×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(83.092)
72.544
7.538
1.352
596
1.062
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Wheels arrived early which I appreciated. I'm completely satisfied. I would order from them again.
Steven D. (Cumberland)
09/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Have ordered multiple things from Skatepro over the past couple years. Have always found the prices to be very competitive and delivery (to Upstate New York) faster than expected every time. Have recommended to others and they have had a similar exceptional experience ordering from Skatepro. Highly recommend.
William B. (Liverpool)
09/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic! Order came quickly even when so many people were hoping on this trend. They had stock I was not able to find at other online retailers. Skatepro will now be my forever go-to.
Danielle V. (Salt Lake City)
09/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent quality and delivery right on time.
Erica Perez (Sunnyside)
09/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping to New York and the package arrived in awesome condition!
Christopher Chin (Yonkers)
09/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had an issue with inventory but customer service was quick and accommodating to swap for a comparable board. Super fast shipping. Overall happy and impressed with the whole experience.
MATTHEW WINKLER (Los Angeles)
09/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping! Got a little worried when I saw where it was coming from, but it made it here in time.
James bantner (Springfield)
09/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
great
Lawrence Kill (Hebron)
09/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Timely and love the product I received. Great price for the jacket compared to other sites.
Miles Shane Houston (Walnut Creek)
09/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Yow Meraki trucks are amazing. I like this board, but it’s a bit flat for my taste (not enough concave and no nose rocker.) Will definitely buy another Yow and will definitely order from SkatePro again.
Matt T. (Framingham)
09/13/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
SkatePro was great!
Jared J. (Navarre)
09/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Had product no one else did. Fast delivery all the way to Hawaiian islands
John Canaday (Haleiwa)
09/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordering was easy on the website. I liked receiving email notifications for eclvery step of the process. It was easy to track shipping and know when my board was going to be delivered.
Wesley P. (Dallas)
09/10/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
I experienced excellent customer service with SkatePro. I ordered eight 80mm/85A wheels but when I finally received them there were only seven wheels in the package. It looked as if the package had been opened en route (whether by accident or on purpose is unknow) and one wheel had rolled away. When I contacted SkatePro to inform them of the problem, I was surprised by their quick response and immediate offer to send a replacement wheel at no charge. There was no haggling or teeth-pulling. Just immediate action to remedy the problem. It was a much smoother experience than what tends to pass for online customer service, these days. I will definitely be shopping again.
B. Coleman (Columbus)
09/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great purchase experience. Love the products I bought.
Robert M. (Denver)
09/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
SP had a super hard-to-find product I couldn't locate anywhere else. Ordering was super easy and the package arrived on time. I'll be shopping here again!
Zachary S. (San Francisco)
09/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
For sure I’ll buy items again!!!
Fabiano Pires de Souza (San Diego)
09/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased, thank you!
Tiffany duke (Los Angeles)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
You guys rock when it comes to availability and shipping was a breeze thank you so much!!!
Alexander Paz (Hanapepe)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always a great time shopping with skate pro. I purchased my daughters first set of kaltik aggressive skates to keep our sport alive.
JOSEPH Lopez (Fontana)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience
Tyrone Pao (South Portland)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Website was easy to navigate and item came quickly, cost of shipping a bit high but otherwise very pleased
Katie Crozier (Brick)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great website
Nick Lopez
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered the Powerslide Next 110 triskates. These skates are "sic" 👍. I really like them. I ordered some Led wheels for night rides. When are guys going to get the Powerslide 125s in the larger sizes in?
John Hensley (San Diego)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good prices, fast shipping! Thanks!
Andrew Korobov (Philadelphia)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience.
Ekaterina Proffitt (Noblesville)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
As described
Chris L. (Marquette)
09/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I had a hard time finding the Rollerblade RB XL skate in stock anywhere, much less the USA where I live. SkatePro not only had my large size (EU48) in stock at a great price, overseas shipping was free and fast.
Todd Taylor (Richfield)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent experience! Shipment to the US was quick and I got a great deal on my powerslide skates!
Amy Bianco (Pittsburgh)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service from beginning to end and a fantastic product. Can recommend Skatepro.com
Mikael Hellstrom (Orlando)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased well made product
MARK C CRESSA (Bandon)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
i managed to snag the last pair of these super cute teal powerslide skates, and they are so adorable! they shipped the same day i ordered and they arrived super quickly! i'm having a lot of fun learning to inline skate, and i could not be happier with my order :)
Simone B. (New Orleans)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome Sauce! SkatePro ships from Denmark via FedEx to United States. Recieved items in under 2 weeks, faster than some USPS I been dealing with. For BMX they have Mafia Bikes & Mankind brands that are not sold in United States. So get them here if you like them, especially the Mafia Wheelie Seats. Go SkatePro!
Jeffrey P. (Memphis)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The right parts at a good price! Awesome service!
Ed Fiedler (Austin)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very pleased
James Best (Dayton)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Absolutely satisfied
Bruno lisa (Rockaway Park)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
All went as expected
G. Paola (Arlington)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was a slow but not their fault. Board is great!! Love it, great quality and made the journey to the U.S.
Nancy A. (Hampton)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I just purchased the second scooter for my grandsons birthday from skatepro. he basically wore out the first one. I purchased a second one and he just loves it!!!
Agnes DeRosa (Venice , FL.)
09/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pretty good service! Long shipping time, but understandable given the global shipping crisis. Deck came with a scratch on the graphic, so that was a bummer. Thanks!
Anthony S. (Tucson)
09/06/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Highly disappointed !! I ordered a pair of K2 freedom. I literally wore them one time on concrete 1/2 mile. During that time I experienced unparallel pain and discomfort, coming from the lack of support provided by the skates. I reached out to skatepro to explain my discomfort. They emailed me back in a timely manner explaining to me what to do next. So I sent a video and a picture as per the email. They emailed me back saying they agree with me send them in. I spent more money sending them back to later discover it was nothing they could do for me regarding the skates. They sent them back to me. $260 down the drain because I can't use the skates at all. Overall very good punctual, very good communication, very poor products, I would not recommend spending here.
Tysean Rhodes (Bronx)
08/28/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Tysean,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review 👌

I am really sorry about your experience... Our returns department could not accept the skates for a refund since they were too used, and our claims department could not accept this as a claim because there was no production error indicated. I am really sorry about the hassle. Since we are sending the skates back to you, I have refunded you 19,95 USD for the return label.

Once again, I am sorry about this experience.😟

/Vesta
Super disappointed! Paid for expedited shipping so my son could have these for his skate rink birthday party, even emailed yesterday to make sure they were on schedule. Got an email back stating they would be to me today on time like I paid to get them and it was lies!!! If I could leave no stars I would
Shayla Alvarado (Bay City)
08/20/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Shayla,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.🙂

I am so sorry to hear that the skates did not come in the expected time frame and your son could not use them on his birthday party! Highly apologize.

Unfortunately, we work as fast as we can to ship out the items, but sometimes the delivery time is out of our hands. Moreover, I can see you paid extra and understand your frustration, and I can also see that my colleagues have been in contact with you regarding that.

I believe we can find a solution to this issue, so please, check your mail as I have contacted you there.😉

Will be looking forward to your answer, since we do not want to leave our customers unsatisfied. 😊

//Lina
Excelente servicio 👌⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jose Lorenzo Tenorio (Madisonville)
08/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was a hassle, but I received my product in the end and that is a plus to me. They were delivered in good time, but I had chosen the wrong size. Consumers in America are spoiled with free return services from Amazon, but if you think about it, it makes sense to spend $20 to return an order. Lots of people complained about the return services. If you're patient and make sure to do everything right, calling customer service if you're not sure, they will take back the product and give you a full refund, even if the product was delivered to your door in a heavily damaged box. (The damaged box was FedEx's fault, not SkatePro's.) I'm sure my new order would have come in good time, but it got stuck in France with all the stuff going on there. It was a big hassle, with lots of abnormal issues, but I received the correct product and I am happy with them. SkatePro will work with you if you will work with them and everything will work out.
Rachael W. (Lynchburg)
08/11/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Rachel! Thanks for your kind words and understanding. We're happy that you were satisfied with the service, and most importantly, the product! 😊
Fantastic service! Great prices. 5 days to ship skis from Denmark to the US! Highly recommended. Will definitely use again.
Bernard B. (Gig Harbor)
08/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
10/10. With the market the way it is, Skatepro is doing their best to update their site quickly and keep stock info transparent.
Mark B. (Poughkeepsie)
07/30/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping. Great service!
Joshua Douglas Moore (Santa Cruz)
07/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sent wrong size due to the description being wrong. Site says the size is 10-10.5 but actual skates are clearly labeled 9-10. I should not be responsible for shipping charges due to the sites mistake. So I am out extra cash due to their mistake, not to mention the time wasted waiting for these to arrive, making a trip to FedEx to ship back and now having to go elsewhere to find what I need. Would not recommend this site.
Raonil Pena (Haines City)
07/23/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Raonil,
Thank you for your time writing the review.
I am sorry to hear that you received the wrong size of skates 😟.

May I ask you to contact our customer service team by email about this? We would love to dig in your case and find a solution for you.

We would need some pictures of the skates that you have received in order to see what went wrong.

Apologies for all the inconvenience, and we will be looking forwarded to hear back from you and solve this as soon as possible. 😀

/Cristina


Shipping was on time and items were carefully packed.
James Blair (Richmond)
07/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good customer service!!! I really like this company.I am living in the US but I prefer to buy the scooters from them they have a good price and very good customer service..If I need help or I have a question(And I have A lot of questions it is not easy to By the right scooter or the right scooter piece..) D always answered very fast to the emails You will never believe that my last order I need to cancel that and it was no problem I got my money back very fast..It happened that someone made a mistake on their side and they shipped me the scooter anyway..I tried to give it back to them(Because they already refund me my money)..But their answer was let your son enjoy it!! So I like to order from this company they have good customer service good prices and free shipping to the USA!
Reut porat (Petaluma)
07/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I been reading a lot of bad reviews for people in the US and my tracking number is telling me that no scheduled day for delivery and I got a really important skate session coming up that would allow me to go pro and I need to know when I’m getting my stuff?
Ignacio Ignacio
07/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Ignacio😊

Thank you for your comment.
Please, contact our customer service team by phone, chat or email, they will be more than happy to have a look at your order and try their best to let you receive your order on time. Please note that the estimated shipping time to US is 3-8 business days, for orders with all items in stock.

We will look forward to hearing back from you in order to help you further :)
/Cristina
Yeah I waited 2 weeks for my package and by the time I finally got here I only got 23 bearings out of a 50 pack!! I'm never ordering from here ever again. I feel like I got robbed.
Christopher Deleon (Bronx)
07/14/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
I am truly sorry about this case. I can see that you have sent us a few emails. Please check your inbox for a reply, so we can solve this issue for you.

/Vesta
This company is pretty legit. I got my frame a little later than expected but no big deal bc it’s a different country so completely understandable. Another thing was I got rust proof black instead of matte black which was a little disappointing but I’m still happy with it. I used to work for Sunday’s wholesaler years ago so I know the difference between the two finishes. Still a good deal though since it was free shipping and all. Again, I’m not upset and I talked to customer service and they issued me a small refund so this is a 5 star business in my honest opinion. They rectify their mistakes so I can’t fault them for that. Like the original Nintendo game Paperboy used to say, “Another satisfied customer.”
Eddie S. (Pickerington)
06/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was ok. Just sucks that I paid over $320 of Freeride skates and the bolt stripped out first time trying to adjust the Trinity mount. Even though they claim to use high end parts. Now I gotta wait and order all new bolts.
Dale C. (North Las Vegas)
06/11/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Dale,

Thanks for your review. I am really sorry to hear the bolt fell out. The bolts do come partially tightened, however we always recommend customers to tighten them again, as they may have come loose in the mean time. I can see you have gotten in touch with our customer service team so we have sent some suggestions to you of how to resolve this 😀

Feel free to reach out to us again if problems persist.

/Lily.
I feel terrible for my son, he’s been anxiously awaiting his new tires. He was so excited to receive his new BMX tires. Unfortunately, the shipping carrier cannot find our package. The tracking has been updated to “delivered”, then changes to arriving the next day multiple times. We are in the US, in California. If I knew these were coming from overseas like this, we would have bought local. If you’re in America, unfortunately I would recommend avoiding purchasing from here.
B. Lima (Castro Valley)
06/10/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there Brayden,

I am sorry you experienced problems with the shipping. Unfortunately FedEx had some temporary delays with parcels coming from European stations. However, as soon as we are made aware of this, we will always let our customers know. I do apologize again that your son has waited longer than expected, however FedEx has confirmed the parcel is on its way to you😊

If you have more questions, feel free to get in contact with our customer service team.

/Lily.
Very professional customer service.
Rosario Lopez (Las Vegas)
05/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I do not recommend buying skates from SkatePro if you are US-based. After weeks of waiting for a restock, I bought my Chaya skates based on the sizing chart provided. It turned out that they were too small. However, what upset me was that when I looked at the skates I received, they are clearly labeled as a size US Womens 6.5 on both boots, as well as on the box. I don't understand why that couldn't have been communicated to me in the first place. I know I am a US W 7, and would never blind-buy size 6.5. SkatePro's sizing chart does not list US Womens sizes, so I went off the inch measurements, which led to me buying skates that are too small. They only provide US Mens sizes for skates that are baby pink! Now I not only have to wait for my size to be restocked, which will likely take weeks again, but I have to make time to pack up and bring these skates to the post office and pay for return shipping, all because SkatePro couldn't be bothered to list US shoe sizes for women. 
Helena C. (Fremont)
05/24/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Helena,

Thank you for your honest review.
First of all, I'm really sorry for all the inconvenience you have had when receiving a skate which did not fit. That's definitely something that we are not happy about 😕

We try to inform our customers in the best way possible on our website. Chaya is part of the brand Powerslide, which is a German-based company. Almost all their skates are created in US Men. If we figure out that this is incorrect, we, of course, try to asap adjust this on our website. So here, I would like to thank you for your direct feedback.

In regards to the return costs, we will, of course, cover this for you. We stand for the products and information we are giving on our website. We take responsibility when we are wrong. We will get in touch with you to sort this out and get you a pair of skates that fits.

Again, sorry for the inconvenience.

/Justin
Customer Connection Team

The overall experience of shopping with SkatePro was really good. My negative experience is that certain representatives don't know the product line very well.
Calvin J. (Evans)
05/24/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Calvin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our website.
I'm very happy to hear that you are overall satisfied.

In regards to not knowing the product line, I'm sorry to hear that. Your question was related to some specific brake arms for inline skates. Brake arms are model-specific and besides that, also brand-specific most often. It's pretty difficult to figure out if a brake arm does fit to a skate, which is from a different brand. I can understand that the colleague you have been talking to did have a hard time answering your complicated question😁

In any case, we are always improving our skills and knowledge so hopefully, we are on point next time you get in touch with us again.

Thanks again for the feedback.

/Justin
Customer Connection Team


helpful and accurate delivery.
brandon mcdaniel (Mesquite)
05/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
These where the only guys that had inventory. Website is easy to use and updated accordingly, but $12.95 to ship a light bmx seat is too much. Shipping should of been half that, but again you it in stock.
David Mendoza (Sugar Land)
05/20/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi David,
Thank you for your review!
I am so glad that you enjoy surfing on our website 🏄‍♂️
Remember that you get free shipping from $149, and then you won't have to worry about the $12.95 😊

/Cristina
I had a very positive experience shopping at SkatePro. It was easy to track my order and they replied promptly when I had a question.
Gabriela Rodriguez-Weinerth (Oxnard)
05/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very efficient ordering process, and kept me updated on purchase/item shipment tracking.
David Caras (St. Petersburg)
05/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Free Bag w/skis-can’t beat it!
Jason Mars (Newport)
05/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Eric P. (Lynbrook)
05/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordering from skate pro was easy and they updated me on the order and delivery status. Would definitely order from there again and would recommend others to consider skate pro for your sporting goods needs.
Douglas Holthaus (Lutherville Timonium)
05/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I spoke with a customer service rep prior to purchase, as I've never had or used roller skis. He was very helpful in explaining what I'd need and provided excellent recommendations. The order came right on time and everything was in good shape and as ordered. One warning for US buyers: Although the prices are quoted in dollars, the purchase is actually made off shore, so there could be a foreign transaction fee charged by your credit card company. Either be prepared for this or use a "travel card" that waives those fees. Regardless, I'm pleased with my purchase and my interaction with Skatepro. I'm sure I'll be using them again.
Jonathan Lasko (Enfield)
05/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I ordered my skates two weeks ago now and the latest shipping estimate was yesterday however I have not received my skates but the skate pro website says they have been delivered however fedex says there in Hollogne Belgium, would love to get my skates and if not that the very least a refund
Caleb Biles (Kannapolis)
05/15/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Caleb,

I am really sorry that you have not received your skates yet. Unfortunately, FedEx is experiencing a backlog of parcels in their European stations, which is causing this delay 😟 However, I can see your parcel is scheduled to be delivered today😀 For your next order, I would like to offer our free delivery service with UPS which is faster as an apology for this delay.

Thanks again for your patience with this.

/Lily
Overall great shopping experience. Great price, fast delivery
Christian Butzlaff (Menlo Park)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kinda hesitant to order since it was overseas (I’m in the us). But man did they exceed my expectations. Shipping was fast and properly packaged. Mine came in a proper size box so my tires weren’t folded like a lot of bike shops here in the states do. Would definitely buy from skate pro again.
Juan Gonzalez (Fresno)
05/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome. Quick shipment, great to deal with and great website. Couldn’t be happier Thank you SkatePro
Scot S. (Lititz)
05/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Shawn Finnegan (Belle Mead)
05/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great work skate pro!
Isaac Vania (Luxemburg)
05/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best price I could find. Skis delivered quickly. Binders stuck at international import for a week. But when it passed, only took one day to arrive. Haven't tried them yet, but they look in good conditions. Overall a great experience. Would buy again in the future.
Cheng Huang (San Mateo)
05/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivered a great product at a great price overseas with no problems. Sure shipping took a bit but that was to be expected. Would recommend.
Sean R. (Bend)
05/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro are an amazing shop, Had small issues with shipping but found out it was from my side and not there's at all, But there customer service team was great and very helpful. Can not thank them enough for all there help. Highly recommend them
Mark Fennell (Portland)
05/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm very happy with the shipping speed (especially for U.S. Shipping!), prices and service provided by SkatePro! I highly recommend them, and will definitely order from them again!
Erica B. (Bossier City)
05/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very easy to work with, shipped fast.
Mark Wolfmeyer (Lake Bluff)
05/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shopping experience. Easy shipping to US didn’t take as long as I expected.
T. Jordan (Loganville)
05/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro had the best prices! Great customer service. My snowboard arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I’ll definitely be buying from them again.
Matthew N. (Port Townsend)
05/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good find
Robert Hammonds II (Antioch)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I will make this be my first stop for parts!
Jason Abplanalp (Londonderry)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Since I discovered SkatePro, I fell in love with the inventory, the prices, and specially the customer service. I really like the fact that I can either use English or Spanish when doing business with SkatePro. This is my skate shop, and I’m not changing it.
Erika A. (Worcester)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Communication was very responsive and the shipping was expedient. All good.
Robert Ambrose (Whitefish)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping from the eu to the us in about a week. No complaints at all
John Biondi (Sturtevant)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Processed order extremely fast and was at my door pretty quick for being on the other side of the Atlantic.
Brian Neuls (Sanford)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Gi Downing (Philadelphia)
05/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got my board it's amazing thin I got it too big but it's amazing.
Georgina Gutierrez (Aurora)
04/28/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience!
Michael Turner (Milwaukee)
04/28/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
No complaint.
Herbert K. (Teaneck)
04/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service
Rodney Brewer (Riverside)
04/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect. They had what I wanted and at the best price. They shipped my order promptly and everything arrived perfectly. What more could you ask for? I would recommend Skatepro to anyone looking for great skates and great prices!
Brandon S. (Mechanicsburg)
04/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
It took 16 days for my shipment to come in I know that 3 days extra is that much but when I received my package it had a hole in it and all of the product that was in there fell out during shipping and the top wasn't even sealed with tape and the product just split it open.
Ethan Hunt (Newberg)
04/24/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey Ethan,

I am really sorry for the late arrival of your parcel and that the contents fell out. This is definitely not how we want our customers to receive our products😟. Can I kindly ask you to send us over some images of the damaged parcel so we can reship your new items ASAP.

Apologies again for this.

/Lily
They fit perfect I love them
Sally priddy-tutor (Wylie)
04/22/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was so easy. Very user friendly.
David Bloss (Farmington)
04/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, fast shipping!
Roberto M. (Pflugerville)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
A+++
Anthony w jones (Wayne)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’ve had conversation/interaction with the good people at Skate Pro a few years ago and appreciated their customer service and genuine care. Great company!!
Marguerite E Daniels (Spring)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Horrible shipping takes up to a month
Robert Pietraszewski (Broadview Heights)
04/20/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  I'm sorry to hear about the delayed shipping. It is very rare for this to happen. I will address this issue now and be in contact with you via email. Sorry for the inconvenience.

//Charlie
Prompt shipping, and arrived ahead of schedule. I was happy to find both items reviewed, and they were very fairy priced.
Fred Call (Newry)
04/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied
Greg Flechsig (Springfield)
04/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 831
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions