×
Menu
Back |
Powerslide Skates

Powerslide One Zoom 80 Freeskates

$159.95
(70)
Hot
Zoom
Shoe size: 7-7.5
7-7.5
In stock
Show size chart
Hurry! Only 1 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (S - Black)
Yes, please (+ 23.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Teal (+ 39.95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 39.95)
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
8-10 - White
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - Cuban Sand
10-12 - Blueberry
10-12 - White
10-12 - Chive
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - White
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - White
S - Chive
S - Heritage Blue
S - Heather Grey
S - Blueberry
S - Cuban Sand
S - Black
S - White
S - White
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Flame Orange
S - Camo/White
S - Black
M - Chive
M - Heather Grey
M - Blueberry
M - White
M - Flame Orange
M - Cuban Sand
M - Black
M - Flame Scarlett
M - White
M - Black
M - Camo/White
M - Heritage Blue
L - Blueberry
L - Chive
L - Heather Grey
L - Flame Orange
L - Heritage Blue
L - Camo/White
L - Cuban Sand
L - Black
L - Flame Scarlett
L - White
L - White
XL - Black
XL - Chive
XL - Flame Orange
XL - Black
XL - White
XL - Heather Grey
XL - Cuban Sand
XL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XL - Flame Scarlett
XL - White
XL - Blueberry
XL - Camo/White
XXL - White
XXL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XXL - Camo/White
XXL - Black
XXL - Blueberry
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - Chive
Show size chart
Add-on items
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet
Powerslide One Allround Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$33.95
+ $23.95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$16.95
+ $7.95
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pair
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Description

The One Zoom 80 are meant for urban freestyle and freeskate action. This model of Powerslide freeskates comes equipped with a quality hard boot. This is exactly you if you are looking for a skate with support and a good power transfer.

The Powerslide One Zoom 80 freeskates are true to size. Therefore, we recommend choosing the same size as your regular shoes. These skates will fit just right if you have slightly narrower feet.

  • High-Cut cuff giving you maximum ankle support for stabilization and reducing your muscle fatigue
  • Aluminum frame offering you direct handling characteristics while being super lightweight
  • Powerstrap closure to avoid heel lift with the extra strap across your instep for a secure fit and added control
  • 80mm wheels with a hardness of 85A for super responsive and playful skating
  • Anatomically shaped liner that is intended to follow the natural structure of your foot for enhanced comfort

Remember to check the screws before first use and tighten them if necessary. Please also note that you have to regularly examine the condition of the screws afterward.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Powerslide One Zoom 80 Freeskates:

Compatible parts
Specifications
Wheel diameter:
80mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Boot/Shell type:
Hard
Frame material:
Aluminum
Liner features:
Anatomically shaped, Stretch Toe
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Micro-adjustment buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Frame type:
4-wheeled
Max wheel diameter:
80mm
Boot material:
Plastic, Fiberglass, Composite
Liner material:
Foam, Microfiber
Cuff:
Flexible, High lateral support
Brake:
No
Weight:
42.33oz
Max rider weight:
220lbs
Recommended for:
Fitness skating, Freestyle skating
reviews   (70)
Product was way to small even with measurement. I am not sending it back as I don’t want to spend more money to ship them back to the company even though I only wore them for about 5 minutes. I will be gifting them to someone else. They were nice skates though.
Andrea S. (Saint George)
04/06/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
This is great for beginners, buy hard boot skates, because you will hit your feet. This are perfect “Comfortable and hard to brake”.
Alejandro G. (Miami)
03/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Works perfectly and arrived to the US quickly!!
Graeme M. (Santa Ana)
02/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
For being shipped from Europe during a pandemic, was very pleased with shipping time and quality of the skate.
Derek T Smith (Providence)
01/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skate is too small and Skatepro will only give 50% of the purchase price back but also expects you to spend $20 on a shipping label to send it back. That means, on a $150 + shipping purchase, we are getting back less than $60.
Payam Bipar (Scottsdale)
01/14/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Payam,

I'm sorry to hear that the skates are too small. I can assure you that we only deduct the 50% of the price if the skates have been used, otherwise, we work with a 365 days return policy. Please make sure to send us a few pictures of the skates so that we can address this a bit better! Furthermore, the reason why the return costs 20$ is that we are based in Denmark, Europe.

Please write to us at email@skatepro.com or call 1-786-352-8152 between Mon-Thu 12 am - 5:30 pm, Fri 12 am - 11 am, Sat 12 am - 7 am (EST) if you have any further questions!
I wanted skates that went generally fast and can handle a variety of terrain, while still having good mobility and the ability to do simple tricks like skating backwards, turns, some dancing, etc. I had not inline skated since I was a kid so I did my research and came across these. I am very happy with them. If you are new to skating and want a generally good skate all around, I highly recommend these.
Stefani Vizzi (Brandon)
12/30/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are great skates but there are three major flaws: 1. There is the break in period. There was intense pressure around my ankle until I broke them in. 2. The frame is fixed to the booth with widgets. There are ways around that, but it's more of a headache. 3. Even when I tie the laces, there is flex in the booth. I think you should be able to heat mold these. I am not to sure though. Overall there are great skates for the price. The axle bolts are on there extremely tight so be careful not to hurt yourself trying to get them off.
R. Knight (El Cajon)
12/30/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Great skates but came with a bit of a defective build. The axle screws and bolt were way too tight there by my first set had to be replaced for my right side skate.
francisco canciani (winder)
12/28/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
I bought these as a replacement for my 25+ year old Rollerblade Lightning TRS. I wanted something close to fit and feel. I know the Roces M12 would be a good replacement but I didn't want the grind setup as I'm more of a stairs and small jumps kind of skater nowadays. I thought I'd give these a try and so far I'm very happy with them. I still need to break the liner in but the feel of the skates are pretty close to the TRS. I just need to get used to rolling in the 80s as my TRS had 72s on them. Excellent transaction and delivery times from Skatepro. I will order from them again.
Alexander d. (East Windsor)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
brilliant skate. very comfortable. my foot fits perfectly, not tight, not loose. able to find both inner and outer edges with these no problems. great value for money
Michelle peppiatt (Bishops stortford)
04/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've had these skates for 6 weeks now and have experienced 2 issues. Both buckle related. The first issue Skatepro sent me a replacement part which I fitted myself. Problem solved. But now the other side of the buckle is refusing to lever into place and close properly. After 3 or 4 attempts I can wiggle it to close but its very frustrating. Its a shame because the boots fit and support really well. If you're buying these skates for the occasional skate at a leisurely pace they'll probably do the job. But if you're looking to put your skates to the test and use them every day, id advise on spending the extra money and go for a more professional skate that will be able to take a beating, thats what I'll be doing. Order 3340975
Robert McGregor (Leeds)
04/05/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good for the price... durable and they can go pretty fast... definitely would recommend!
Alick Galvez (London)
03/31/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates fit perfectly using the size chart, great fun too
Jake S. (Swindon)
03/15/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent product. Just as described .. really nice follow up from the company to check I was happy with my purchase... happy customer... me and my son are enjoying some retro blading together which is priceless...
Mike B. (Poulton Le Fylde)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 70 reviews
SkatePro