Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
Back |

One Zoom 80 Freeskates

Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand

The Powerslide One Zoom 80 freeskates are a good starting point if you wish to explore this sport. If you are looking for agile and maneuverable skates for slalom and urban freeskating, these skates could be for you. On these Powerslide freeskates, you will find a hard boot. So if good power transfer and support are something you are looking for, the hard boot construction will provide you with that. The Powerslide One Zoom 80 are true to size. Therefore, we recommend choosing the same size as your regular shoes. These skates will fit just right if you have slightly narrower feet.

  • High-Cut cuff gives you maximum ankle support for stabilization and reducing your muscle fatigue
  • Aluminum frame offers you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 80mm wheels with a hardness of 85A for a super responsive and playful ride
  • Trinity mounting system to optimize your balance and control because it is bringing the wheels as close to the boot as possible
  • Liners that are anatomically shaped and designed with a stretchable toe-area.
  • No brake included

Remember to check the screws before first use and tighten them if necessary. Please also note that you have to regularly examine the condition of the screws afterward.

Notice: The strap/loop on the back of the boot is for carrying the skates and is not meant to be pulled when you take the skates on.

*For brake assembly, 6mm axles are required additionally!

Wheel diameter:
Wheel hardness:
Boot/Shell type:
Skill Level:
Frame material:
Liner Features:
Anatomically shaped, Stretch Toe
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
Frame type:
Max wheel diameter:
Boot material:
Plastic, Fiberglass, Composite
Liner Material:
Foam, Microfiber
Flexible, High lateral support, Integrated carrying loop
Max rider weight:
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating
reviews   (84)
These skates are amazing!
Joshua Douglas Moore (Santa Cruz)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product and arrived timely
Anthony Le (San Jose)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product was way to small even with measurement. I am not sending it back as I don’t want to spend more money to ship them back to the company even though I only wore them for about 5 minutes. I will be gifting them to someone else. They were nice skates though.
Andrea S. (Saint George)
Rating: 3 of 5!
This is great for beginners, buy hard boot skates, because you will hit your feet. This are perfect “Comfortable and hard to brake”.
Alejandro G. (Miami)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Works perfectly and arrived to the US quickly!!
Graeme M. (Santa Ana)
Rating: 5 of 5!
For being shipped from Europe during a pandemic, was very pleased with shipping time and quality of the skate.
Derek T Smith (Providence)
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skate is too small and Skatepro will only give 50% of the purchase price back but also expects you to spend $20 on a shipping label to send it back. That means, on a $150 + shipping purchase, we are getting back less than $60.
Payam Bipar (Scottsdale)
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Payam,

I'm sorry to hear that the skates are too small. I can assure you that we only deduct the 50% of the price if the skates have been used, otherwise, we work with a 365 days return policy. Please make sure to send us a few pictures of the skates so that we can address this a bit better! Furthermore, the reason why the return costs 20$ is that we are based in Denmark, Europe.

Please write to us at or call 1-786-352-8152 between Mon-Thu 12 am - 5:30 pm, Fri 12 am - 11 am, Sat 12 am - 7 am (EST) if you have any further questions!
I wanted skates that went generally fast and can handle a variety of terrain, while still having good mobility and the ability to do simple tricks like skating backwards, turns, some dancing, etc. I had not inline skated since I was a kid so I did my research and came across these. I am very happy with them. If you are new to skating and want a generally good skate all around, I highly recommend these.
Stefani Vizzi (Brandon)
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are great skates but there are three major flaws: 1. There is the break in period. There was intense pressure around my ankle until I broke them in. 2. The frame is fixed to the booth with widgets. There are ways around that, but it's more of a headache. 3. Even when I tie the laces, there is flex in the booth. I think you should be able to heat mold these. I am not to sure though. Overall there are great skates for the price. The axle bolts are on there extremely tight so be careful not to hurt yourself trying to get them off.
R. Knight (El Cajon)
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great skates but came with a bit of a defective build. The axle screws and bolt were way too tight there by my first set had to be replaced for my right side skate.
francisco canciani (winder)
Rating: 3 of 5!
I bought these as a replacement for my 25+ year old Rollerblade Lightning TRS. I wanted something close to fit and feel. I know the Roces M12 would be a good replacement but I didn't want the grind setup as I'm more of a stairs and small jumps kind of skater nowadays. I thought I'd give these a try and so far I'm very happy with them. I still need to break the liner in but the feel of the skates are pretty close to the TRS. I just need to get used to rolling in the 80s as my TRS had 72s on them. Excellent transaction and delivery times from Skatepro. I will order from them again.
Alexander d. (East Windsor)
Rating: 5 of 5!
brilliant skate. very comfortable. my foot fits perfectly, not tight, not loose. able to find both inner and outer edges with these no problems. great value for money
Michelle peppiatt (Bishops stortford)
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've had these skates for 6 weeks now and have experienced 2 issues. Both buckle related. The first issue Skatepro sent me a replacement part which I fitted myself. Problem solved. But now the other side of the buckle is refusing to lever into place and close properly. After 3 or 4 attempts I can wiggle it to close but its very frustrating. Its a shame because the boots fit and support really well. If you're buying these skates for the occasional skate at a leisurely pace they'll probably do the job. But if you're looking to put your skates to the test and use them every day, id advise on spending the extra money and go for a more professional skate that will be able to take a beating, thats what I'll be doing. Order 3340975
Robert McGregor (Leeds)
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good for the price... durable and they can go pretty fast... definitely would recommend!
Alick Galvez (London)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 84 reviews
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions