×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(95.778)
83.517
8.713
1.553
729
1.266
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
My order was packed very good. Very pleased with what I ordered. Thank you.
Peter Hand (Lebanon)
05/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
These guys are totally legit, don't be worried about ordering over seas with skatepro, excellent packing job, faster than expected shipping, great prices compared to the other "big boys" out there.
Brian S. (Bremerton)
05/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best pri e for the parts I needed
Andrew R Reath (Utica)
05/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I absolutely love my skates! They came on time and are wonderful
Kaiana Ghassabian (Asheville)
05/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The experience was great. The skates were delivered earlier than expected. Very fair price for the product.
Antonio Bandy (New Braunfels)
05/25/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Hello I purchased your skates and rollerblades brand I decided to keep yours and return the others back because of issues and your brand was much more comfortable to put on. I haven’t tried them out yet but I will this weekend Thank you Lorrie
Lorrie Ann Dietz (Prescott Valley)
05/24/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gifts for Granddaughters college graduation (backpack and camera insert) in mass media communications. She is very pleased with the gift and thank you for getting them to us in time to give as a gift.
Ray McCall (Pisgah Forest)
05/24/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipped incomplete product twice, then went out of stock before sending a complete product. Absolutely horrible customer service.
Richard S. (Baltimore)
05/16/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. After your inquiry, we have checked the stock and something was indeed wrong with the product you ordered, so we could not sell them any more. We have therefore refunded you accordingly. Our apologies for the inconvenience. /Doreen
This is the worst company I have ever purchased from. I was sent the wrong item and it was impossible to get in contact with anyone after many phone calls and emails. Their customer service is absolutely horrible. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. There are plenty of other sites with similar or cheaper prices that are much more reputable. I can not say this enough. YOU WILL REGRET BUYING FROM THEM. This is VERY true if you are in the US.
Hans Christeler Jr (Denver)
04/22/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I am sorry to hear you received the wrong trucks.
I have looked into your case, and can see that we have responded to your email within 3 days. We strive to respond as quickly as possible, but sometimes it takes a little while because we get a lot of emails.
I can also see that we have contacted you to try and investigate the issue with the trucks further, but have unfortunately been unable to get in touch with you. For this reason, we have settled this case for you.
If you have any further questions about this, please feel free to reach out during our phone hours or by email, and we will be happy to clear things up :)
//Samantha
My order was packed very well. Very pleased with what I ordered, a bmx frame. The last BSD Alvx in matte red. I love it. Thank you.
Dennis Demro (Steger)
03/31/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Over the past year I have bought multiple items from Skatepro. Everything purchase has been a smooth and hassle free process Recently I had a made a purchase and had a problem with this some skins and they took care of the issue quickly and to my satisfaction. Thanks Skatepro Loyal customer
Michael Muth (Los Angeles)
03/26/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Total waste of money. Misleading description of product, and $19 for shipping to me and additional $19 shipping to return. The skates cost less than that! I will never buy from this company again.
Anna A. (Livermore)
03/23/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Many thanks for your review. I'm sorry the product was not as you expected. When you return your full order, you'll get your shipping costs refunded. In that case, you will only pay for the $19 return costs. Hope this helps! /Doreen
I've gotten two cross-country ski boots from them and my first pair of roller skis from them. I definitely recommend you get them assembled by them as it is difficult to find people to do this in the US.
Kyle Jenkins (Yuba City)
03/22/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I wrote a bad review earlier and wanted to correct it. My order got hung up at customs but after a few days did get cleared and delivered. I spoke with Justin (or maybe Jason?) and he was very helpful and my experience has been a good one!
Paul P. (Jackson)
03/22/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro was easy to deal with and they got me my item when they said they would.
Rick Stearman (Eden)
03/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not sure how happy I am paid extra for quick delivery and it’s two days late. Please refund my $20 rush delivery.
Stacie Eccleston (Melbourne)
03/12/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear about the delay. As I told you in the email I sent to you, we'll investigate this with UPS and hope to come to a suitable solution. // Doreen
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! In regards to the rollerblades, I was worried that the BOA would not allow me to tighten them enough, but they're great, fast, smooth, absolutely in LOVE! The best part of the experience was how helpful the Skatepro staff have been. Thank you all! 10/10 would recommend. It's important to remember that shipping and the world is held up by COVID, so remember to be patient if your package is takes a bit longer. That's life people. SO GLAD I didn't go with options on Amazon, or anywhere else for the matter. THANK YOU! Hands down best options for skates!
Lauren Rios (San Francisco)
03/03/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
READ REVIEWS BEFORE ORDERING. Hopefully someone will read this before ordering from this company. They’re not in the US! My fault for not doing my homework first. But my tires are in limbo land somewhere in Germany and I can’t even cancel the order. No reply from customer service. If you’re hoping to buy something and you’re in the US, prepare to wait. Maybe indefinitely.
Elizabeth S. (Sacramento)
03/02/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are so sorry to hear that you have not had a good customer experience at Skatepro😟. We are a Danish company with warehouses in Denmark and Belgium, however we ship to many places all over the world and have international customer service. Unfortunately due to corona, we have experienced delays in transit in Germany😟. We will contact you directly with cancellation options, so that we can find a solution for you that suits you 😊/Emma.
Good products, poor customer service. 1. Did not receive order until 21 days after latest expected delivery. (Ordered 1/28/22, expected by 2/4/22, received 2/25/22) 2. Not updated until day package arrived despite contacting customer service multiple times. 3. Not informed before ordering that package was coming from GERMANY where it was "delayed" for so long. 4. Skates too small. 5. Must pay for return shipping. 6. Cannot exchange for correct size at original price I purchased skates. 7. Under their "How do I exchange a product?" they make it sound like you can exchange your order, but really you can only make returns and start new orders. It is only under "Will I get the shipping cost refunded?" that they state, "Unfortunately, we do not do exchanges." Overall, it does not seem SkatePro is a customer-first kind of company. I will be returning my order and I will not be purchasing from SkatePro again.
Rachel I. (Cypress)
03/01/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. First of all, once again our apologies for the inconvenience and confusion. In my email to you from the 8th of March, I already offered you some compensation for the matter. I also do understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. Your parcel was stuck due to delays at UPS' German depot due to Covid outbreaks and the weather. We have tried to update you on the contacts we had with UPS regarding the delayed order, but I'm sorry to hear that this was not sufficient. We are looking forward to hearing back from you on our email. // Doreen
Tried to return a pair of skis and was told I couldn't because the bindings had been mounted on them. I'm no expert, but bindings can be removed right? So much for "hassle-free" returns. Won't be doing business here again.
Alexander D. Mitchell (Westbrook)
02/28/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your return. During the ordering process of your cross country skis including bindings, we have informed you several times that if you choose for the mounting service, that your right of withdrawal will no longer apply when assembly of products begins. We have customized the product for you, and, as you will also find in our Terms & Conditions, it is then not possible any more to return. // Doreen
Gotta say, my experience with SKATEPRO was awesome. I ordered a pair of xc skis and bindings. I was surprised to find gear in stock that worked for me. Their prices were great, and I bought stuff. Then after receiving a shipping notification, I realized SKATEPRO is in Europe. I'm in the US (Colorado). The SKATEPRO team double checked what I needed, communicated shipping details, and did a great job mounting bindings. Their service was second to none. I will most definitely look to them for more gear. Nice work, I dig my skis.
Corey Engen (Fort Collins)
02/25/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE ORDERING DIFFERENT SIZES TO VERIFY FIT. YOU WILL HAVE TO PAY $20.00 TO RETURN ANYTHING. THEY ARE NOT BASED IN THE US. READ RETURNS PAGE CAREFULLY. LOST A THIRD OF THE PRODUCT MSRP ON RETURN SHIPPING.
Nick Frioli (New Bern)
02/24/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. It is correct that our return costs are $19. You find this information indeed at the return page, as well as in our Terms & Conditions. We try therefore to give as accurate as possible sizing information in our size guides, as well as advice on our website and via phone, chat or email. /Doreen
Placed Order Feb 6th Order Was stuck in Germany for over a week. Feb 14th - I emailed support requesting to cancel the order as I did not think I would receive it in time for the birthday gift. Feb 15th - Support replied and stated they requested a return to sender and UPS updating the tracking accordingly. Support stated I would get my refund when they receive the item so I ordered the items locally. Feb19th - The order shipping was then changed back to my address and the item is out for delivery regardless of the cancel request and return to sender issues by skate pro. Update: after repeat cancel requests they are still trying to deliver the package to me forcing me to challenge this with my bank and possibly take legal action. I can't believe how many times I had to ask with all my requests being ignored. Absolutely worst customer service. Nice people but they arent doing what they say. Would Give zero stars if I could.
Bryon Berney (Lansing)
02/24/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. At the moment, UPS has some issues due to Corona outbreaks and handling the many requests they got via consignees and senders due to the delay in the delivery. As we also just informed you about in the email we've sent to you, SkatePro is keeping a close eye on the situation to make sure you receive your refund. Once again, our apologies for the situation. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. /Doreen
Ordered a pair of skis and bindings from this company, they mounted them for me. Impressed with how well mounted they are exactly if not better then what I would have done myself. Exactly to the specification I asked which saved me a lot of time. Overall company is killer and has a great selection for skiers. They through in some free stickers and the packaging was safe even when shipping from germany with terrible delays due to covid.
John Moore (Northfeild)
02/23/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
The worst shopping experience through a website. I ordered my snowboard because I was going on vacation 3 weeks early. It will be almost 2 months and I still have not received my order. A total disrespect
Renzo Medvescig (Miami)
02/23/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. We have tried to update you about the situation of your order being stuck and I see that your parcel arrived eventually. You will receive an email shortly from us with a final update about the reason of the delay at our courier. Once again, our apologies. /Doreen
I ordered ski boots almost a month ago and I have yet to receive them. I had to reach out to the company to check the status of my order. Otherwise, I would still be in the dark. Still waiting for my merchandise. Poor customer service…
Ramon F. (Aledo)
02/22/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. We have tried to update you as much as we could on the situation at our courier, who eventually delivered to you. We really appreciate your feedback and have done everything in our might to make sure this is not happening again. // Doreen
First aggressive inline skates and I love them. Arrived in less than a week and I’ve been using them for about a month now. Obsessed and already wanting another pair
Blair Isaac Brown (Fishkill)
02/20/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I placed an order for cross country skis and all the bells and whistles, so I was to get my bindings installed for free. My ski's and poles arrived first but the bindings were not mounted. Still waiting for a response from SkatePro 3 days later. The rest of the items are still en route. Where? I have no idea. How they are going to mount my bindings now, I haven't got a clue. Extremely disappointed.
Charles Stage (Clayton)
02/20/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! I'm so sorry to hear about your experience. From your order and invoice, I can see you didn't choose to have your bindings installed, just shipped as is. Hoping you have found a local store that can mount your bindings now you have received both parcels containing your full order - as we offered you an amount for the costs, as a service from SkatePro.👍👍 /Doreen
Really bad experience through the ordering process. I placed my order February 1st and my card was charged on February 2nd. After the card was charged, I was informed that the item was actually out of stock and offered replacement options that were worse than what I originally ordered or not comparable. I asked for a third alternative that was also worse than the one ordered but at least close to the original. I was told item would be shipped right away. close to 20 days later the item remains in transit, and while I understand global logistic challenges due to Covid, it is unacceptable that SkatePro never provided updates on the order and I had to keep reaching out for news.
Jose Correa (Cedar Park)
02/19/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I understand your disappointment with the parcel not arriving during the estimated window, but unfortunately we can only estimate these times for you and in some cases the courier experiences delays that are out of our control. Your parcel was stuck due to delays at UPS' German depot due to Covid outbreaks and the weather. We have tried to update you on the contact we had with UPS regarding the delayed parcel, but I'm sorry to hear that this was not sufficient. We are hoping you are happy with the compensation we offered and with the skates of course. If you wish to return those, do let us know, so we can help you with the return process. // Doreen
They doing top quality work at skatepro
Matthew R. (Oakley)
02/19/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Not only a great price but also great customer service. I have been pleased with my recent purchase of skis. It arrived on time and was packaged with care. I plan to buy more from skatepro soon.
Khurram Haroon (North Andover)
02/19/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Still waiting to hear about the status of my return. If it posts, then I will consider myself very satisfied with SkatePro. Not yet, and thanks for asking.
Josh Philibert (Foxboro)
02/18/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I see that you have received your refund now of the order you returned. Do let us know if we can do something for you in the future! We are more than happy to help! 😊 /Doreen
This is ridiculous. No way would I have ordered skis if I knew you were in Denmark. My order seems to be stuck in Germany. I was informed they would be delivered 2/15/22. I prefer to cancel this order. You need to make it clear on your website that you are in Denmark.
Charles Vorce (South Lake Tahoe)
02/17/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are sorry to hear this :( Unfortunately there has been delays due to Corona outbreaks in Germany😟 I can see that you have sent us an email - we will get back to you with a solution to this issue./Emma
Ngl if you are from the states and want an order shipped fast, right now is not the time. No hate on skatepro just delays in shipping due to covid and the crazy weather. Other than that skatepro has a lot of good products along with great customer service. they reply back quick and help you assess the problem if there is one! definitely cant wait to try out my new parts!
Treshun Buckingham (Belleville)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Even though the skates were returned for a larger size they make it very easy to you the website. Very simple instructions.
James Q Middlebrooks (Round rock)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything was as advertised and came quick. Thank you!
Jennifer M. (Hampton)
02/17/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product worked exactly as advertised and arrived on time. Thanks
Connor Mitchell (Hoboken)
02/16/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
its been a month and my items still have not arrived
Samuel S. (Woodstock)
02/15/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I've looked into it and I can see that UPS was having issues due to sudden Corona outbreak in one of their German facilities, which caused them to be behind with deliveries. I can see that you received your products eventually and that we also compensated you for the delay. Once again, our apologies! /Doreen
The skates were great and high-quality but the shipping was extended a bit and took longer to receive.
Stacy B. (CHAUNCEY)
02/15/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Great boots! Super comfortable and sizing was accurate.
Catherine Hardie (Easthampton)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
They were great! I had to return a pair of Roces cause they were too small and they were quick to respond with the proper return instructions! I’ll be back again for anything skate related.
Natalia Looney (Brooklyn)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wonderful! Quick shipping, everything came as ordered. The skates are beautiful -- I absolutely love the mint color.
Jaqueline Andre (Portland)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very good. Thanks.
Brian McKeon (Montoursville)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m extremely happy with my order. Super easy and fast! Great customer service.
Alice Lu (Tahoe City)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I've been very happy with all my Skatepro purchases. The customer service is miles ahead of the competition. I was especially impressed that I received my orders in such a timely fashion, when many other outlets for such goods are unable to fulfill on time for to transportation delays, etc. I highly recommend!
Lorin Laxton (Raleigh)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping to for ever but I know it wasn’t your fault but super happy with quality of skates!
Jaime Juarez (Yuma)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super dope sight!!
Coley Bagwell (York)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied and impressed with the delivery time.
Joe D’Amore (Johnstown)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome ski poles and ski bag. Packaged well. Thank you!
Nick Gerrits (Huntersville)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful skates. Excellent communication with vendor. They were shipped quickly - however due to COVID-19 delays, UPS took while to deliver. BUT, skates came sharpened as requested in my order and the blade covered work good too! Can’t wait to do some spins and work on my skating!
Shawn Donnelly (Washington)
02/15/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great customer service and help!
Jennifer L sorem (Larkspur)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product! Very happy with quality of ice skates. Warm, too!
Julia gunzenhauser (Chesterton)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wonderful purchase experience with SkatePro. Items arrived perfectly wrapped and the condition were so good, no damage occurred during the international transition. Even thought, the ups delayed the delivery for couple of days due to the surge of omicron, SkatePro proactively notified me and kept tracking the status. I felt they are reliable and would recommend friends to purchase things here!
Jauping C. (San Jose)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Anarchy skates are great! Thank you!
Brady Briscoe (Boise)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast responses to email, super fast delivery and return process too! I love love love my skates and my husband loves his too! Originally we both ordered a size too small. We returned and purchased the correct sizes. The entire process was painless, other than the error in sizing which was our own fault. Skates fit great, and feel great too!
Megan Allyse Asire (Brazoria)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product arrived in just over a week and customer service was great! No issues with product received other than I picked the wrong size. Staff was great with helping me return the boots.
Kristin Siebert (Keyport)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Only received half my order after weeks of delay and no accurate estimated delivery timeframe communicated though that information was requested frequently. Your asking me to review your product before the entire order has arrived? I had asked for a refund and was refused outright. They consider it not their problem once they have your money. If it is delayed or lost in transit. The customer is at fault. Skatepro, stop taking orders you can't fulfill until you've sorted out your logistics nightmare. Or advertise next years model eqiupment so that it's current by the season it's received at least.
Oliver C. (Glenwood Springs)
02/14/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. I would like to start with our apologies for the situation. We handed over your order within two days after you placed an order, but the courier experienced delays that were out of our control (in this case, Covid outbreaks at the courier's facility). However, when we noticed it, we have done whatever we could to inform you on the processes we could start for you in this specific situation, as well as our efforts in our contacts with the courier to get the parcels moving again. I can see that you eventually received the two parcels containing your full order. We are hoping that you have been enjoying the products since then! 🎿👍 /Doreen
Great skis and great service. They had the goods when no one else did. These skis do it all - fluff, hard pack, Nordic, light AT low angle touring.
Nick S. (Essex)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
My box came late- like three weeks late. And the box was decimated. Smashed up, looked terrible. If I had know that's how it would arrive I would've ordered it to myself and not sent it as a gift. The item looks fine; just was super delayed and the box was in terrible condition.
N. Luzzi (Manhattan)
02/14/2022
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review! I'm very sorry to hear about your experience, this is not how we wish that our customers receive our products. We have received your photographs and appreciate the feedback on the handling of the package by the courier. The courier also unfortunately experienced delays that were out of SkatePro's control. Once again, our apologies for the situation! /Doreen
Terrible company. I ordered some gear for a trip and the package was severely delayed. I ended up asking to cancel the order and the customer representative helped put in a request but the package was still delivered. I reached out to see what we could do since I don't need the items anymore (I bought them locally instead) but the team hasn't replied.
Kevin Luong (Temple City)
02/14/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. I've reached out to you now to make sure you can return your order easily and get a refund. As we have also informed you about earlier, SkatePro had handed over your parcel on time to the courier, but unfortunately the courier experienced delays that were out of SkatePro's control 😕 Our apologies for the inconvenience! /Doreen
Easily the worst customer service I have ever encountered. They don't actually read your inquiries, just respond with generic templates
Charles Meers (Spring Valley)
02/14/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are so sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with our service 😟 I can see that we currently have an email correspondance with you and will get in contact with you directly to ensure that we find a solution to this. Thank you/Emma
Great service, communication and the best ski gear. I am happily skiing on my new gear with a big smile on my face!
Mary Louise Bove (Colebrook)
02/13/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Do not buy anything from them! They take your money but don’t deliver.
Josef Berger (Los Altos)
02/12/2022
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our service at Skatepro :( I can see on your tracking that your parcel is on the way to you, but as you requested we have stopped the parcel, to have it returned to us, so that you can recieve a refund. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused./Emma
Unbelievably fast delivery with well packaged products. My ski boots are perfect! Best price around and I was able to ski them that weekend!
I. Wilson (Shoreline)
02/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast delivery and I am very happy with my skates. I just need it to hurry up and get warm now.
Lisa Nelson (Lake Tapps)
02/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience with ordering. High quality product arrived in perfect condition.
Timothy Lynch (New York)
02/10/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
What I ordered arrived and on time. Happy with that. Packaging was pretty sketchy and the box I received my order in was pretty mangled. No insulation around the item so I was relieved when the contents seemed I damaged.
Lynn Kessler (Byfield)
02/10/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you very much for writing this email. I'm so sorry to hear about the status of the shipping box. This is not how we want our customers to receive their products. 😟 A retaped box often points to it being retaped by the courier. I'm happy to hear that the products itself were not damaged. If any doubts or questions, feel free to reach out! We are more than happy to help! /Doreen
Good
Christopher J Moon (IRONWOOD)
02/10/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
good stuff, good price, quick shipping
Anna Sjogren (Concord)
02/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything showed up on time and as advertised, thanks for everything!
Tony Burks (Dallas)
02/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast shipping, very pleased. Thanks!
Josh Hill (Williamsport)
02/09/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product and shipping. Easy assembly.
Jason M. (Saint George)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
sexy bars
Christopher Cavanaugh (Flower Mound)
02/08/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Fast delivery, great customer support. Overall great skate shop!
Igor K. (San Diego)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I forkin LOVE my new skates!!
I. Diaz (Santa Barbara)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snowskate came from Denmark to USA, free shipping, and in 1 week. Pretty dope
Adam Cook (Danville)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Leonardo Obice (Sunnyvale)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Only tried once with grandchild and think the boots she had on were too big to fit properly so they did not stay on. Need yo try again with more narrow footwear.
Kristen christian (Ishpeming)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro is a top notch online inline retailer.
Sean S. C. (Evanston)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
We purchased these skates for our daughter and she was totally elated. Unfortunately we’ve had a lot of snow and our driveway was ice/snow covered. With new skates in hand, our daughter went out and cleared the driveway…1st time ever! After 3 hours of skating in 10* temps, our rosy cheeked teen came back in and said they are the best skates ever and she wanted to wear them to bed. We talked her down, but she was up early and back at it on the next day. Great service, timely delivery, quality product….happy child. I’ll stop now, as I think somebody is trying to wake me up. Thanks.
Greg Fair (Brighton)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price on a great pair of inline skates, glad I went with Skatepro to purchase through
Andrew Meney (Winter Garden)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates - very comfortable!
Danielle Simon (Old Bethpage)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great Service! Fast Shipping
J. Ball (Charlotte)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Try them on the fit is good. Looking forward to skiing with my new boots. Service was good and came in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you.
Joel Engelbrektson (Pleasantville)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Haven’t tried them yet. It’s winter time. But looking good and fits great.
Ieva Medziukaite (Minneapolis)
02/08/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping
Jeff Kucharski (Jermyn)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good quality.
Elisabetta Testore (San Diego)
02/07/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Your website is great and your shipping process is the best.
Carlos Chocano (Redwood City)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great!
David Hoffmann (Sand Springs)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always great purchasing from skatepro
Justin Waddell (Newport News)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome customer service, the skates fit great!
Jamie thomas (Mountain Top)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Comfortable skates, which is what I need at my age. I recommended them to our grown sons already.
John B. (Grand Haven)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping in reasonable time. The product was not damaged.
Ivan Sarafanov (Rockville)
02/07/2022
Rating: 4 of 5!
Excellent construction and fit. Recommended for smooth three wheel 100mm experience.
ARTHUR B. (San Francisco)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great quality good price the only thing I would suggest is ordering your shoe size or one size bigger
LES COLE (Esperance)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm form USA. Shipping was super fast. Received it in five days. Everything went smooth. Communication is grate. Highly recommend.
Deividas Ilevicius (Downers Grove)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent customer service, fast shipping to the US, and a great quality product.
joshua R hussey (Hope Valley)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helpful and quick to respond at first, however no help in a shipping nightmare that has ensued. I haven’t heard back from ups nor skatepro in days, and no outlook is forseeable in the near future.
J. Hardy (Wallingford)
02/07/2022
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Unfortunately, due to the shipping issues we received a large than normal amount of customer contact resulting in slower response times. We thank you for your patience in both these instances. Our goal is to answer all customer questions within 1-2 working days maximum and to assist in any way we can. Sorry for all the inconvenience caused! //Mikolaj
My go to online bmx shop now! Super fast shipping to the states “Richmond,Texas”! You guys had everything I needed for my WTP build that was out of stock here in the states! You guys rock! Definitely has a customer for life! Thanks a bunch Erik
Eric Elepano (Richmond)
02/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love it
Jimmy hernandez (Fort Lauderdale)
02/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 958
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions