×
Menu
Service

SkatePro's Return Service

$19.95
(349)
Zoom
Pre-order item (to be shipped Sep 21)
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

After buying SkatePro's Return Service, you'll be contacted shortly after and receive further shipping details.

reviews   (349)
Overall pleased with the purchasing, competitive pricing and the speed of delivery. Difficulty with returns- the first pair I order didn’t fit. The return process was tricky and I thought paying for the shipping label was too high. It was not clear where to purchase it and instructions on how to get it after I purchased. In the end it all worked out. But waiting for a response to my emailing and calling SkatePro was long and annoying.
Halle H. (Georgetown)
08/02/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank your for your review. We are sorry to hear that your return was challenging. We try to make this as clear as possible for customers and are always available by phone or email. We are pleased to see though that you have successfully returned your skates now and been refunded and have even purchased a new pair from SkatePro 😊.

/Abigail
Waste of money. Website states a 365 day return process and simply "You can't return services that you asked us to perform to modify products and products which were customized to your needs." I returned skates after wearing twice as they didn't fit. Upon which I was informed that the fine print of the return policy allows them to deduct an arbitrarily assigned depreciation value. They have now deducted 40% of my return. A total waste of $70.
Caitlin P. (cambridge)
07/29/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Caitlin,
Thanks for your review.
Our return policy does not cover used products, that's why it was applied a reduction.
We usually advise our customers to try their skates on in the house for 30 minutes to see whether they feel comfortable before venturing outside and using them.
Let me know if I can help you further!

/Filippo
Awesome! Easy and fast!
Franklin Hernandez (Vallejo)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I bought the return kit and did not receive the label please can you help me?
Anderson Ricardo Cecchin (Fremont)
07/03/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry if there was confusion regarding this. USA return labels are sent by email. I have resent your to you 😇.

/Abigail
I am very confused. Will I be receiving the label in the mail? Or will I get a link to print. It is very unclear of how this is supposed to work and I do not want to have spent the 19.95 for nothing.
Lindsay Torey (Canton)
06/01/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Labels are sent to our US customers by email 😊. I can see that my colleague sent one to you back in June, but I have resent it to you now. We would always advise checking one's spam box just in case.

/Abigail
Could be much quicker.
Gloria Tineo (Kingston)
03/23/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
If you are from the US, don't waste any time, buy their return label and get it done! Astronomical cost to try it any other way. My 5 star comes from pricing other way. It's not fun to have to return and wait again. But, this is the best way.
Oljan T Paczkowski (South Bend)
02/16/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Return label and address should be provided, not paid for.
Wesley T Miller (Capistrano Beach)
02/14/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your feedback. Our return address is always available on the website so you can ship back items by your own means if you wish.


We always try to improve our service and last year we're able to reduce the cost of the prepaid return label from $29.95 to only $19.95, which covers all the shipping costs. We hope we can lower this still in the future.

/Mikolaj
Free shipping and free returns should be included, as with every other store. Other than that …very impressed by Skatepro as usually.
Mauricio Acosta (North Miami Beach)
01/20/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for the feedback and kind words!

We are working on improving our shipping and return options for all our customers, this year we were able to lower the return label cost from $34 to $19.95.

/Mikolaj
Great service!
Shaun Mclaughlin (Cholsey)
09/17/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The BEST! it was easy and the support was great.
Alexander N. (London)
09/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service, easy return, no hassle. I would use this service again.
Sandra Penner (London)
09/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Easy to use Skatepros print out form.
M. Hardy (Hebden Bridge)
07/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was more of an exchange than return, but all done within 8 days. That's sending the stuff from Ireland and back again.
Albert Pierzak (Wexford)
07/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 349 reviews
SkatePro