×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(98.420)
85.779
8.932
1.612
773
1.324
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
Very pleased with my across the Pond purchase
Alan B. (North River)
11/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was quick and got exactly what I ordered!
Ryan Lesueur (Mesa)
11/13/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast shipping, well packaged and the product is exactly what I needed.
Keenan Hansen (Seattle)
11/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
product arrived promptly, just what i needed
Mark Velicer (Harleysville)
11/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
There was an issue with the product when it arrived and Skatepro made it right by sending another option.
Corina Myers (Seattle)
11/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Highly recommended, ultra fast shipping and great deals.
Witold Z. (Oakland)
11/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Happy with my purchase and shipping was fast. I love the products and will purchase from them again.
Sarah A. (Taylor)
11/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
For products coming from Europe they got to me much faster than I expected. Great service to boot!
Daniel West (Robbinsville)
11/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice responses and fast binding mount
Eric Jones (Severna Park)
10/21/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
This was ordered and sent to my son. So far, he is very pleased with the items. Delivery was quick, which is always appreciated. This being our first experience with SkatePro, I am happy that it was a positive one.
B. BROWN (Perris)
10/19/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Who sells ski pole tips one at a time?? Do you also sell poles, skis, and boots one at a time?
Paul Wilburn (Boulder)
10/19/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey,
Thank you for your review! Information about the quantity can be found in the specs of the item. :) Generally, this item is a wear and tear part (compared to poles, skis and boots) and selling them single offers the customer the possibility to replace single tips, should one of them wear down ;) /Sarah
Great place to work with you if the sizes don’t fit.
steve brostrom (Castro Valley)
10/18/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The service was great. Corrections due to product selection on my part were great and quick. All was great!
Charles P. (Saint Paul)
10/11/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good communication and fast shipping thanks!
KEVIN Anderson (Bend)
10/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fit great, stay on when I fall, and protect my joints well. I have larger knees/legs but found these give plenty of room over pants.
Susie Goolsby (Portland)
10/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price on the roller skates, arrived quickly, and trying out three different sizes was pretty smooth with the return service - $20 to return a pair of roller skates to Denmark seems reasonable.
Jake Miles (Brooklyn)
10/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
They accepted my return after one year. Really appreciate it for their services and prompt replacement.
Y. Zhang (Monterey Park)
09/20/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro was great. I had a bulk order everything was correct, affordable, and timely. I even requested a change shortly after I placed my order and they got back to me within hours to confirm. I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received. 5 STARS!!!
Kurtis L. (MILLERSVILLE)
09/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price, and very fast shipping! Can't believe these came from Denmark so fast!
Ronaldo Diaz (Miami)
09/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fair price plus quick shipment, who could ask for more?
W. Dutcher (Kattskill Bay)
09/13/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always very impressed by Skatepro service. Top-notch products in pristine factory packaging, nicely packed for shipping, and dispatched super quick (next day or even same day, wow!). Keep up the GREAT standard you set! Skatepro is the BEST!
Craig W. (Long beach)
09/06/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reasonable Prices, Affordable Shipping, and parts that Are Hard to find in My area.. Phone assistance was Awesome as well as the Person I spoke to !!! Have made several purchases there already since finding them 👍👍👍
David Y. (Bethlehem)
09/01/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very competitive price and arrived quickly. Will purchase from them again
Jamie Bragg (Carrollton)
08/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products are as described and always packed well! I am very pleased! 100 percent recommended!
Ryan Clint L Mercado (Carson)
08/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product came on time.
Michael Rivera (Chelsea)
08/11/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great to deal with. I ordered skis and they were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I'll be shopping with SkatePro again.
J. Turner (BATTLE GROUND)
08/04/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The experience was great. The skates were delivered earlier than expected. Very fair price for the product.
Antonio Bandy (New Braunfels)
08/03/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
After Several orders with SkatePro, great experience, excellent rollerskis, bindings and mounting.
Bradley A Campbell (West Yellowstone)
08/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Parts came quickly and I’m having a blast with them!
Daniel Loes (Waterloo)
07/28/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wrong size and did not realize this was a Uk thing. Now stuck trying to sell some skates.
Corey McDonald (Boise)
07/28/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Corey,

Thank you for your review :)

Can you, please elaborate a bit about the "UK thing"?
Do you mean that you did not realize the size you bought?
Confusions happy every day that is why, we have a sizing guide for EU, UK & US.

That is why, when in doubt about size or fitting, it is very important to contact us before a purchase 😊. Our customer service team is always ready to give you a couple of advice and suggestions regarding the size.

It can of course happen that the chosen size can be slightly small, depending on your foot anatomy. In that case, it is always good to test the skates inside the house for a little, to make an idea of the fit. If it feels uncomfortable, you are able to return them.

However, if you already use them outside, we cannot accept them back, according to company's policy.

This being said, in vase you need extra help, you are always welcome to contact us via mail or phone 😊

Wishing you a great day!
The skates are perfect. My girlfriend loves them. Your advice to buy 1/2 size larger was correct. Thank you.
JAMES GATZA (Tampa)
07/27/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love-love-love!!!!! Thank you!!!
Kristyn Morrissey-Ward (Lincolnville)
07/12/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates arrived faster than expected. Happy with my order.
J. Knight (Englewood)
07/12/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I purchased a Supreme Turbo 33 Nylon Skate along with other accessories. The ordering process was easy and I received all my items delivered to my local UPS store. I am very pleased with the quality of my skates and the packaging they were shipped (skates in their box, shipped in a larger box). I will order again!
N. Acorda (Houston)
07/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought a size up, fit pretty well, just need to break them in. Very happy with ship times to the states.
Joshua P. (HUMBLE)
07/04/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Pedals are super grippy, product exactly as described, great quality! Very good experience!
William Morris (Jupiter)
06/27/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates!! Just perfect!
Sicilia Lopez (Palmdale)
06/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hard to find parts at good price! Worked out great. Thx
Nicholas Rieth (Decatur)
06/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The best
Peter Campbell (New York)
06/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love it!
L. Sciandra (BrooklynBrooklyn)
06/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome! Lightning shipping! Always a quality product.
michael romer (Carlstadt)
06/13/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I would leave 0 stars if that was an option. Ordered a pair or skates that was available on SkatePro's website, said they would be here in a week (I needed the skates for an event 10 days later). THREE DAYS AFTER ordering my skates, SkatePro emailed me to tell me their website incorrectly listed the skates as in stock and they are not available. SkatePro's email also advised that I should pick out a substitute pair of skates and they would cover the difference if it was close. Immediately upon receiving SkatePro's email, I picked out the most comparable pair of skates that SkatePro had available and asked them to send those instead - also informing them that I needed the skates in 6 days time, for the event (which my original order would have arrived for). It took another THREE DAYS for SkatePro to respond and tell me that the skates I picked were too much more money for them to honor them as a substitution. They were $20 more before tax. Absolutely terrible customer service.
Sean OBrien (Grosse Pointe City)
06/13/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Sean,

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to disappoint you with our service. To make things right, we'd love to offer a 10% discount on your next order. Just mention it as an "order comment" when the time comes 😊

//Justin
Scooter arrived early snd was exactly as seen online. My Grandson was pleased with this purchase!! He wears the black skatepro shirt several times a week and it has become one of his favorites.
Ron McCarthy (Holly Hill)
06/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
This was my second order from SkatePro, and both times the skates arrived at the scheduled time and exactly as described on the website. Thank you!
Harry S. (Alpharetta)
06/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got my order shipped the very next day!!! (I ordered late in the day)
Paul Grider III (Norman)
06/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company simply the best!
A. Rasmussen (Cumberland City)
06/02/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great seamless transaction. Super communication and fast shipping.
Evelyn Berland (Leetonia)
05/31/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic skates, easy ordering experience!
Andrew Cihon-Scott (Sewickley)
05/31/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent products and help. The skates got stuck in a German UPS hub due to a COVID outbreak and the skates came late. But they kept me informed often and reassured me they would do everything they could to get them to me.
Doug Hyland (West Lafayette)
05/31/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My first ever online order with SkatePro ended up lost in the mail for a few months. However, during this incident, the SkatePro team was very kind and helpful by staying in contact with me the entire time, and they were able to resend my package at no extra cost. My package arrived within the new timeframe they provided me, and I was incredibly pleased with how SkatePro handled the situation. I will definitely be ordering from here in the future, thank you!
Reyn H. (Kaneohe)
05/27/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My order was packed very good and shipped quickly. Overall, very pleased with what I ordered. Thank you.
Matthew Peternell (Renton)
05/27/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My order was packed very good. Very pleased with what I ordered. Thank you.
Peter Hand (Lebanon)
05/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
These guys are totally legit, don't be worried about ordering over seas with skatepro, excellent packing job, faster than expected shipping, great prices compared to the other "big boys" out there.
Brian S. (Bremerton)
05/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best pri e for the parts I needed
Andrew R Reath (Utica)
05/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I absolutely love my skates! They came on time and are wonderful
Kaiana Ghassabian (Asheville)
05/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hello I purchased your skates and rollerblades brand I decided to keep yours and return the others back because of issues and your brand was much more comfortable to put on. I haven’t tried them out yet but I will this weekend Thank you Lorrie
Lorrie Ann Dietz (Prescott Valley)
05/24/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gifts for Granddaughters college graduation (backpack and camera insert) in mass media communications. She is very pleased with the gift and thank you for getting them to us in time to give as a gift.
Ray McCall (Pisgah Forest)
05/24/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipped incomplete product twice, then went out of stock before sending a complete product. Absolutely horrible customer service.
Richard S. (Baltimore)
05/16/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. After your inquiry, we have checked the stock and something was indeed wrong with the product you ordered, so we could not sell them any more. We have therefore refunded you accordingly. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
This is the worst company I have ever purchased from. I was sent the wrong item and it was impossible to get in contact with anyone after many phone calls and emails. Their customer service is absolutely horrible. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. There are plenty of other sites with similar or cheaper prices that are much more reputable. I can not say this enough. YOU WILL REGRET BUYING FROM THEM. This is VERY true if you are in the US.
Hans Christeler Jr (Denver)
04/22/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I am sorry to hear you received the wrong trucks.
I have looked into your case, and can see that we have responded to your email within 3 days. We strive to respond as quickly as possible, but sometimes it takes a little while because we get a lot of emails.
I can also see that we have contacted you to try and investigate the issue with the trucks further, but have unfortunately been unable to get in touch with you. For this reason, we have settled this case for you.
If you have any further questions about this, please feel free to reach out during our phone hours or by email, and we will be happy to clear things up :)
//Samantha
My order was packed very well. Very pleased with what I ordered, a bmx frame. The last BSD Alvx in matte red. I love it. Thank you.
Dennis Demro (Steger)
03/31/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Over the past year I have bought multiple items from Skatepro. Everything purchase has been a smooth and hassle free process Recently I had a made a purchase and had a problem with this some skins and they took care of the issue quickly and to my satisfaction. Thanks Skatepro Loyal customer
Michael Muth (Los Angeles)
03/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Total waste of money. Misleading description of product, and $19 for shipping to me and additional $19 shipping to return. The skates cost less than that! I will never buy from this company again.
Anna A. (Livermore)
03/23/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Many thanks for your review. I'm sorry the product was not as you expected. When you return your full order, you'll get your shipping costs refunded. In that case, you will only pay for the $19 return costs. Hope this helps! /Doreen
I've gotten two cross-country ski boots from them and my first pair of roller skis from them. I definitely recommend you get them assembled by them as it is difficult to find people to do this in the US.
Kyle Jenkins (Yuba City)
03/22/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wrote a bad review earlier and wanted to correct it. My order got hung up at customs but after a few days did get cleared and delivered. I spoke with Justin (or maybe Jason?) and he was very helpful and my experience has been a good one!
Paul P. (Jackson)
03/22/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was easy to deal with and they got me my item when they said they would.
Rick Stearman (Eden)
03/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not sure how happy I am paid extra for quick delivery and it’s two days late. Please refund my $20 rush delivery.
Stacie Eccleston (Melbourne)
03/12/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear about the delay. As I told you in the email I sent to you, we'll investigate this with UPS and hope to come to a suitable solution. // Doreen
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! In regards to the rollerblades, I was worried that the BOA would not allow me to tighten them enough, but they're great, fast, smooth, absolutely in LOVE! The best part of the experience was how helpful the Skatepro staff have been. Thank you all! 10/10 would recommend. It's important to remember that shipping and the world is held up by COVID, so remember to be patient if your package is takes a bit longer. That's life people. SO GLAD I didn't go with options on Amazon, or anywhere else for the matter. THANK YOU! Hands down best options for skates!
Lauren Rios (San Francisco)
03/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
READ REVIEWS BEFORE ORDERING. Hopefully someone will read this before ordering from this company. They’re not in the US! My fault for not doing my homework first. But my tires are in limbo land somewhere in Germany and I can’t even cancel the order. No reply from customer service. If you’re hoping to buy something and you’re in the US, prepare to wait. Maybe indefinitely.
Elizabeth S. (Sacramento)
03/02/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are so sorry to hear that you have not had a good customer experience at Skatepro😟. We are a Danish company with warehouses in Denmark and Belgium, however we ship to many places all over the world and have international customer service. Unfortunately due to corona, we have experienced delays in transit in Germany😟. We will contact you directly with cancellation options, so that we can find a solution for you that suits you 😊/Emma.
Good products, poor customer service. 1. Did not receive order until 21 days after latest expected delivery. (Ordered 1/28/22, expected by 2/4/22, received 2/25/22) 2. Not updated until day package arrived despite contacting customer service multiple times. 3. Not informed before ordering that package was coming from GERMANY where it was "delayed" for so long. 4. Skates too small. 5. Must pay for return shipping. 6. Cannot exchange for correct size at original price I purchased skates. 7. Under their "How do I exchange a product?" they make it sound like you can exchange your order, but really you can only make returns and start new orders. It is only under "Will I get the shipping cost refunded?" that they state, "Unfortunately, we do not do exchanges." Overall, it does not seem SkatePro is a customer-first kind of company. I will be returning my order and I will not be purchasing from SkatePro again.
Rachel I. (Cypress)
03/01/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. First of all, once again our apologies for the inconvenience and confusion. In my email to you from the 8th of March, I already offered you some compensation for the matter. I also do understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. Your parcel was stuck due to delays at UPS' German depot due to Covid outbreaks and the weather. We have tried to update you on the contacts we had with UPS regarding the delayed order, but I'm sorry to hear that this was not sufficient. We are looking forward to hearing back from you on our email. // Doreen
Tried to return a pair of skis and was told I couldn't because the bindings had been mounted on them. I'm no expert, but bindings can be removed right? So much for "hassle-free" returns. Won't be doing business here again.
Alexander D. Mitchell (Westbrook)
02/28/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your return. During the ordering process of your cross country skis including bindings, we have informed you several times that if you choose for the mounting service, that your right of withdrawal will no longer apply when assembly of products begins. We have customized the product for you, and, as you will also find in our Terms & Conditions, it is then not possible any more to return. // Doreen
Gotta say, my experience with SKATEPRO was awesome. I ordered a pair of xc skis and bindings. I was surprised to find gear in stock that worked for me. Their prices were great, and I bought stuff. Then after receiving a shipping notification, I realized SKATEPRO is in Europe. I'm in the US (Colorado). The SKATEPRO team double checked what I needed, communicated shipping details, and did a great job mounting bindings. Their service was second to none. I will most definitely look to them for more gear. Nice work, I dig my skis.
Corey Engen (Fort Collins)
02/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE ORDERING DIFFERENT SIZES TO VERIFY FIT. YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY $20.00 TO RETURN ANYTHING. THEY ARE NOT BASED IN THE US. READ RETURNS PAGE CAREFULLY. LOST A THIRD OF THE PRODUCT MSRP ON RETURN SHIPPING.
Nick Frioli (New Bern)
02/24/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. It is correct that our return costs are $19. You find this information indeed at the return page, as well as in our Terms & Conditions. We try therefore to give as accurate as possible sizing information in our size guides, as well as advice on our website and via phone, chat or email. /Doreen
Placed Order Feb 6th Order Was stuck in Germany for over a week. Feb 14th - I emailed support requesting to cancel the order as I did not think I would receive it in time for the birthday gift. Feb 15th - Support replied and stated they requested a return to sender and UPS updating the tracking accordingly. Support stated I would get my refund when they receive the item so I ordered the items locally. Feb19th - The order shipping was then changed back to my address and the item is out for delivery regardless of the cancel request and return to sender issues by skate pro. Update: after repeat cancel requests they are still trying to deliver the package to me forcing me to challenge this with my bank and possibly take legal action. I can't believe how many times I had to ask with all my requests being ignored. Absolutely worst customer service. Nice people but they arent doing what they say. Would Give zero stars if I could.
Bryon Berney (Lansing)
02/24/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. At the moment, UPS has some issues due to Corona outbreaks and handling the many requests they got via consignees and senders due to the delay in the delivery. As we also just informed you about in the email we've sent to you, SkatePro is keeping a close eye on the situation to make sure you receive your refund. Once again, our apologies for the situation. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. /Doreen
Ordered a pair of skis and bindings from this company, they mounted them for me. Impressed with how well mounted they are exactly if not better then what I would have done myself. Exactly to the specification I asked which saved me a lot of time. Overall company is killer and has a great selection for skiers. They through in some free stickers and the packaging was safe even when shipping from germany with terrible delays due to covid.
John Moore (Northfeild)
02/23/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The worst shopping experience through a website. I ordered my snowboard because I was going on vacation 3 weeks early. It will be almost 2 months and I still have not received my order. A total disrespect
Renzo Medvescig (Miami)
02/23/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. We have tried to update you about the situation of your order being stuck and I see that your parcel arrived eventually. You will receive an email shortly from us with a final update about the reason of the delay at our courier. Once again, our apologies. /Doreen
I ordered ski boots almost a month ago and I have yet to receive them. I had to reach out to the company to check the status of my order. Otherwise, I would still be in the dark. Still waiting for my merchandise. Poor customer service…
Ramon F. (Aledo)
02/22/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. We have tried to update you as much as we could on the situation at our courier, who eventually delivered to you. We really appreciate your feedback and have done everything in our might to make sure this is not happening again. // Doreen
First aggressive inline skates and I love them. Arrived in less than a week and I’ve been using them for about a month now. Obsessed and already wanting another pair
Blair Isaac Brown (Fishkill)
02/20/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I placed an order for cross country skis and all the bells and whistles, so I was to get my bindings installed for free. My ski's and poles arrived first but the bindings were not mounted. Still waiting for a response from SkatePro 3 days later. The rest of the items are still en route. Where? I have no idea. How they are going to mount my bindings now, I haven't got a clue. Extremely disappointed.
Charles Stage (Clayton)
02/20/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. From your order and invoice, I can see you didn't choose to have your bindings installed, just shipped as is. Hoping you have found a local store that can mount your bindings now you have received both parcels containing your full order - as we offered you an amount for the costs, as a service from SkatePro.👍👍 /Doreen
Really bad experience through the ordering process. I placed my order February 1st and my card was charged on February 2nd. After the card was charged, I was informed that the item was actually out of stock and offered replacement options that were worse than what I originally ordered or not comparable. I asked for a third alternative that was also worse than the one ordered but at least close to the original. I was told item would be shipped right away. close to 20 days later the item remains in transit, and while I understand global logistic challenges due to Covid, it is unacceptable that SkatePro never provided updates on the order and I had to keep reaching out for news.
Jose Correa (Cedar Park)
02/19/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. Your parcel was stuck due to delays at UPS' German depot due to Covid outbreaks and the weather. We have tried to update you on the contact we had with UPS regarding the delayed parcel, but I'm sorry to hear that this was not sufficient. We are hoping you are happy with the compensation we offered and with the skates of course. If you wish to return those, do let us know, so we can help you with the return process. // Doreen
They doing top quality work at skatepro
Matthew R. (Oakley)
02/19/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not only a great price but also great customer service. I have been pleased with my recent purchase of skis. It arrived on time and was packaged with care. I plan to buy more from skatepro soon.
Khurram Haroon (North Andover)
02/19/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Still waiting to hear about the status of my return. If it posts, then I will consider myself very satisfied with SkatePro. Not yet, and thanks for asking.
Josh Philibert (Foxboro)
02/18/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I see that you have received your refund now of the order you returned. Do let us know if we can do something for you in the future! We are more than happy to help! 😊 /Doreen
This is ridiculous. No way would I have ordered skis if I knew you were in Denmark. My order seems to be stuck in Germany. I was informed they would be delivered 2/15/22. I prefer to cancel this order. You need to make it clear on your website that you are in Denmark.
Charles Vorce (South Lake Tahoe)
02/17/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear this :( Unfortunately there has been delays due to Corona outbreaks in Germany😟 I can see that you have sent us an email - we will get back to you with a solution to this issue./Emma
Ngl if you are from the states and want an order shipped fast, right now is not the time. No hate on skatepro just delays in shipping due to covid and the crazy weather. Other than that skatepro has a lot of good products along with great customer service. they reply back quick and help you assess the problem if there is one! definitely cant wait to try out my new parts!
Treshun Buckingham (Belleville)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Even though the skates were returned for a larger size they make it very easy to you the website. Very simple instructions.
James Q Middlebrooks (Round rock)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was as advertised and came quick. Thank you!
Jennifer M. (Hampton)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product worked exactly as advertised and arrived on time. Thanks
Connor Mitchell (Hoboken)
02/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
its been a month and my items still have not arrived
Samuel S. (Woodstock)
02/15/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I've looked into it and I can see that UPS was having issues due to sudden Corona outbreak in one of their German facilities, which caused them to be behind with deliveries. I can see that you received your products eventually and that we also compensated you for the delay. Once again, our apologies! /Doreen
The skates were great and high-quality but the shipping was extended a bit and took longer to receive.
Stacy B. (CHAUNCEY)
02/15/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Great boots! Super comfortable and sizing was accurate.
Catherine Hardie (Easthampton)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
They were great! I had to return a pair of Roces cause they were too small and they were quick to respond with the proper return instructions! I’ll be back again for anything skate related.
Natalia Looney (Brooklyn)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wonderful! Quick shipping, everything came as ordered. The skates are beautiful -- I absolutely love the mint color.
Jaqueline Andre (Portland)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good. Thanks.
Brian McKeon (Montoursville)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m extremely happy with my order. Super easy and fast! Great customer service.
Alice Lu (Tahoe City)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've been very happy with all my Skatepro purchases. The customer service is miles ahead of the competition. I was especially impressed that I received my orders in such a timely fashion, when many other outlets for such goods are unable to fulfill on time for to transportation delays, etc. I highly recommend!
Lorin Laxton (Raleigh)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping to for ever but I know it wasn’t your fault but super happy with quality of skates!
Jaime Juarez (Yuma)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super dope sight!!
Coley Bagwell (York)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied and impressed with the delivery time.
Joe D’Amore (Johnstown)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome ski poles and ski bag. Packaged well. Thank you!
Nick Gerrits (Huntersville)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful skates. Excellent communication with vendor. They were shipped quickly - however due to COVID-19 delays, UPS took while to deliver. BUT, skates came sharpened as requested in my order and the blade covered work good too! Can’t wait to do some spins and work on my skating!
Shawn Donnelly (Washington)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 984
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions