×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(70.978)
62.145
6.478
1.126
454
775
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Quick and easy. I wish there was coupons, otherwise Id spend more!
Michael T. (Garden Grove)
10/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service, fast shipping, and great deals. Will definitely be ordering more from them.
Artur Luckhaus (Kila)
10/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy with lots of options
Luis Ruiz (Hollywood)
10/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought the green Enuff Skully for my son on his 8th birthday as his first board. I live in the US and it took just over 3 weeks to arrive. The box was beat to death when it arrived, but no damage had occurred. The board itself was worth every penny. Excellent materials. The colors and graphics pictured are true.. Nice metal trucks that will long outlive the deck itself. This smaller size is perfect for my son and was darn near impossible to find in the US without paying $100. He has much more control than his friends do on their larger boards. He was able to Ollie within the first week. Recommend the 7.25 board length to everyone 9 or younger for a first board. I would purchase this complete skate again and have recommended it to many parents at the skate park who ask where I got it. Oh, by the way, my son absolutely loved it! Best gift ever. Just ask him. Well done Skatepro for delivering a quality product at an affordable price and for making me the coolest dad on the planet.
Jared Grimshaw (Ogden)
10/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thank you! Quality product and quick shipping!
Penny Hill (Camarillo)
10/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great inventory, fast shipping. Very satisfied with this company!
Kim Willer (Grand Island)
10/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro was great, updated my shipping info immediately. The arrival date was pushed back, but due to UPS not Skatepro. I’d definitely purchase from them again.
Allison Colaianni (Glendale)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Size was big
Claudia Bass (San Antonio)
10/13/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We have contacted you regarding the size of the skates you purchased in order to find a solution for you 😊

Looking forward to reading your answer!

Annabelle
Amazing company ! Fast delivery ! I'll be ordering again.
Catrice Mott (Edgard)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super quick shipping and great communication. A pleasure to deal with this company.
Tracy B. (Falmouth)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Laila E. (Modesto)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company to work with and shipping to the US was faster than expected!
Josh Sordelet (Welches)
10/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product is excellent. Jus a little dissapointed since can't shipped directly to my home in Puerto Rico. I have to send them to Texas to my sisters' house so she can ship them to me. For that reason the shipping coste was almost half of the skates cost.
S. Leon (Mayaguez)
10/13/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with your items. We are working hard to expand our delivery zone and will hopefully soon be able to ship to Puerto Rico!

Annabelle 😊
I haven’t received my package yet and no one even reached out to give me any updates it’s been almost a month time now and was a gift I was really looking forward to giving someone not cool
C. Hackett (Leominster)
10/12/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Cayce,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review😊

I am really sorry about your experience😟 I can see that my colleague has contacted you regarding this and offered a full refund. Please check your email inbox so we can resolve this matter for you.

/Vesta
very good service! the people working in the support (Pierre) are very attentive and my delivery arrived the day before the promised !!! excellent job skatepro !!!!! Just a friend from Florida!
eurides amaral (Bradenton)
10/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate Pro was very fast with my shipment.
Tyra Hodge (Davie)
10/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My grandsons loves it, I love the great service and great prices
Jakaree glover (Stockton)
10/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience. Shipping was as advertised. All well done.
Michael W. (Yorktown)
10/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wanna say I'm in love with my Rio roller skates. I couldn't be more happier with them. And they shilling muah! Was so fast so perfect. The package was so adorable. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase. And the fact after I order my skates I order my gear too and they came before my skates so I'm a very happy customer and will be returning to skatepro. Thank you thank you so so much. By the way my skates fit me so perfect. !!!!
Ashley Bryner (Rosedale)
10/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just received the F2R wheel on time with Fedex in NYC. Thank you!
Patrick D. V. D. R. (Brooklyn)
10/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, Shipment arrived all the way to Costa Rica.
Jeffrey Baltodano Garcia (Doral)
09/30/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
A+ anyone looking to buy look no further, I will defiantly recommend all my friends this site for future purchases.
Mcclary Letran (Chula Vista)
09/30/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It took a little while to get here but no complaints other than that.
Emily Beall (Clute)
09/30/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
As I'm new in skating, I look for the best store to buy what I need. Skatepro lived to my expectations. Great prices and fast shipments. The most important of all is customer service. They help me with questions and small issues in one order. They have my complete trust for future purchases. Can't wait what new product they will release for me to purchase.
Carlos Pinero Pabon (Middletown)
09/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent.
Gordon Hommes (Two Harbors)
09/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro has great customer service, and fast shipping! 10/10 would buy again.
Joy Hoisington
09/29/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Superb! Stellar! Perfect, fast shipping, good communication, Thanks very much!
J.R. T. (North Troy)
09/26/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The sizing chart was way off and now I have to pay $20 to send them back...not a happy camper
Hannah B. (El Dorado Hills)
09/26/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you had this issue with your skates. We will reach out to you directly to get to the bottom of this and find a solution.

/Abigail
Great customer service, fast shipping. Will do business again
John Asaro (Farmingdale)
09/24/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Usually we have a great experience with fast shipping and reasonable prices. However their customer service with returns is lacking. Had to pay for shipping three times (received, returned, receive new) and lost my combo discount in the process.
Virginia Taylor (Anchorage)
09/22/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for the feedback.
I have sent you an email discussing the next steps with this and apologize for the inconvenience with your returns. Seeing as the product size guide was to blame I have provided some credit for your returns.

If you still have any further issues please reply to the email and we will be happy to assist you further.
/Adam
The sizing chart resulted in the purchase of skates that fit perfectly the first time--no returns or exchanges needed. The website it easy to use, and shipping was as expected.
E. Smith (Mount Vernon)
09/22/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was able to recover my size pretty easily and the chart is on point. Checking out was a breeze and shipping was surprisingly fast considering I’m on the other side of the globe.
MArco Aguilar (San Fernando)
09/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent!
Terry McPherson (Greenville)
09/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to purchase and came pretty quick.
Rawel M. (Deltona)
09/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall very happy with products purchased from Skatepro. Have had some issues with shipping and most recently with scooter wheels but will come back again.
Matthew Borden (Beaverton)
09/20/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
The shipping estimate was a lot longer than expected. I did not know they were coming from Denmark until after I ordered. (To be fair, UPS's sorting facility in Germany did break down, but even adjusting for that it still took way longer.)
Rain G. (Redmond)
09/20/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
All good other than the bubble in my grip tape. Thanks for sending swag with my order.
Michael Hardy (Merrifield)
09/19/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
10/10
Shawn S. (Gladstone)
09/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with most of my purchase, I just unfortunately only had one item that didn't fit well. Returning the item is too much of a hassle. For the distance and current times I'm surprised at how quickly everything shipped and made it to me.
Rachel H. (Murrieta)
09/18/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Everything went smoothly and Im happy overall with my purchase!
Shandi Walthall (Saint Louis)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing customer service!
Clark Reno (Anchorage)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent interaction with SkatePro. I love that they had skates I considered in stock and in my size. Many of the other options were on pre-order and I didn't want to wait a few months. Delivery time to the east coast in the US was very reasonable and the ordering system was responsive and emailed me tracking and any other necessary info. The website is great and had lots of info and good review volume for me to make a purchase sight-unseen. The skates fit me perfectly thankfully. I was worried about that but the split sizing in my case was ideal. I'm an 8.5 and the skates were 8.0-9.0 US. Very happy and will defintely order from SkatePro again for my inline skate needs.
Alexander d. (East Windsor)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was extremely frustrated by the way this website displayed their sizing. The first pair I ordered were too big because it wasn't obvious that the women's skates were being sold in men's sizes. Then the second pair I ordered were too small, even though this time I measured my foot exactly and followed the websites suggestion to go a size up. Since the shipping and delivery fee is so expensive I am really frustrated that they have not figured out how to better display their sizing. I was so excited to receive these skates and am bothered that they don't appear to be thinking about their international customers when putting their size chart up. It seems like many others have had the same problem as well.
Jessica Kubert (Chicago)
09/17/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your feedback.👌
I am very sorry about the situation. I can see that my colleagues have provided you with a free return label as an apology. When it comes to sizing, we try to be as clear as posible by incorporating our customers' feedback into the sizing guide and mafucaturers recommendations. I understand that this is not always very clear, that is why you can always reach out to us as we are very happy to help you choosing the correct size.

/Vesta
everything is just as described, for amazing prices with fast shipping. i will definitely purchase from here again when i need new stuff!
E. Harper (Fremont)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience!!
Jean Lopez (Bronx)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Maxxum edge 125mm seemed used. Had starches on it. One is deep into the metal on the clip. But doesn't effect skate. Paid full price. They are based in Europe. Don't feel like paying for that return and want to skate. Wont buy from them again. It got here within a week though. So no complaint there. Update: skatepro got in touched with me. Gave me a $55 return for the damage. Still wouldn't buy this skate again unless you have a very narrow foot in the ankle area. Skatepro customer service deserves a solid 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆ I will buying from them again in the future.
ROBERTO J. GOMEZ (Des Moines)
09/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear you were not fully happy with the product you ordered. I would like to discuss this with you further. I have attached this as an email, so you can reply. Hopefully, we can find a solution for you.

All the best

/Sean
SkatePro communicated well, delivered everything as promised, and when promised! I would order from them again.
A. Allen (Loveland)
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Scooter was too small for my kid, but SkatePro Team advise me how for little extra we can make scooter taller. Thank you!!!
Anna Oster (Pikesville)
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had scooter issue that was clearly a manufacturing defect, but SkatePro blamed me for it and is not doing anything to fix the problem after wasting my time to get details about the issue. Will not use or recommend SkatePro again.
Ionut H. (Saline)
09/15/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hello Claudia,

Thank you for your time in writing this review.
Since we are still in contact with you trying to solve the problem and come up with a suitable solution, I think it's a bit harsh to portray us like this - because we are doing our best.

You've received an email regarding your case, as well, btw :)

I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon.

\Pierre
Amazing site
Alannah Weber (San Ramon)
09/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was the only place we found skates available in my wife's size with good prices and they shipped quickly.
James N. (Pensacola)
09/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied
Helen M McDermott (Forked River)
09/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service
Abril E. (Jacksonville)
09/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Real good to work with.
Phil a Burky jr (New Philadelphia)
09/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy website to browse. Great prices. And shipping was super fast and affordable.
Rianna Tibbets (Wichita)
09/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got what I wanted faster and cheaper than other outlets. Thanks
Jeff S. (Aurora)
09/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping, good quality skates
Mirveta Kantarevic (Chicago)
09/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My son loves it!
Phaedra Tsonos (East Providence)
09/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing service and quick shipping!!!!
Melissa Bush (Walton)
09/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased with the ease in ordering, product selection, and the fast shipping.
Patty S. (Belmont)
09/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's a great company indeed, no complaints, they shipped my item super fast and cheap overseas, received in perfect condition.
diego s. (Seattle)
09/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
A very good company.
M. Cruz (San Diego)
09/06/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
The powerslide Phuzion are awesome!!! great product and fast shipping. I will order the same skates for my sister!!!
Oscarelys Rodriguez (Orlando)
09/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely easy transaction. And didn’t realize you guys were not in the USA. I was blown away how quick the order was processed and shipped to us. Less than 7 days. We will definitely be back on the future.
Daryl Osiecki (Shelton)
09/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was looking for skates in the US, but they were sold out in my size everywhere. SkatePro had what I needed and shipped them to me in Las Vegas.
David Chung (Las Vegas)
09/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro is awesome! I shopped around other sites before choosing to purchase here. Great products, great prices!
Rebecca H. (Athens)
09/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prompt service. Skates appear to be good quality and helmet is good quality. Very happy with experience. We had a hard time finding any sizes in skates until Skatepro.
Suzan M. (Newland)
09/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very helpful!
Alexis Archibald (San Diego)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was awesome to deal with and the shipping was fast!! The board is awesome exactly what my daughter was expecting. I did try to order another board but there seemed to be some online stocking issues. I would just suggest you guys do a refresher on your online inventory. There were multiple times where we were told it was unavailable. Then we ordered everything and then we were told it was unavailable. We unfortunately had to use someone else. They did work with me extremely well and did offer other options. My nephew is just super picky when it comes to his boards. Lol. Keep up the great work. I will try you guys again the next time they need a board.
Veronica Leib (Midlothian)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great value and Lightning fast shipping to the States
Vanessa b. (Whittier)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome fast shipping to US! These guys are good!
Alessander King (Hialeah)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love these guys! Fantastic service. Best wishes from the US!
Adam Johnson (Denver)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
One happy customer !!!
Alfredo Franco (Corpus Christi)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product over all. Fast delivery. Happy customer.
Jocelyn Amaral (Acushnet)
08/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome customer service and packaging. Also, fast shipping! Shipping was expensivvvvveeee, but I'm still satisfied with my purchases and experience overall.
Destini H. (Chicago)
08/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good experience overall, fast shipping fast service and 1 happy customer
Alejandro Cordova (Monterey Park)
08/27/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was awesome. I was missing a helmet and they sent a new one with no problem. I can skate safely and have fun thanks to them!
Tiana Scott (Brooklyn)
08/25/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was awesome, I am so happy with my products.
Nora H. (Silver Spring)
08/25/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The customer service was great! The only thing that bummed me out was that when I purchased the skates, it had a little timer saying "Purchase within x hours:x minutes and your skates will be shipped today!" That was not true. It took probably about 3-4 days for them to actually be shipped. I understand Covid slowing down the whole global economy, but maybe take down the "it will be shipped today" promise. Other than that, once shipped, they came in great time to the U.S.. I think maybe 5 days from the ship date. And again, the customer service was great and their team members were polite and helpful!
Jessica Hnulikova (Gilman)
08/25/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
We ordered skates and used the sizing information given by Skatepro. The skates where too small for my daughter, way too small. We did the return over a month ago and have heard nothing! I try to log in and see the status of the return and it reads that they haven't received anything yet?! We used the shipping return method that you have to pay $19.95 for. So not only am I out the $130.00 I spent on the skates, I'm out another $19.95 for their bum return!!! This company is a total scam! I know that things move slow now because of COVID but not hearing anything from them, not even an email to follow up! I will never do business with this company ever again! They cheated me out of my money and they got their product back!
Matthew Hurt (Groves)
08/24/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for leaving a review. 😊

I am so sorry to hear about the skates being the wrong size. As you can imagine, due to COVID, we have been extremely busy. However, we take full responsibility when it comes to our customers and the service we provide them. I would love to investigate this matter for you, so we can resolve this issue.

I will send this as an email follow up, so you will be able to contact us straight away.
I am certain that we can find the perfect solution for you, and would like to sincerely apologize to you again for the delay.

All the best

/ Sean
Great product and awesome costumer service.
Dayska Viloria (North Las Vegas)
08/23/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent Service and Products! SkatePro takes care of my skate needs with fast shipping despite my being across the ocean in the US!
BRIAN KINGRY (Milton)
08/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered the Powerslide Phuzion Radon 80 Inline Skates. Although I have not used the skates yet I can say that the service from Skatepro has been excellent!! Delivery was very fast, I am in the U.S. and it took about 4 business days. Each time the item was processed somewhere it was updated so I could follow it all the way here. I received an invoice and all the info needed to reference my order. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Skatepro. Also the skates came packaged very well!
Ashton Moore (Henrico)
08/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Many great selections and great customer service
G. Pace (Rego park)
08/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Mia Webber (Crown Point)
08/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good company, fast service. Best prices I’ve seen so far.
Abraham loftis (Napa)
08/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was great
leo ariel (Portland)
08/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome store, fast shipping and great customer service.
M. Luces (Sacramento)
08/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I forgot to add my apartment # and emailed them, they responded right away and fixed the issue.
Itzel Venegas (Ontario)
08/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Cindy N. (Menlo Park)
08/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Ashley smith (Niagara falls)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordering with SkatePro was super easy. The website was easy to navigate and everything was clear. They shipped super fast - I've never received an order from overseas so quickly!
Kelly M. (Castle Rock)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very streamlined online system. The shoe size guide was obvious on the website and had all necessary info. I was amazed at the shipping speed! I am in the LA area in California and Nothing was available in the states. I ordered and received these from across the world within one week. No damage and thankfully the size I ordered worked out! Thank you, guys
Jane K. (Long Beach)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Site was easy to manage and ordering was easy. Skates delivered ontime.
Matt Malone (Huntington Beach)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
🔥🔥🔥
Jose Mora (Miami)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Jeffery J Hildebrandt (Sacramento)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gorgeous skates! Color is better is person. Rolls smoothly. My daughter loves them! Love that it adjusts!
Sheh Ear (Los Angeles)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Couldn’t be happier, product arrived very quickly despite living in the US. 100% satisfied
Tristan McGaughey (McKinney)
08/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Customer service is really hard to get in contact with. I emailed and called several times.
Brandy Maria Castillo (Lakewood)
08/10/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

I am very sorry that you are experiencing a difficult time in reaching us at present.
We do our utmost to reply to all our customers, as speedily as possible. However, as you can imagine it has been a very busy time for online retailers including ourselves.

You can respond to the email I have sent you and we can discuss your query in detail.

Once again apologies for the delay in responding.


All the best

/ Sean
I'm very disappointed with your company!
Ryan Melter (Ballwin)
08/10/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review,

I am really happy that you send us an email and we were able to help you as soon as we could. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact us again.

//Yas
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 710
SkatePro