Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |
Elyts Scooter Clothing

Elyts Mid Top Nubuck Skate Shoes

(17)
Video
Zoom
Video
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand
Description

The midtop is designed specifically for the scooter rider that needs lateral ankle support and unique shock absorbtion, while not comprimizing flexibility

Specifications:
- Genuine Nubuck and Action leather
- Reinforced heel area for additional heel support
- 15 % harder PU insert to prevent bottoming out

- High rubber content for minimal wear (DIN 65)
- Articulated PU insole with gel inserts for additional impact protection
- Lower hidden lace loops
- Extensive padding in collar and tongue
- Mesh and perforated fabrics for air ventilation
- Padded cuffs for ankle protection in tail whips

reviews   (17)
bra
Frank Morten Olsen (Vågå)
10/20/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Stela i början, men efter typ en vecka skejt grymma! Sjukt snygga också
Kristian B. (Järlåsa)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Riktigt tuffa skateskor och dessutom till ett riktigt bra pris! Mycket nöjd😃
Freddie Jangborn (Södra Sandby)
06/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gode sko Nem og serviceminded betjening
Iben Andersen (Aalborg Øst)
04/23/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
De fedeste sko der støtter og beskytter anklen. Rigtig gode til løbehjul. Synes de er lidt små i størrelsen.
Trine B. (Helsingør)
04/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Anna Lantz Niklasson (Löddeköpinge)
12/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
skide god! støtter godt ved anklen !
marcus simonsen (Haslev)
11/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
hey alle sammen hvis i skal have nogle gode skate sko så køb elyts står mega godt på griptapen du mærker ikke en skid hvis du sparker til en stor sten
Malene Petersen (Hillerød)
04/06/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Varen lever helt op til forventningerne. Og bragte stor jubel hos modtageren.
Karen Trojel (Ringkøbing)
01/08/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
kjøp de skoa det er scoot sko og de er bes :) :) :) :) :) !!!!!
jacob gundersen
10/14/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
MEGA dorlige sko går hurtigt i styker
magnus skriver sjølander
08/18/2013
Rating: 1 of 5!
Knægten er vældig glad for sine nye sko. DE BEDSTE SKATERSKO EVER siger han
Torben Hansen (Thisted)
07/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schoenen. Ze lopen zelfs beter dan Nike-Air. Gaat soepen aan en zit helemaal vol met foam waardoor je helemaal geen schokken voelt. erg mooi.
marijke de muinck (Loenen)
06/29/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
er lidt små i størelsen men ellers rigtig gode sko.
Hanne Kristensen
06/12/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
vildt gode sko du kan ikke mærke noget som helst vis du hopper ned af en 6-7 stair. mega gode du må have dem de holder også godt:)
laurids toft (Roskilde)
04/11/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
De är lite små i storleken men det är lätt de skönaste skorna jag har haft på fötterna. Man får INTE ont när man landar eller får decket på foten när man gör tailwhip..
Isak Laurell
01/04/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stora men super sköna!
Sarah Gutestierna
01/02/2013
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions