Christmas
Order before Dec 16  -  More info
×
Menu
Back |

Switch Mini 2020 Pro Scooter

From $105.36 as a package deal
(22)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Christmas
Description

The Crisp Switch Mini 2020 is a stunt scooter suitable for hitting the skatepark. Having a chromoly steel bar that is sturdy and resilient to breaking, will enable you to challenge your trick repertoire. Additionally, for really smooth spin tricks, it comes equipped with IHC, an easy to maintain compression system.

  • Wheels with a spoked core made out of aluminium, which are very durable and super stylish
  • Park-orientated Crisp pro scooter with a narrow and light deck which is easy to get airborne and very responsive in mid-air
  • Peg-cut dropout, saves weight and gives you the option to mount a variety of pegs for an extended grinding surface

Specifications
Total height:
72.8cm
Compression type:
IHC
Wheel diameter:
100mm
Weight:
130.51oz
Bar width:
444.5mm
Headset type:
Semi-Integrated
Skill Level:
Beginner
Fork type:
Threadless
Material:
Aluminum
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
17.5" (44.5cm)
Deck width:
4.5" (11.4cm)
Dropout Shape:
Peg-cut
Concave:
Yes
Fork design:
Two-piece
Bar material:
Chromoly Steel
Bar height:
482.6mm
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Backsweep:
No
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Core material:
Aluminum
Core design:
Spoked
Axle diameter:
8mm
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled
From same brand
reviews   (22)
Un produs foarte bun. Copilul este incantat.
Palaghioi Vasile (Campulung Moldovenesc)
09/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sind sehr zufrieden!
Heike Witzel (Ingelheim am Rhein)
01/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen blev jätteglad. Kundservicen inför köpet kunde inte varit bättre.
Camilla Helleday (Sollentuna)
10/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Schneller Versand, top Qualität. Immer wieder gerne
Denise Fend (Feldkirch)
04/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super schnelle Lieferung. Super Qualität!!
Florian Wallner (Hochfilzen)
03/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
livraison rapide ,bien emballée,produit conforme
LE PAGE Marie louise (La Seyne-sur-Mer)
01/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mit dazu bestellten Aufbauservice kam der Scooter schnell und gut verpackt direkt zum Einsatz. Alles prima.
Susanne Mademann (Wiesbaden)
01/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rapidité de livraison et bon produit
Olivier Gustin (Cognelée)
01/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vankkaa tekoa ja siitä syystä aika painava scootti.
Marko Innanen (Vantaa)
01/16/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
C'est une très belle trottinette ! Elle est arrivé très vite et bien emballé, je lui a fait subir quelques épreuve au skate-park elle semble très solide. Je recommande donc ce site et leurs produits de bonne qualité.
Sheojore Easton (Saint-Quentin-Fallavier)
01/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top qualité esthétique
JACOB David (Langrune-sur-Mer)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
versand hat super geklappt und der Scooter macht grosse freude.
Cécile Zemp (Luzern)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prachtige step! Mooie kleuren. Super makkelijk in elkaar te zetten dmv 2 delen met een inbussleutel in elkaar te draaien. Goede grip van de handvaten. Plateau is lekker breed voor de voeten. Onze dochter is er ontzettend blij mee en wij ook!
Yvonne Helmen (Schagen)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buongiorno, IL PRODOTTO è BELLO, ma purtroppo l'articolo ricevuto non è adatto per le mie esigenze, e intendo restituirlo, ma non riesco ad avere il ticket oer il reso, si ferma sempre il programma. Vi sarei grato, pertanto, volermi autorizzare al RESO INVIANDOMI L'AUTORIZZAZIONE. Grazie per l'attenzione Saluti Serafino Mampieri +39 3356526060 V.le V. Veneto, 105 00035 OLEVANO ROMANO
Mampieri Serafino (OLEVANO ROMANO)
01/12/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Buongiorno Serafino,

grazie per il feedback😊

Ho controllato il suo caso ed ho potuto notare che uno dei nostri operatori ha già provveduto a mandarle l'etichetta per il ritiro 😄

Per qualsiasi altro dubbio o perplessità non esiti a contattarci a email@skatepro.it

A presto!⛸️🎿🛹🛴
Super Roller für meinen groß gewachsenen 6-Jährigen Sohn.
Tobias S. (Regenstauf)
01/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Marqué livre le 18 novembre hors rien reçu, on devait m en envoyé une autre avant le Noël de mon fils Commande mise en préparation en date du 5 décembre mais pas envoyé, j ai demandé une annulation afin d etre remboursé
Mango audrey (FLEURY)
12/30/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,
Désolée pour les soucis de commande auxquels vous avez dû faire face. Nous avons eu des difficultés à vous joindre sur votre adresse mail, cela n'a pas aidé à accélérer la procédure. En guise de dédommagement je vous ai crédité votre compte Skatepro de 5.95€ pour des frais de port gratuit si vous souhaitez nous laisser une seconde chance.
N'hésitez pas à nous recontacter pour que nous vous aidions à vivre une meilleure expérience avec nos services !
Bonne journée
Fijne step, degelijk.ons dochtertje zwiert er hard op rond!zo blij mee.en fijne service vanuit skatepro 😊 ik had veel vragen over de step en bescherming enz , een nieuw skateboard en ben daarmee heel fijn geholpen!
Gitte C. ('s-Hertogenbosch)
12/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ναι είναι όλα καλά ευχαριστώ πολύ!!
Παναγιώτης Μπιφανης (Ζαγορά)
11/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Syn zadowolony
Paulina Stolp (Gać)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin trickkick- har en mycket nöjd son!
Cindy Schmidt (Ekeby)
10/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sehr freundlich und schneller Versand very friendly and fast transport
Monika HOFER (Neustift)
10/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fin løbehjul svarende til prisen 👍🏻
Lise Frøkjær, Hundborgvej 39 7700 thi
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions