×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(86.000)
75.028
7.826
1.404
635
1.107
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
The Skim board is perfect. My son loves it.
Eli White (Orrtanna)
11/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great booties, fast shipping very satisfied!!
Robbie S Smith (Oxnard)
11/17/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best price ever for 2021/22 Marker Griffon 13 id ski bindings. I even had a choice of the color and 110 width I needed. Inventory and options are very poor in the USA on these bindings and they want full retail price. Was not sure about ordering from a shop in Denmark but USA reviews online were all positive on Skatepro. Bindings were shipped right away but then were stuck in Germany for about week, however they arrived in California two days after leaving Germany. Not bad at all considering all the worldwide shipping issues right now. Just in time for ski season if we get any snow here... Will definitely use Skatepro again for ski equipment.
Michael C. (San Jose)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service even my shipment was delayed by UPS. Timely response on email but not on phone calls. Keep up the excellent service.
NICK M. (Van Nuys)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
9.9
Janice Wilnoty (Cherokee)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skis are great, plus the free bag 💎
Pierce C. (Carbondale)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I found out about Skatepro sometime during the summer. I live in the US, Skatepro has quality products some cannot find in the US bmx stores. It takes a little longer for the shipping because international but well worth it since the price is great.
Mokhamad Noval (San Antonio)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The Scooter is top notch, thank you very much, shipping and getting to us was a complete drag, other than that, everything was fine
Darren J Corl (Canon City)
11/16/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
This was the worst online consumer experience I have had in years. I spent weeks dealing with fed ex to get my skis shipped, and receiving mis information from skate pro staff. Then I was charged additionally for shipping to CA. Inevitably I was refunded what fed ex charged me additionally to ship domestically. But that couldn't begin to make up for my experience. I spend thousands of dollars a year on new ski gear, and many of my friends look to me when they need to know where to go. I am close to many businesses in the mountain community. I have a major network of professional skiers and snowboard friends, and entrepreneurs. I would never recommend this company unfortunately. I would even warn people about shopping here, and about my experience.
m. Fisher (Santa Monica)
11/16/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  
Hi there Mackenzie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am very sorry about the experience that you've had with us, this is certainly not how we want our customers to feel. However, I can see that my colleagues were in touch with you all the time trying to resolve this for you but, if you have any other questions or there is something else we can do, please, reach our customer service team again. We are here for our customers!

Again, I apologize for this experience, and I'm looking forward to hearing back from you.

/Cristina
LOVE MY SKATES! Took a while to get in because of UPS but when I reached out to Skatepro to check on my status on my skates; they replied less than 24hours with information! Super pleased with the customer service via email and my skates they fit perfect and the roll is excellent! 🤩 couldn’t be happier 🖤
Cupcake Guerrero (Houston)
11/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall good product. Fits my son well for ice skating. Too a lot longer to receive due to shipping delays.
Catherine H. (Greendale)
11/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Always very impressed by Skatepro service. Top-notch products in pristine factory packaging, nicely packed for shipping, and dispatched super quick (next day or even same day, wow!). Keep up the GREAT standard you set! Must say that UPS service to the USA is not up to your standard. You guys sent the order fast as ever, but UPS had it stuck in Germany for 11-days. Big ding against UPS, but Skatepro still the BEST!
Craig W. (Long beach)
11/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Legit company. Product may arrive late but there are literally factors you have to variable in due to the whole pandemic.
John R. (Torrance)
11/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Highly recommended. Excellent service. Will buy here again. A+++
Dan Samson (East Wenatchee)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Order arrived as promised and pretty quick from across the pond.
eddie vargas (gunnison)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love my skates and helmet! Super speedy delivery and amazing quality products. Thanks!
Mey Newsom (Salem)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Overall a good experience, due to global logistics issues it took a little longer than originally estimated. This was not due to SkatePro, if an upgraded shipping option is available it may be worth the money if your order is time sensitive. A little over 2 weeks to get the order is still pretty fast considering the situation. The skis were delivered undamaged, but I think they could've been packaged better. That's the only reason for 4 stars vs 5 stars.
Reid Land (Henrico)
11/09/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very satisfied, will order again.
Randy Owens (Franklin)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfect
David Zwick (Wellesley)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Best place to shop. Thank you!!!
Bill T. (Modesto)
11/09/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything came in good condition just be sure to order on a Sunday night it will be Monday morning where they ship from.👍🏼👍🏼
Julio Escoto (Houston)
11/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
These are the best boots for growing kids and growing feet! Skatepro shipping was faster than I thought, especially with all the pandemic hold ups.
Rebecca Dingo (Amherst)
11/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wonderful service but the product didn't fit well enough due to my body shape
Tinh c Lam (Paia)
11/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick shipping, perfect packaging. Very happy with the service and the longboard!
Z. Pahl (Hastings)
11/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price/selection and quick shipping. I contacted customer service with a product question and they went above and beyond, contacting the manufacturer and even shipping me some spare parts! Great to deal with!
Caleb Wylie (Douglas)
11/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
10/10
Will McCoy (New York)
11/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The shipping was a bit slower than the initial estimate: UPS was "unable to load it on the plane" for about a week, but it's nothing, as my order would've been at least $100 more expensive elsewhere. Good job!
Ivan Yurov (Seattle)
11/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping from across the pond! Can’t wait to use my Marker Jester Pros this winter. This was the only place I could find with the 110mm size in stock. Thank you!
Jacob N. (Madison)
11/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shipping time even from over seas! Didn’t get the free cable wrap but ah well.
John Foley (Las Vegas)
11/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love the new skis totally stoked on the price!
Marisa McIntosh (Somers)
11/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordered a Didrikson snowsuit for my son. It's perfect, exactly as listed, and was much cheaper than other websites. Shipping took a bit, but, ya know, COVID and all. Will purchase from here again!
Gretchen Krier (Hollis Center)
11/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything arrived on time and the scooted and burton riglet reel were exactly as advertised!
Steven Weatherly (Barto)
11/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery took a bit due to UPS issue, but my son loves his new bars.
Chris Wills (Lake Havasu City)
11/03/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
I haven't skated since I was 8 and now at 29 I ordered these Roces and I LOVE IT!! Muscle memory and I got into it right away with zero issues. Smooth, supportive and super nice looking! I love my inline skates and especially now since just giving birth, skating is so much easier on my joints and its so much more fun for me to do cardio and get a workout with inline skates than running. And my babies love it as well, going faster than a walking pace haha! THANK YOU SKATEPRO FOR AWESOME PRODUCTS! I ordered elbow, knee and wrist pad protection as well and it's great! I'll be ordering some wheels and bearings very soon! Also shipping to Hawaii was faster than Amazon!
Makamae Mactagone (Waimanalo)
11/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate pro is awesome, my burton hoodie shipped super fast all the way from Denmark to Alaska.
Sage Walker (Juneau)
11/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery was slow due to UPS issue. Product is great, exactly what I was expecting.
Kathy Avnur (Saratoga)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice skates for a good price. No complaints.
Patrick I. (San Jose)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really easy to work with - timely delivery - product as advertised. I'm a repeat customer.
Leo M. (Seattle)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product - exactly as described. Fast confirmation of order and accurate tracking (product was shipped from Europe). Highly recommend and would buy again from Skatepro. Thanks!
Dennis S Choi (New York)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great products and quick, reliable delivery
Peter Donohoe (North Conway)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My husband loves these! They were a birthday present and I researched extensively to find a boot that would fit his foot, specifically one that is very wide in the toes. He says they are comfortable and was thrilled. And the color is bomb!
Katie Mitchell (Floyds Knobs)
11/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shopping with Skatepro was great. I got a great price on a difficult pair of skis to find. I was concerned when I saw Denmark as shipping spot but received the package within the time given. I received my package a week earlier than another package I had ordered from Michigan. That package spent a week in a trailer outside of a FedEx facility. I would use Skatepro again.
Don Scarberry (Sacramento)
10/28/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome
nora calim (Huron)
10/28/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
After a lot of searching, I finally found this rare deck on skatepro.com. I had never shopped with Skatepro and I was a little weary, but since I couldn't find this deck elsewhere I ordered it. I received multiple notification emails, my board was shipped within 24hrs, and I had it at my door in a few days... I am extremely satisfied with skatepro.com.
Sean Denlinger (Tucson)
10/27/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast processing and shipping! Awesome products
Kristopher Manbeck (Mansfield)
10/27/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Estimated shipping is today and I’ve been notified that my purchase is in Germany and a rescheduled date will be provided. Had I noticed they were shipping from Denmark, I would have gone somewhere else
David Fontaine (Escondido)
10/26/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi David,

Thanks for taking your time to leave a review!

I highly apologize for the delay, we have been in contact with UPS, and they are working as hard as they can to solve the issue.😉

However, I have checked the tracking and can see it has left Germany. Meaning, you will receive the goods quite soon.

Lastly, you can check in our website where we are located, and if you have any questions, can always reach out. We are happy to help!

Once again so sorry, and thanks for the patience!

Have a lovely day. ✌

//Lina

Was not the product as advertised in the photos
Brandon Cheney (Midvale)
10/26/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Brandon,

Thanks for taking your time to leave a review! 😉

Sorry about the board, but all the pictures are taken “in the house”, meaning that products look exactly as shown in the pictures on our website.

However, in this case we have experienced an error on the website, and the picture from 20/21 season was uploaded, instead of the one with the 21/22 design. Highly apologize for that.

Since it is a fault in our end, I have issued you a refund for the return label. 🙂

Have a great day!✌

//Lina
Great communication from SkatePro, prompt shipping, very satisfied with overall service and experince! Would buy again:)
Anton krivin (San Francisco)
10/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gr8 job again ... fast shipping... gr8 products
Glenn Szakara (Garner)
10/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Your company started off great and then fizzled out into a big pile of junk. Never have I had a worse experience buying bike parts and never will I ever spend money with you again. **Update** 10/26/21 After waiting for almost a month and a half, I FINALLY got my money back for the frame they sent that was the wrong color. If you want your money tied up for about 6 weeks and a bunch of excuses on their end, then this is the company for you! As for me, I’ll shop elsewhere from now on. Not only were they full of excuses, but they offered nothing as a consolation on their end. It was just a “Yeah we messed up and you’ll get your money when we get it to you”. Horrible way to do business and this is after I had spent over $2,000 with them the month before! Bye skatepro! Good riddance.
Jason Gonzalez (Lubbock)
10/26/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jason,

Thanks for taking your time and leaving a review.😉

Sorry to hear about the mistakes from our side, however, I can see that my colleagues have been in contact with you through the process and offered you many solutions how the issue could be solved.

We will definitely take into account your experience to improve our service and make sure it does not happen again!

Once again, so sorry for all the inconvenience.

