×
Menu
Service

SkatePro's Return Service

$19.00
(531)
Zoom
Pre-order item (shipping on Oct 27)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping from $99
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days Return Policy
Description

After buying SkatePro's Return Service, you'll be contacted shortly after and receive further shipping details.

reviews   (531)
I haven’t used rollerblades in over 20 years and wanted to buy a pair and finally bought a pair but the product didn’t fit I was looking forward to rollerblading.
Chanel Suarez (Brooklyn)
09/16/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Can't find skates anywhere. Go online and trust the sizing chart. Get skates. Toes feel like a train at rush hour. Set up refund. See it costs $20 to buy a return slip from company. Check to see how much it costs to send 8lbs on my own dime. $100. Giving two stars because it's easy enough to get the label. Oh yeah, international company so I get a surcharge on my credit card for every purchase... At least the skates looked cool?
Walter Williams (Seattle)
05/29/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi there,

Thank you for your review👍
I am sorry about your experience. Yes, we know that shipping the items back to us from the US can be pricey... We are working on getting a cheaper option for our customers.
Once we will receive your item back, we will, of course, issue a refund for you.

/Vesta
Very easy process. They guided me step by step.
Rosario Lopez (Las Vegas)
05/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was not happy to have to pay for $20 return label, but the process itself was easy. They gave me online store credit for my return and i put that straight toward more parts!
Zachary Cross (Woodstock)
03/26/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super easy return - even from Bend, OR. Credit was applied the date it was recieved. Customer service was great@
V. McBride (Bend)
01/25/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very easy return process and quick
beth odden (Saint Paul)
12/30/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Shouldn’t have to pay for shipping three times when the sizing chart was SO off. Once on the original order, once to return the item and again to receive the replacement item. On top of which, I am not getting the combo discount that I had originally. Over all, I had to pay and extra $30 for an exchange.
Virginia Taylor (Anchorage)
09/22/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for the feedback.
I have sent you an email discussing the next steps with this and apologize for the inconvenience with your returns. Seeing as the product size guide was to blame I have provided some credit for your returns.

If you still have any further issues please reply to the email and we will be happy to assist you further.
/Adam
Overall pleased with the purchasing, competitive pricing and the speed of delivery. Difficulty with returns- the first pair I order didn’t fit. The return process was tricky and I thought paying for the shipping label was too high. It was not clear where to purchase it and instructions on how to get it after I purchased. In the end it all worked out. But waiting for a response to my emailing and calling SkatePro was long and annoying.
Halle H. (Georgetown)
08/02/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank your for your review. We are sorry to hear that your return was challenging. We try to make this as clear as possible for customers and are always available by phone or email. We are pleased to see though that you have successfully returned your skates now and been refunded and have even purchased a new pair from SkatePro 😊.

/Abigail
Waste of money. Website states a 365 day return process and simply "You can't return services that you asked us to perform to modify products and products which were customized to your needs." I returned skates after wearing twice as they didn't fit. Upon which I was informed that the fine print of the return policy allows them to deduct an arbitrarily assigned depreciation value. They have now deducted 40% of my return. A total waste of $70.
Caitlin P. (cambridge)
07/29/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Caitlin,
Thanks for your review.
Our return policy does not cover used products, that's why it was applied a reduction.
We usually advise our customers to try their skates on in the house for 30 minutes to see whether they feel comfortable before venturing outside and using them.
Let me know if I can help you further!

/Filippo
Awesome! Easy and fast!
Franklin Hernandez (Vallejo)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought the return kit and did not receive the label please can you help me?
Anderson Ricardo Cecchin (Fremont)
07/03/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry if there was confusion regarding this. USA return labels are sent by email. I have resent your to you 😇.

/Abigail
I am very confused. Will I be receiving the label in the mail? Or will I get a link to print. It is very unclear of how this is supposed to work and I do not want to have spent the 19.95 for nothing.
Lindsay Torey (Canton)
06/01/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Labels are sent to our US customers by email 😊. I can see that my colleague sent one to you back in June, but I have resent it to you now. We would always advise checking one's spam box just in case.

/Abigail
Could be much quicker.
Gloria Tineo (Kingston)
03/23/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
If you are from the US, don't waste any time, buy their return label and get it done! Astronomical cost to try it any other way. My 5 star comes from pricing other way. It's not fun to have to return and wait again. But, this is the best way.
Oljan T Paczkowski (South Bend)
02/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 531 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions