c'est moi qui est mal regardé la photo.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. TOP L'ÉQUIPE MERCI.
Donck Guillaume (Miramas)
01/07/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Perfetto e bellissimo
Monica Lambiase (Roma)
01/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Initially I received some of my order! Immediately the skatepro sent me and the others! Ok ! I’m satisfied!!
GEORGIOS GIANNAKIS (ATHENS)
01/06/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sublime
DAPAM MARIANNE (Toulouse)
01/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tres satisfaite, c’est exactement ce à quoi je m’attendais. La housse est solide et l’intérieur est une doublure imperméable, parfait pour le sport d’hiver. Je recommande ce produit et skatepro.
Juhel-ducloyer maeli (Mérignac)
12/30/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Sehr gutes Produkt etwas gross aber sehr gute Verarbeitung. durch die Grösse können sogar zwei Snowboards versorgt werden.
Dominik Wick (Herisau)
03/24/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Prodotti molto validi, realizzati con materiali riciclati, ottime finiture! Spedizione nei tempi previsti! Acquisterò sicuramente di nuovo in questo sito!
Sara Sausa (Limena PD)
01/03/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions