×
Menu
Back |
Paris Truck Co.

Paris V2 180 Longboard Truck

$52.95
(29)
Zoom
Angle: 50°
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Please select
No, thank you
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels
Black - 82A
Midnight Red - 82A
Midnight Blue - 84A
Add-on items
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels
Blood Orange Morgan Pro 70mm Longboard Wheels (1 set)
No, thank you
$49.95
+ $47.95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ $7.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

These V2 trucks from Paris Truck Co. Are desinged for longboards with a deck width of about 9-10". The Hanger and BasePlate is constructed of high quality materials for optimal durability and the baseplate with 6 mounting holes comes in a 50-degree angle like all Paris trucks. The V2 improvements include. Redesigned, stronger faced hangers. Tougher, longer lasting pivot cups. Improved kingpin clearance for a better carve.
Also comes with Divine 90a bushings that provides good rebound and vibration dampening.

Specifications
Hanger width:
7" (180mm)
Truck type:
Inverted kingpin
Pieces per pack:
1
Material:
Chromoly Steel, Aluminum
Weight:
17oz
Mounting bolts:
Not included
Bushings:
90A
Hanger Degree:
50°
Axle Width:
10"
reviews   (29)
Solid product, great quality, looks great!
Alexandre C. (Fort Lauderdale)
07/23/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stoked on my trucks! Service is unbeatable
Brian Farrell (Port Hueneme)
02/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service!!!
Lee James hardwick (Worcester)
01/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great trucks came on time. Great customer service. Had to deduct a star as there was a slight nick on the paint which probably happened in transit
Will Haycock (Tiverton)
07/01/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Ordered a pair of Paris trucks. One of the trucks did not have its original packaging and was just loose in the box. Unfortunately one of the nuts was missing. I contacted SkatePro about it, and a week later I still haven't had an answer. I've been left in the lurch trying to get a bolt that will fit the axle bolt. Sorry, but not a great experience with the purchase.
Mark W. (Birmingham)
04/29/2019
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Mark,
I'm very sorry to hear that you never heard back from us. I just did check up on your order and see, that we never did receive an email or anything, perhaps it went somewhere incorrectly. Are you able to get in touch with us again so we can help you out? /Justin
Well made, well finished and overall a high quality product.
Andrew Blackmore (Axminster)
01/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 29 reviews
SkatePro