×
Menu

Reviews of SkatePro

4.8 of 5
(68.978)
60.388
6.346
1.087
433
724
How was your shopping experience?
Write Review
I forgot to add my apartment # and emailed them, they responded right away and fixed the issue.
Itzel Venegas (Ontario)
08/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Cindy N. (Menlo Park)
08/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent
Ashley smith (Niagara falls)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ordering with SkatePro was super easy. The website was easy to navigate and everything was clear. They shipped super fast - I've never received an order from overseas so quickly!
Kelly M. (Castle Rock)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very streamlined online system. The shoe size guide was obvious on the website and had all necessary info. I was amazed at the shipping speed! I am in the LA area in California and Nothing was available in the states. I ordered and received these from across the world within one week. No damage and thankfully the size I ordered worked out! Thank you, guys
Jane K. (Long Beach)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Site was easy to manage and ordering was easy. Skates delivered ontime.
Matt Malone (Huntington Beach)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
🔥🔥🔥
Jose Mora (Miami)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Jeffery J Hildebrandt (Sacramento)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Gorgeous skates! Color is better is person. Rolls smoothly. My daughter loves them! Love that it adjusts!
Sheh Ear (Los Angeles)
08/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Couldn’t be happier, product arrived very quickly despite living in the US. 100% satisfied
Tristan McGaughey (McKinney)
08/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Love.
Anais Maljan (Chicago)
08/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wow! Fast shipping it came only a few days after I ordered my skates! And I love the quality of them, they shipped very nicely in top condition and I’m so happy with my purchase! I had such a hard time finding roller skates since they all seemed to be sold out everywhere but skatepro came in clutch. I was worried it would take a bit to send here to the US but with the additional shipping charge, I’m glad it was prioritized and shipped so quickly they even sent me a text to keep me updated! Overall so happy with my purchase of my very cute roller skates! Thank you skatepro!
Sandra Umandal (Reseda)
08/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Customer service was great. I had a few questions and an item to return and it was all taken care of. Had no worries or hassles. And the shipping was fast too!
Jared H. (Tiffin)
08/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good although last order wasnt delivered to the right address but other then that awesome
Skyler Johnston (Payson)
08/06/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thanks for taking the time to write your review 😁
It's odd that the last order arrived at a different address but if you still having issues with this or haven't received it, please contact us so we can resolve it for you.
/Adam
Easy to find the items I wanted and shipped quickly.
Dustin Jetmore (Phoenix)
08/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience. Fast shipping. Great products I’m very pleased.
Monique Jennings (Charlotte)
08/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skate shop. Quick shipping
Josh Harbison (Denver)
08/05/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My experience was great. Quick shipping.
Sonja Burks (Anchorage)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good products, price and quick reliable shipping!
Rob G. (Geneva)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My order was delivered quickly and had no issues. I will definitely order from SkatePro again!
John J. (Voorhees)
08/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
No issues.
Rachael Jayne Levitan (Port Angeles)
08/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Del Roger Moore (Tucson)
08/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The people creating the shipping label could not do their job right and typed my address completely wrong which caused a DELAY! NOW UPS IS LATE ON DELIVERING MY PACKAGE 3 TIMES! BECAUSE OF THE ADDRESS ERROR, THEN THEY CANT FIND MY PACKAGE, THEN LYING TO ME SAYING MY PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED THEN SAYING IT'S AT THE FACILITY AND IT WILL BE DELIVERED NEXT WEEK WHEN I WAS PROMISED TODAY. I WANT A REFUND ON SHIPPING. NOBODY ANSWERS MY EMAILS FROM THE COMPANY. SUCH HORRIBLE SERVICE! IF THEY HAD JUST TYPE MY ADDRESS CORRECTLY I WOULDNT BE IN THIS SITUATION. I DEMAND A REFUND ON SHIPPING.
S. Gomez (Harbor City)
08/01/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Shelby, thanks for your feedback and sorry for the confusion about the payments. I can see we have already contacted you to clear up the situation and explain what has happened. If you wish to call us, the opening hours are 9.00 - 17.00 CET.

/Charlie
Ordered Chaya melrose skater for the Wife, loved the color/ quality Of the skates, was impressed with the Fast Service and delivery to New York , just today i placed my second order with Skatepro, rollerblades for me !
Sebastian DiSalvo (Commack)
08/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
You’re my boy victor let’s go 🤘lol
Brandon Wyzykowski (Old Saybrook)
07/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Your website had great descriptions of the scooters. It was easy to find the right scooter for my five year old.
Erick M. Bell (Lewiston)
07/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prompt, courteous, good selection. Items arrived in good shape.
Les Matz (Anchorage)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
No problems at at.
Jose Cervantes (Orange)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping. Happy with my purchase.
Autumn B. (Meridian)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great! Easy returns and fast delivery!
Franklin Hernandez (Vallejo)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very efficient with returns. The skates are being enjoyed by my daughter, which is quite helpful during our COVID-19 stay at home order.
Sheri W. (Philadelphia)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was so easy to shop! The sizing charts are a bit confusing, but I found what I needed and my products got to the US quickly.
Arriel V. (Brooklyn)
07/28/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
no issues to report, products were easy to find and payment was straightforward.
Maria Pirotte (Chicago)
07/28/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
I roller skate and long board. You guys have it all. much love
Hannah Jones (Charlottesville)
07/27/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro is an awesome shop, regardless of your location around the world. My order was shipped same day, took an extra day from UPS because of COVID, but they delivered on a great product at a great price. Very Satisfied.
Rodney Buddy Kenjura (Fulton)
07/26/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Will definitely be buying from here again. Super fast shipping! I was honestly super shocked on how fast the shows got here, and they came from a whole other country! I really enjoyed my experience shopping from here.
Amber N. R. (Lodi)
07/24/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My Skates shiped All the way from Denmark to Niagara Falls, NY in less than a week! Thats impressive!!
Anthony Sarratori (Niagara Falls)
07/23/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Nice board quality.
Eric Lottsfeldt (Seattle)
07/22/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
love this company and teamwork. I recommend to friends when they're looking to the new inline-skates. one thing that I dont really get used to it, is that the returning process. I have one return and order the return label. I dont know how it works. maybe come in the mail or email. I have to wait and see. since they are 365 days return policy.
T. Singard (San Jose)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent. Super easy and quick.
Bailey Norton (Valley Village)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company. Fast delivery
Bruce D Oakes (Henrietta)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sometimes buying online can be stressful because of sizing and an inability to confirm that the product is quality. I took a chance and I was happily surprised. The delivery wasn’t too long (Texas, USA). I’m a new skater so I don’t know much about this in general and I really thought their YouTube channel was helpful. I love everything I purchased and as I improve I will probably be getting my replacements form skatepro. Why not stick with a safe bet, right? I used mondopoint for the sizing btw.
Katherine O. (Coppell)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfied customer
Yanelly Q. (Flushing)
07/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfied customer!!
Gabriela Gonzalez (Bronx)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great company, great prices, excellent customer service.
Mollie Murnane (Somerville)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shipping with some great products.
Felix Gonzalez (Needville)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and item shipped out very quickly. Their skates are reasonably priced as well so will definitely shop here again
Emily J. (Los Angeles)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I done searching for prices and quality. This is my skate store!! Love it!!
Ruth Garcia (Bedford)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was pleased with the packaging and shipping time.
Bianca J. (Brockton)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick shipping and easy to track. Reasonable pricing and they have everything you need to get started or continue to build your equipment collection.
Nicole Adams (Oakland)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The whole process was great, easy purchase, keep you informed, and fast shipping.
Denise Reeves (Cumming)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Everything went smoothly
Patrick D. (Brighton)
07/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
all was good so far
Elizabeth Williams (Wood River)
07/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience! Received order quickly and was very happy with my purchase!
Elizabeth Miller (Reading)
07/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I received my skates promptly within 1 week of ordering. As per previous reviews. I ordered 1 size larger. I love my skates and they are good quality. I would definitely order from Skatepro again.
Ania Anderson (Long Beach)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Arrived super fast! Appreciate the user friendly website!
Kelly Cox (Baytown)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was very surprised that they shipped it out the same day I placed my order and the shipping was super quick! Packaging was well sealed and items came as expected! I will be ordering from them again :)
ELIZABETH DUMBRIQUE (LONG BEACH)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Nikole Smith (Clay City)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to buy, quick shipping and got the right size!
Mike K. (Rogers City)
07/18/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Legit
Charles H. (South Dartmouth)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
We purchased online. Everything went as planned.
Daniel Evans (Miami)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great price, quick shipping, nice up to date communications. Very good purchasing experience.
Cleve Pechuekonis (Mooresville)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The product arrived quickly from overseas. Great customer service. Thank you!
Jana Plesums (Wenham)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Quick shipping, and an overall easy process
Erika Kenney (Denver)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great, responsive company! Accomodated my timeline
Theodore Trevino (Triangle)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very, very fast shipping, and good packaging! Will be ordering again from SkatePro!
Kristen Jensen (Kirkland)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Shipped my items on the same day. Best in class shipping. Thank you
Jonathan Martinez (Bronx)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
By the way these are women’s sizes. The website says it is men’s sizing and the sizing chart is for men but they are definitely women’s. I am a shoe size 7 and this size was perfect for me
Grace James (Lexington)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great experience buying here. Good communication; smooth transaction. Thank you.
Erika m. (Tucson)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping, and love my skates. :) Great company! Got my dad to buy skates here too.
Emelia Douglas (Columbus)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very fast shipping to the US!
Nikki Damian (Lathrop)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was so happy that they had the wheels I wanted in stock! They arrived safe and sound (even during this pandemic).
Amanda B. (Owasso)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service, communication and fast delivery! Thank you, I would totally recommend to everyone!
Melis Coban (Mc Lean)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Recommended
Maha Yacoub (Springfield Gardens)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
John vineyard (Spring Grove)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fast shipping. Easy checkout process. Great products.
J. Tomaskovich (Melba)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I'm very pleased with the product as well as the exceptional service! Thank you!
Kerri B. Curtin (Willow Springs)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very satisfied....
ella wolfe (roberts)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love this company and will only buy my skateboards and all things related from here! Always five stars!
Rachel milligan (Broken Arrow)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
shipped super fast and great costumer service
Nicole H. (Brighton)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super fast delivery and great customer service. 10/10
A. Mower (Indianapolis)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
very good
Eduardo Patino-Calzada (Aurora)
07/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I’m so glad I found this website I’ve been wanting skates for a while now and I found a pair for about 100 and I’m glad that I ordered from here it came within a week that’s pretty fast considering it’s from Denmark and I love them they are so nice and I can’t wait to use them some more :)
Emilio Mendez (Syracuse)
07/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really 5 Stars! Received my skates earlier than expected, shipping was about 6 days from Denmark to California.From ordering to delivery-everything went smooth. Thank you SkatePro Team, I really love my new skates🥰
Nicole Rabitzsch (Santa Monica)
07/11/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My order got here really quickly! Thanks so much!
Pam Rooks (Overland Park)
07/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Received my skates but the back up 2 sets of wheels where not there.
Daniel Donaldson (Springfield)
07/02/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Daniel.

It was unfortunate what happened to your set of wheels. Luckily you contacted us and we were able to issue your refund.
Hopefully, your new set of wheels arrived on time. 😄

/Yasin
I couldn’t get the product I wanted but it was amazing service and feedback about info about the skates from Stephen he responded quickly to my voice message and let me know all about the product I wanted and what I needed to know fast thank you Stephen keep up the good work.
Melissa Perez
07/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Order got to California in a little over a month. I got roller skates and they've been working out great. Very stable and great quality suede. The shipping was long but with everything going on right now it is completely understandable
Ashley Fagan (Gonzales)
06/25/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Extremely pleased with my experience with SkatePro. I placed order on May 15th and once my payment was processed I received a notification of when my package would ship and a tracking number for UPS. I didn't realize SkatePro was based out of Europe, not that it would have been a contributing factor in my decision to purchase from them. I think it took a little over a month for the package to arrive but everything I ordered arrived in excellent condition. I’ll keep SkatePro in mind when I eventually plan to upgrade inline skates as my skills hopefully progress. I would recommend SkatePro to others who are looking to purchase inline skates if their local retailer is sold out and they don’t mind waiting for their skates to come from Europe. I’d just suggest double checking their sizing when placing an order to save on improper fit and some patience when waiting for their items to arrive.
Gino Sinopoli (Plant City)
06/24/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I have read so many good reviews, but that is not to be said in my case! Very displeased at this moment!. Hearing no updates from them not USPS! We placed our order last month and since then, nothing!! Very frustrated to say the least! I’m staying optimistic but I’ve never experienced anything like this and we have been ordering things internationally since this pandemic started and have not ran into a problem until This! Not saying it’s their fault but this is no good ! Nobody having any info is unacceptable!
jake y. (Weston)
06/23/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Jake,
Thanks for your review, I'm sorry for the delay of the shipping. From the tracking, I can see that you received the parcel on the same day of this review. Let me know if I can assist you further 😃

/Filippo
I just got my skates today and all I can say is, "I'm going to be looking good in these after COVID pandemic is over." Thank you so much for having these and changing my size to a perfect fit! I finally found the right skates 👍🏾
Quaneshia C. (Salem)
06/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
As of now I am very displeased with SkatePro and their customer service. I understand that I ordered Internationally during a pandemic, however, I have yet to receive a response from anyone at SkatePro. I have sent numerous emails and have only received generic, automated email responses stating someone will contact me, yet no one has. I placed my order on 5-23-20 and there has been no updates on their site or on the USPS site. I am going on 4 weeks with no package or a response from a SkatePro team member.
George Tobjy (Lake Hiawatha)
06/17/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi George,

I'm truly sorry for your experience with us, due to the pandemic deliveries faced long delays in the past months, now the situation is back to normality. I also apologize for the late reply from our team. Fortunately, the pack arrived, late but arrived. I hope that the solution we found together was to your liking.
Best regards,
/Filippo
I ordered skates and made a mistake with my order, so I contacted the team and they were amazing! Everyone who helped was very nice and answered any questions I had. Make sure that you are reading descriptions carefully, especially with skates, as some are made for children and others for adults. I also want to remind everyone that there’s a pandemic and a limited amount of workers and resources. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
J. Lazo (Miami)
06/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I realize that patience is no longer a virtue but when you purchase something that is shipping internationally during a pandemic, it's going to take a long time to receive it. My order was shipped the day after I placed it and it still took nearly 5 weeks which indicates it took some time to get through customs. With that said, my yow surfskate was well worth the wait and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with skatepro again.
Derek Rochniak (Rochester)
06/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I measured my foot and the shoes still needed to be half a size bigger. I paid over $20 for the express shipping ( BIG MISTAKE) and they want another 19 dollars for a return label. wish I didn't spend my money here, but the shoes were cute.
janel pharr (Covina)
05/30/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Janel,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, we do not offer express shipping yet, but only standard ones. For the US market, we offer a 19$ return label to ship the product back to our company in Europe, however, we also offer the option to ship it back with a carrier of the customer choice.

Please write us an email at email@skatepro.com if you would like further assistance 😃

Best regards,

/Filippo
Super fast processing and shipping. Order was filled quickly and accurately. I was skeptical at first with international shipping, but they do it the right way and it moves fast. Am going to shop here again. Thanks skatepro team, your awesome.
Chris Neu (Albuquerque)
05/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Customer service was so kind and quick! I emailed them at 2am here in Texas and they responded within 5 minutes over there in Denmark. I told them I chose the wrong size and they kindly switched it for me. Even with this COVID-19 pandemic going on, they still managed to get my skates to me within a week. The skates are great and the wheels are perfect for asphalt. Measuring your foot with a ruler really helps you choose the right size. Mine fit perfectly. 10/10 would recommend!
Anh Truong (San Antonio)
05/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Got the Tempish skates. I just want to say A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!. I bought them in the midst of the Covid shut down unbeknownst about EXTREME delays (2 days shy of a month late). Yet I understand that its not Skatepro's fault. These are the Best inexpensive skates. They have a beautiful color. Smooth bearings. Nice indoor/outdoor wheels. And a very light boot. Not heavy on foot. Trust me I never leave a review unless the product is worth it. THEY'RE WORTH IT. I'm a beginner/low- intermediate skater myself and do mostly outdoor skating. I reccomend for both. And lastly to the Skatepro team-- they are some of the most professional, kind, and diligent people. Great team. They made buying with them feel comforting and community like. They kindly and promptly answered all of my questions and assured me that they were closely monitoring shipping. Overall, Great skates. And Skatepro is a great team of people. Thanks!
A. Berry (Montgomery)
05/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I am extremely happy with skatepro it was easy and very fast. Thank you so much.
Marcos Molina (Boulder)
05/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I received my skis from Denmark in just a little over 4 1/2 weeks. Ouch! I live in Wisconsin, USA. While at times I was a bit concerned due to very little tracking information and updates, I knew it was not the fault of SKATEPRO. The skis finally processed through New York on May 7, arrived in Wisconsin 9:01am May 8, were out for delivery at 9:35am May 8, and showed up on my doorstep at 10:17am May 8. No signature was needed since the Post office has relaxed some of the restrictions on this end. Again, the waiting was very concerning, but when that package arrived, all was forgiven! On top of the best sale price ever for Head Supershape Magnum 177cm, I also received free ski straps and a free ski bag! Now, I just hope our resorts will be able to open this November. Thank you, hang in there everyone!
Steven K. (Suamico)
05/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Previous
Next
Page 1 of 688
SkatePro