//Lina
Five stars! Fast shipping (to US), quality products hard to find elsewhere, and I highly recommend!
Eric G. (Shabbona)
10/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Took some time to get here. Otherwise great.
Erik Brown (Southold)
10/26/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Free shipping and only took a week to get here. Can't ask for much better service than that.
Dustin Workman (Springville)
10/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast shipping to the US, great product.
Matthew G. (ANN ARBOR)
10/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My purchase was handled very professionally and communication was stellar!!
mike newberry (Salt Lake City)
10/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great selection, price and service. Would definitely order from SkatePro again!
Stephen W. (Hellertown)
10/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skates ive hit speeds of 30mph on these puppies right hurr.....
Nathan J Harris (Monroe)
10/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Packaging was great. Board delivered timely (considering the supply chain/shipping issues).
Calvin N. (Milpitas)
10/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m so glad I found this chain in stock! Everywhere in the USA has it on backorder. Also, the shipping time was fast for an out of country package. It arrived as described and works great!
William Jacob Howe (Jasper)
10/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great broad the kids love it Thanks
tamny cardenas (Centennial)
10/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick shipping! Skates are quality! Very happy with the service and skates!
Tiffany Tyree (Norwalk)
10/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and product, little disappointed in their shipping and handling charge
Brian Varga (Miami)
10/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Product was exactly what I ordered, the only issue that I had was delivery, got a email saying that my shipment was delayed due to manufacturing product put on hold, so it took a little longer than expected. But once I got the package, product well worth the wait
Danny L. (Ceres)
10/20/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping
Derick Cyzick (Cecil)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Just received my skates, which were 'B' skates, and they were in great shape. Shipping was fast (especially since it came from over seas), packaging was nice, pricing is good too. Very happy with my experience.
Daniel B. (Colorado Springs)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skate Pro delivered exactly what they said, on time great service & products. Definitely Recommend!
Henry I. (Cleveland)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
You guys are great very professional everything’s been on time
Dennis Howie (Burlington)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful
jonathan n. (Brooklyn)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent customer service, thank you!
Rebecca P. (Asheville)
10/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great selection and Great pricing! Shipping was quicker than if I had ordered from my own country too. I will definitely be ordering from Skate Pro in the future.
Rebecca Trujillo (Modesto)
10/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivered as promised. Great customer service. Thanks
Scott Q Griffin (Reno)
10/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I never write reviews but this company is awesome. Everything exactly as they said it would be, shipped on time, and came a day early. Great job SkatePro
Brendan D. (West Sacramento)
10/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
One of the only shops to carry exactly what I was looking for. The Hestra liners I purchased are perfect. Shipping was very fast and pricing was competitive. Thanks!!!
Scott K. (Seattle)
10/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and products! Thanks so much!!!
Latasha Day (Sacramento)
10/15/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I asked to exchange a size over a month ago. They haven’t even sent me a box to start the exchange
Steven Torgerson (Henderson)
10/15/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm sorry to hear that you received the skates in the incorrect size. I can see that my colleagues have been in touch with you via email to assist with the return and exchange process.

If you have any further doubts about the return service, please feel free to email us so that we can help you get the right size 😊

- Samantha
Bought a few things from SkatePro to help my parents get their AT set ups up and running (Marker Kingpins and Skins). My order shipped and arrived in a timely manner. Pricing on SkatePro was very good!! Unfortunately, when the box arrived (due to no fault of SkatePro), it was severely damaged and one of the skins was missing (luckily the bindings were all unharmed!). SkatePro responded to my inquiry immediately and helped me solve the problem within two days. As so many businesses now are absolute crap when it comes to customer service and returns, I was absolutely thrilled how easy the process was. They even ended up being out of stock of the skins I had ordered but worked with me to find a solution that would work for me. Could not recommend them higher as all I really ask out of a retailer is that they are friendly and easy to deal with. I will definitely source ski gear (the only thing I do that they sell) from SkatePro in the future and recommend them to others. A+
Zach D. (Watertown)
10/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought as a gift for my wife she loves it, comfortable and fashionable, winning situation all around!
B. Yi (Honolulu)
10/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome products! The overseas warehouse probably wasn't an issue before COVID but resulted in delays on my and probably many other orders. Might be something to reevaluate if possible. The threat of delays may cause me to go somewhere else having equal product selection, but I will definitely keep skatepro in mind for the future
Greg G. (Fairfax)
10/13/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
This was my first time dealing with SkatePro and it will definitely NOT be my last. Before I ordered, they promptly replied to my email questions about compatible accessories for my older kick scooter. Products were as advertised and arrived ahead of schedule (in less than a week!) even with overseas shipping. Every company should be this attentive and responsive to customers.
Albert d. (New York)
10/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome service fast delivery
Michael I Castagna (Williamsburg)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome experience. I couldn't find any Tubolito tubes in the U.S. and ordered them from Skatepro. Unfortunately one arrived with a leak but they were so responsive and kind and issued a replacement immediately. I love when a company does right by a customer.
Matt Savoury (Baltimore)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Products arrived exactly as described, and would have arrived ahead of schedule had UPS not bungled their job. As a serious RipStik rider, finding parts and gear for my rather niche hobby can be somewhat challenging, but SkatePro seems to offer just about everything I need (albeit in different categories) on an easily navigates site at very reasonable prices. What's not to love? Will be back soon.
Gregory T. (Nashua)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great support great product. This board is sweet
Kevin McGuire (Woodbridge)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great prices for products. This will be the 2nd time I've ordered from skate pro. This time I had to return product for bigger size and the process was quick and painless. Great service. Phoenix Az
william davis (Maricopa)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love the quality of the product! Now we give it a test ride!!
Moira Wholey (Hightstown)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skatepro was extremely helpful with my order and returns. Their customer service was phenomenal in answering my questions and ensuring I get the product that I truly desired. I'm very happy with the rollerblades I received and will recommend Skatepro to anyone and everyone. I actually went for a spin today and the K2 blades I got are so smooth and fast. I love them.
Kandle L Coffman (San Diego)
10/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good prices, quick shipping from overseas.
Katie Caron (Islip Terrace)
10/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good service and products
Cristian Olaya (Piscataway)
10/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Ed Rickert (Tacoma)
10/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really good! Love the colors
Robbie Economou (New Rochelle)
10/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product is top quality, and all of my questions were answered in the emails I sent😊
Desmond Thomas (Waco)
10/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have a son and daughter that order skates and skate parts from you. One is experienced and one just beginning. Products are great quality and arrive in a timely manner. Always satisfied!
Tobin C. (Logan)
10/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Both the rookie skates in black and white are both comfortable and the style is excellent. Definitely follow the rules and measure your feet. I got a helmet (triple 8) in large which fits great because I measured my head like the rules stated to do. However, the knee pads were a bit snug ( tempish) I got in a small but my calves are small but its new so it will need time to break them in and at least I know it wont fall off. when in doubt size up but get ones that are adjustable because the templsh ones are not.
Sceronne Selman (Colchester)
10/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
The ski bindings i ordered are great. My issue is with the packing method. The bindings were in a product box inside a larger SkatePro box. There was no padding around the products box and the movement of the shipping caused the product box to completely break apart scattering the binding components. The product I ordered contained many separate and small parts. Parts could have easily been broken or lost, luckily that was not the case, nothing was damaged and no parts were lost. This problem would have been fixed by backing paper.
Nathaniel Douglass (Newburyport)
10/06/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Nathaniel,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
I am really sorry about the experience. I have forwarded your review to our colleagues from the logistics department, so they can take it into consideration when shipping items to the US. I am happy that nothing got damaged...

If you ever have issues with your items or if you have any questions, please contact us.
/Vesta
Delivered in 1 week and great pricing.
Alexander J Nemeth (Bothell)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very quick international shipping!
Jessee Keirstead (San Diego)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is the second purchase I have made from SkatePro. My son is enjoying both of his Tony Hawk skateboards.
Stephanie Ward (Marion Station)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipping was great no problems with delivery.
Miguel Poyser (Forestville)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
All was great! Thank you for being so awesome!
Jennifer Lutton (Menlo Park)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast and easy. I got my stuff pretty quickly, well packaged and just as advertised. It came from Denmark, through Germany and across the USA quite quickly. Would definitely order from these guys again.
Kirk Jacobson (Hudson)
10/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 860
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions