×
MENU
×

51.211 reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
44.828
4.913
810
304
356
Write Review
My boyfriend has been looking into a new pair of aggressive inline skates for a few months, and finally pulled the trigger on a pair from SkatePro. The skates arrived nearly 7 days sooner than expected. Unfortunately, they were too small - weird considering my boyfriend had done a ton of research. We knew it was a gamble purchasing anything online. I contacted SkatePro a few days after we received our shipment and Justin answered quickly. He offered to measure the boots and everything if we wanted a different size sent but it was decided to return the skates. It took a day or two to process all the paperwork to return them but once I got the return label I just took them to UPS. The skates arrived back to SkatePro within 5 days AND money was refunded the day after they arrived. The entire process was painless. Unfortunate the skates did not work out, but that isn’t the fault of SkatePro. 100% they will be a place we keep in mind in the future when we are ready to purchase again.
Julietta Lynn Naccarato (Niagara Falls)
09/17/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect. My order was received and sent out to me super fast. I was expecting a two week wait, I got them in less than a week.
Cassis Pitman (Nashville)
09/17/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My names is Retired Veteran Toure “UncleJamm”Clark,I am the U.S ARMY first Soldier to Created and Performed in the 2009 U.S ARMY SOLDIER SHOW (On YOUTUBE).I order these amazing wheels to be used for my performance and my 2 year old Grandson wanted them on his Skates. I am so glad I Order 4 sets,became these wheels are “AWESOME!”and they have excellent grip on all Skating Floors.I am glad to have found SKATEPRO Company Online ,became there Wheels get 5 Stars and this 59 year old Retired Veteran that’s on YOUTUBE/UncleJamm49,will be wearing his wheels from SKATEPRO with Pride!⛸❤️🇺🇸👍🏽
Toure J. Clark (Columbia)
09/17/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience & pricing was right. Recommend Skate Pro for sure. G
Graham McGeorge (Waitsfield)
09/17/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipment arrived as promised. Packaging in bad condition. Product unaffected, in great shape. A short video on leash attachment, on your web site, might be extremely helpful to customers. Thank you.
Peter Wessels (Omaha)
09/13/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro is a great online vendor with exceptional customer service that I can recommend to other customers in the US. It took only two emails to resolve one problem that I had. My skates arrived damaged and needed to be replaced. In less than one week, I had new skates at home. Thank you!
Rafael G. (Hoover)
09/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Service, friendly web site. Quick and easy. Definitely my first choice for equipment and gear.
Mauricio Acosta (Ft lauderdale)
09/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great helmet! The shipping took a little longer than expected since it shipped from Denmark. That wasn’t mentioned when I purchased and I thought it would arrive a bit sooner. Otherwise, a great helmet and I was able to track it through customs, so all is good!
Kerry O. (Santa Cruz)
09/10/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Accurate time of delivery.
Karlo M. (Chesapeake)
09/08/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Product as described. Skis arrived in good shape. I was concerned about shipping from overseas, but it was fast, no issues. Highly recommend.
A. Kunrath (Arvada)
09/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered some skis and they arrived from overseas faster than the bindings I ordered from the States! Skis arrived in great shape- no complaints at all! Later on I went to a big Labor Day sale at one of the ski resorts and the price I got from SkatePro was still better.
Nathan Bergner (South Lake Tahoe)
09/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
As Skate Pro was the only place I could find the wheels I wanted for my skates, they were perfect! Had what I wanted, and was able to get me my wheels from Denmark, honestly quicker than I could have imagined. Huge thank you to Skate Pro and will definitely order from them again.
Jeff Kowalke (PLEASANTON)
08/31/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro was very receptive to my questions and issues
RICHARD GLASS (San Diego)
08/29/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good service! Product arrived on time.
Bicycle Fitting Services (Portland)
08/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service. I placed my order, and was skating in no time. There are also very helpful videos at their website. I will definitely buy from them again!
H. Madison (Oakland)
08/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing customer service and fast shipping. Beautiful skates!
Eden Steiner (Newport)
08/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
You guys are so awesome and helpful I will only purchase skates from your company You guys rock😁
Tyra Davis (Florissant)
08/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product was in perfect condition and it came quick and easy. Would buy from here again.
S. campos (Powell)
08/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Although there were multiple issues with my order, the customer service was very cooperative in resolving everything.
David B. (Blacksburg)
08/23/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fantastic price and fast free shipping to the US. What more could you ask for?
Craig Wu (Denver)
08/21/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love the Chubby wheels! My son is so happy with them.
britani meadows (st george)
08/21/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Stoked with my new blades!! Fast, light weight and so comfortable. Great buy!
Jennifer Friess (Corona)
08/21/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
You guys are great. The fact, that you contacted me regarding the sizing, really shows that you do way more than just selling. Over the years I have become very sceptical about the customer service, but thanks to you I'm changing my mind. By the way skates are excellent, top notch. I bought them for my daughter and she can't get enough of them. Shipping was super fast despite coming from overseas. Again thank you. Sincerely, Joe Danzig
Joseph Danzig (Acton)
08/20/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great store. Shipped fast!
Ned D. (Sykesville)
08/20/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was amazing. I had no idea they were in Denmark (hoped a few cookies would show up too) and my skis were not only exactly what I was looking for, the best price on the internet but they arrived so fast. I don't know how they do this and make money but I will definitely shop with them in the future. Thanks SP!
Lynda Wu (Mammoth Lakes)
08/19/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
amazing experience with SkatePro! Love all my products I have received. The customer service is top notch, and they make sure to ship your products as fast as possible! Will continue giving them business
Jordan Meadows (Saint Charles)
08/19/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Great to hear you love your products, this is what we are always aiming at - fast delivery, great products, happy customers! :-) Cheers, Soraya
Beware U.S. Shoppers: SkatePro does not accept returns from the U.S. nor do they stand behind the products they sell. I ordered a TSG Meta helmet. It arrived with a bad paint job and the plastic wrap creating the "satin finish" started peeling off after the first use. SkatePro refused to process a return stating "we are not having a free return policy for the USA" and TSG refused the return as well stating "it is a cosmetic error that does not affect its safety qualities." Save yourself a headache, shop local.
Dave Ruth
08/16/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Dave,
I'm very sorry that your experience with us was not as you thought it would be. In your case, we did ask you for information to figure out what did happen with the damaged helmet. We want, of course, to prevent this from happening again. After we did receive all the information of you, we have fully refunded you the amount for the helmet, without you sending the helmet back to us. I'm sorry if this process took too long for you. /Justin
My skates are Fantastic! The skates are of the highest quality! Costumer service was great when I had to exchange for a bigger size. They responded quickly each email and were so kind and helpful! The only bummer was having to pay for return shipping. I would highly recommend this company and their products!
Carli papaioannou (Idaho Falls)
08/14/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Customer service with SkatePro is the best I've seen! I recently bought boots which, about a month later started delaminating. The sole of the boot was coming off, rendering the boots useless. I contacted SkatePro, and sent them pictures. The were kind, professional and devoted to making the customer experience positive. They recognized that this incident may halt my summer training, and took care of me quickly, expedited the shipping, and were overall invested in me, their customer. This is the third time I had shopped with SkatePro, and I am impressed with their consistently excellent customer service. SkatePro is now my first source for roller-ski equipment.
LIRON GOKOVSKI (Salt Lake City)
08/13/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Don’t do business here. This was horrible. I was so excited for these skates and they arrived as big as clown shoes. I carefully analyzed the details before ordering, I wear a 6 in vans(SkatePro uses as comparison), converse, skates. These needed to be at least a 4 since they run so large. This is misleading, deceitful sales and I was refused a refund or exchange. Poor business model and skates. This is also mentioned in other reviews! My bank will be following up if not corrected.
Stacy Grissom (Brooklyn)
08/10/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Stacy,
I'm sorry to hear that your experience with us was as you say horrible. Happy to see that you directly contacted us about this and that we did provide you with a return label. Currently, we are figuring out which size we have to ship out to you! /Justin
Everything worked out as expected, products were quickly shipped and the product was as expected.
Danielle T. (SANTA CLARA)
08/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I did not enjoy my product nor experience with SkatePro :(. The skates I recieved were not sized correctly, I wasnt made aware of the various features of the skates, and the returning process is not worth the wait. I am not pleased that I will have to pay another $35+ for the return fee on top of paying again for shipping and the original cost of the skates which I dont know will be refunded.
Roselyn Genao (Pembroke Pines)
08/09/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Roselyn,
I'm very sorry that the skates, which you did get from us, are not fitting. Skates sizes are different than usual shoe sizes. Unfortunately, we don't have a free return policy for the USA yet. We are working on a better option for our US customers but, for now, we do offer a return for 34$. Of course, when we do ship you something out, which is incorrect, we take care of that. In your case, we did ship out the correct product. I'm very sorry about this. Feel free to contact us, if you have questions. /Justin
I was really, really pleased with the skis that I ordered from SkatePro. The price, service, and speed that I received my skis was great. While I initially had reservations ordering internationally (I'm in the USA), the value was too good to pass up. Everything was perfect and SkatePro answered any questions I had upfront and quickly. I would shop here again and recommend to my friends.
Thomas Fuller (Golden)
08/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very professional, friendly, quick and pleasant service. Would recommend to anyone.
Michael Veytsman (Palisades)
08/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent pricing and incredibly fast delivery!
Everett Inman (Amelia)
08/06/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was very fast, but the price was $15 more than I would have bought from another skate shop.
Dennis Dancel (Casselberry)
08/01/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
Very good experience would defanately order again from you guys
Dolores Navarro (Hemet)
08/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best price available, crazy fast shipping, Superb!
Maxim Bikmayev (Frisco)
07/31/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had a great experience’ Best prices on the market for protective gear. super fast shipping out of Denmark. I thought these things came out of the states.
Sherard L. (Lithonia)
07/30/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Highly recommended super fast shipping and even better pricing!!
Robert S. (Cottonwood heights)
07/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am definitely impressed with the speed of delivery and the ease of ordering online. Definitely will be ordering from SkatePro in the future.
Ryan Whisenant (Minneapolis)
07/26/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast Shipping! Great skates. Excellent quality. Very pleased with purchase.
Mary Spino (PLAINFIELD)
07/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro provided more then excellent service. their service was exceptional. i am truly grateful for purchasing my new rollerblading equipment from this company. Cusomer service was awesome as well. thank you @SkatePro.
Rosemary Vazquez (Bushkill)
07/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's hard to find the roller-ski wheels I need in the US, but SkatePro had them. I was concerned about what the shipping time and cost might be, but I'm pleasantly surprised that the items came promptly with very reasonable shipping cost. Thank you for the excellent service!
Jim Grau (Marshfield)
07/24/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
This company had an amazing deal on skis compared anywhere else I looked. They shipped quickly and I had absolutely zero issues with anything!
N. Brown (Georgetown)
07/23/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
i was worried about size, did my best and decided medium was the size to pick. When i got the pads the size said small and i was super glad because they fit perfect and medium would have been too big. Super happy with these. im 150lb 5'7'' at most hah.
osman ezrre (Fountain)
07/23/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Powerslides Nordic XC Trail II is a really phenomenal product. I bought a more heavily advertised competitor product 7 months before buying Powerslide Nordic XC Trail II. The horrible experience with the competitor product made me realize how much better these Powerslides are. SkatePro was very helpful in getting the size right. They also have the ordering, shipping, and delivery thing down... it was quite easy and no different from ordering state side.
Kevin J. (Silver Spring)
07/23/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sorry to say but you sent me a fake ripstick air pro, there is no spring on the wheels and my air pro is heavier than my ripstick G, i dont know if that is really your product, i would just like to know your reaction or comment. Thank you :)
Marc Christian Alejandro (Anchorage)
07/21/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Marc,
I'm sorry to hear that something is wrong with the Ripstick, which you have got from us. We as a company are not selling any fake products so I would like to take a look at this for you. Could you contact us so I can help you with this? /Justin
I have nothing bad to say about my experience with Skate Pro
Mabel Hays (Nora Springs)
07/17/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Service is great delivery was quick. Unfortunately the skates i ordered do not come in larger sizing. Need to find a boot liner in a larger size to use the skates, but that appears to be a difficult process at this point.
Roberto Castillo (Chicago)
07/16/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm happy to have found SkatePro! Wonderful products, great service, very fast shipping. Thank you SkatePro! You are now my go-to store for my Roller ski needs!
Briggs Macon (Columbiana)
07/16/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My dealings with SkatePro was absolutely fantastic Best price and was delivered half way around the planet in less than a week. My hats off to SkatePro and there crew. Thank you
Joel schoknecht (Kalispell)
07/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had a wonderful experience dealing with the staff at SkatePro. I was very pleased with the service and my overall experience. I highly recommend them.
Monica Williams (Davis)
07/12/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service! I received my skates one day earlier than the expected date. And the delivery was well tracked.
Hoi Man Wu (Elmhurst)
07/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I did have some initial frustration with paying for them, but I was contacted, and helped with that fairly quickly.The credit card availability through website was simply not available at all. Justin was extremely helpful!He has been helping me through my whole process and has been very attentive, I really appreciated that! You should open a store in america,we need one! Las Vegas NV would be a good fit..lol
lisa m smith (LAS VEGAS)
07/10/2018
Rating: 3 of 5!
It was good
Zachary Ray Salakar (Valparaiso)
07/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent service! Very fast shipping! Thank you so much! Skates are great!
J. Morgan (Murrells Inlet)
07/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My pogo stick came very quickly and as expected. Very happy with the experience and would buy from Skatepro in the future. Thank you.
Heather M. (Middleboro)
07/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro’s website has been easy to navigate and browse different merchandise. Sizing charts were provided to help determine my conversion to US sizes. I received updates about my order processing and shipping which was great! It took about 7 days to receive my order in California!
Paige McKenzie (San Diego)
07/02/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
So far, I have only tried it in my home, but I am satisfied. I don't intend to return it. This is an easy way for a 53 year old short lady to get cardio without running/jogging and to catch a breeze and run errands nearby. The small size and carry strap is great. I can throw it into a grocery cart, take it on a bus, etc. - so much more convenient than a bike. I look forward to using it on our park's bike trail in through woods. The price was right. So, I can comfortably donate it if at some point I decide it's not for me, but don't count on that. Thank you for a really nice product. I feel youthful again.
Melissa E Brown (Mount Pleasant)
07/02/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hello thank you. Very professional assistance. Skates are awesome thanks Justin.
Miguel Toledo (Miami)
06/30/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wanted to buy some ice skates online and prefer the hard plastic boot type skates with buckles instead of laces. I found that SkatePro offered this style for a very reasonable price. I ordered them and received them in Arizona, USA within a week. The price was great and the shipping was fast. The only point of confusion along the way was that the sizes of this particular skate offered were in US (12.5 mens) and it said to order a half size larger than normal. However, the manufacturer doesn't seem to regard US sizes and due to this conversion, I was not clear on if I was getting the right size. Turns out, the size works out and I am very happy with the skates and the overall experience.
Ryan Z. (Glendale)
06/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered a WTP Battleship frame for my son. They seem to be impossible to find in the states so we ordered from SkatePro and couldn’t be happier. The frame was delivered WAY before the expected delivery date, which is incredible considering where it was shipped from. I highly recommend SkatePro and will order from them again!!!
Lane Christensen (Roy)
06/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product arrived way before the scheduled delivery date, which is always a added plus in my opinion. Other than that, everything else was in good order. The package arrived undamaged and the bag itself arrived undamaged as well.
Richard Barnett (New Kensington)
06/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience! Justin in customer service was helpful. Being in the US made it difficult to understand the sizes. I took Justin's advice and the sizing is perfect. A suggestion, you may want to encourage buyers in the US to call before purchasing because the sizing is confusing. Will purchase my next skates from skatepro. Thanks guys
Thomas Jemo (Coventry)
06/28/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My inline skate arrived before scheduled delivering time, fast. Very nice.
Mengli Hsu (Metuchen)
06/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My granddaughter loved the skates! The skates are very high quality and were a perfect fit.
Linda Hansen (Van Nuys)
06/26/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Top Notch group of professionals. Great pricing, even better knowledge and service.
Greg Miles (MONTGOMERY)
06/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome! Had what I wanted at a significantly lower price than anywhere else.
Kevin Kadesky (Dallas)
06/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience with Skate Pro was overall great and individualized for specific questions I had about size and usage. I will definitely use Skate Pro when I upgrade to marathon skates in the near future!
Terry Jensen (Portland)
06/24/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipped quick, however it got lost along the way for a bit, made it eventually, no fault of Skate Pro. Great product as well!
Kent Campbell (AP)
06/21/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was very communicative. My product came four days faster than expected.
Zahara Martinez
06/20/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall good experience. Product came faster than expected. I did find it odd that someone over 21 had to be present to sign for the skates.
Joshua Evans (Darlington)
06/20/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Joshua,
Great to hear that you have an overall good experience. About the signing, this is a rule of the USPS, which made the delivery for you. Sorry for the discomfort you might have of it. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions! /Justin
SkatePro was great From Start To Finish
Jesus Maravilla (Los Angeles)
06/15/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great, fast service.
M. Kresch (Green Bay)
06/14/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
All good - arrived as expected.
Dmitri Poukhovski (Duvall)
06/13/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
An all around easy and pleasant online shopping experience. No issues whatsoever.
Donna A. (hollywood)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience with SkatePro was excellent! Their customer service was superb.
Linda Guerrette (Edwards)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
great product came in the mail really fast. will do business again!
Brandon Kunze (Fargo)
06/11/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Received the ripstick for my nephew’s birthday. He absolutely loves it! He is 8 years old so it took him a few days to get it down, but now he rides it all the time. Him and sister are having so much fun riding it, they are actually ordering a second one! Although it was a little more expensive, it was well with it. It is extremely durable. I would definitely recommend this product!
Carrie Jones (Appleton)
06/05/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro is great! I had ordered the wrong size skate boot and they were really understanding. They helped walk me through their return process as well as assured me that they would send out the next size as soon as they received the boots. Thanks so much for your help Justin! You guys have some excellent customer service.
Monica Hastedt (Syracuse)
06/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
These guys were great, really helpful in finding just the right skates and gave me a little discount when I told them about fake coupon codes that were out there. Very nice! Would buy from again anytime.
Ken Barnett (Valencia)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Easy transaction , great communication and product , customer service top notch ! Thankyou Skatepro !
Jeff Hill (Delaware)
06/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I received great customer service through the SkatePro live chat. The agent was patient and very helpful, I highly recommend this store. Thanks SkatePro!
Melanie Blazevic (Miami Beach)
05/31/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
The absolute best experience buying skates online, its insane how nice customer support was and how easy it was to get the size i needed. This site is the bomb, also i literally cant comprehend how fast and cheap the shipping is it shouldn't be possible. They're like magicians or something! XD This is the only site anyone should buy skates from.
Natalie Robertson (Endicott)
05/27/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
So I live I Missouri. I was a little skeptical of ordering from skatepro because they were out of country and I thought I’d have to wait forever to get my skates. I got them in I think it was either 8 or 9 days. I also got really quick replies from them when I had questions about the skates. They helped me get the perfect size. I just had to measure my foot in millimeters. They’re a good company and I don’t believe you’ll find any problems doing business with them!
Andrew Perez (Thayer)
05/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent product and quick shipping response times and easy to pay for your product. Just wish they shipped direct to Australia rather then use a mail forwarding address in the USA
SM-2371-651X D. R. (portland)
05/25/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skis showed up fast
William Fox (South Bend)
05/22/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My skate came on time . I had a great experience with them.
P. Robinson (West Park)
05/20/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks your SkatePro the scoot is nice but there is one thing that there wasn’t any sticker for my helmet!
Saul Ordorica (Moreno Valley)
05/19/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dealing with skatepro was very easy, and shipping was right on schedule. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Preston Andersen (Federal Way)
05/17/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
The scooter is so small my 8 yr old nephew can't ride it! Now I have to eat the cost because to ship it back to Denmark ( because your company does not cover shipping returns ) will practically cost what the stupid scooter cost! So Thanks for nothing.
BEAU SMITH (Austin)
05/15/2018
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Beau,
I'm very sorry to hear that the scooter was too small for your nephew. We did contact you already about it and are waiting for your reply. Hope to hear from you soon!
I had a great experience ordering from skatepro. My order shipped out very fast and was delivered well before the expected date. There was a size issue with my order, but it was quickly resolved and the SkatePro staff was very helpful and great at communicating with me. I would definitely order from them again.
Chloe Schmolesky (Fort Collins)
05/14/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had a great experience ordering inline skates with SkatePro. A customer rep worked with me to make sure that I ordered the correct size skate and the products shipped quickly from SkatePro to my home in the US. Thanks for the good experience!
Ian D. (Mercer Island)
05/10/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son is very happy with the wheels. Easy to order, on time delivery. The packaging was very beat up when it arrived. The bubble wrap was the only thing from keeping the wheels from falling out of the envelope.
Michele Weidley (Hellertown)
05/09/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Michele,
Again my apologies for the discomfort of the delivery. Hope that the new bearings, which we have sent you, will fall into good hands. Let us know if we can be helpful in the future! /Justin
the skates i purchased for my girls are great. deciding on which ones was challenging but only bc you have a big selection! i did have to look up eu>us sizing but nbd. bottom line.. they love them!! didn’t realize they were coming from denmark till they shipped, as such we enjoyed observing the package’s progress.
lisa rodilosso smer (wilmington)
05/09/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
We love our skate pro products and the prices were great. It was fun to order from Denmark and teach my kids about one of my favorite countries that I have visited.
Susan C. (AUSTIN)
05/08/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Susan,
I'm glad that you have contacted us about the delivery of your products. Feedback is always very welcome so we can improve our services. I'm happy to hear that you are liking the products and that everything was intact. Hope that your kids are going to like the T-Shirts, which we have shipped out to you! /Justin
I found the exact skis I was looking for at a fair price. Unfortunately I haven't been able to ski theskis yet as the season is over. However, SkatePro handled this transaction perfectly. Can't wait to make some turns next season. Would gladly deal with SkatePro again.
john r halsey (Park City)
05/07/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with SkatePro!
Aleia Mansanares (Strasburg)
05/04/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome scooter! Son absolutely loves it! Although the package didn’t come with the stickers, it was a great buy!
Tyler J. M. (San Diego)
05/03/2018
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tyler,
Stickers are coming your way! Apologies that it was not in the parcel! /Justin
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 512

SkatePro