×
Menu
Back |
Ocean Pacific

Ocean Pacific Surfskate

$154.95
$161.95 SAVE $7.00
(44)
Video
Zoom
Color: Sunset White/Navy
Sunset White/Navy
Sunset Navy
Length: 29.5"
29.5"
In stock
Hurry! Only 3 in stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (+ 7.95)
SkatePro All In One Skate Tool (+ 17.95)
Please select
No, thank you
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
S - Flat Black (+ 33.95)
S - Gloss White (+ 33.95)
M - Flat Black (+ 33.95)
M - Gloss White (+ 33.95)
L - Flat Black (+ 33.95)
L - Gloss White (+ 33.95)
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - Black (+ 40.95)
52-56 - Sunset (+ 40.95)
52-56 - Gun (+ 40.95)
52-56 - Teal (+ 40.95)
52-56 - Blue Fade (+ 40.95)
52-56 - White Gloss (+ 40.95)
52-56 - Purple (+ 40.95)
55-58 - Black (+ 40.95)
55-58 - Gun (+ 40.95)
55-58 - Blue Fade (+ 40.95)
55-58 - Teal (+ 40.95)
55-58 - White Gloss (+ 40.95)
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
6-8 - Sky Blue
6-8 - White
6-8 - Black
6-8 - Pinneedle
6-8 - Cactus Flower
6-8 - Bluebird
6-8 - Wasabi
6-8 - Arrowwood
6-8 - Heather Grey
8-10 - White
8-10 - Sky Blue
8-10 - Pinneedle
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - Black
8-10 - Cactus Flower
8-10 - Arrowwood
8-10 - Wasabi
8-10 - Bluebird
10-12 - Pinneedle
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - Arrowwood
10-12 - Wasabi
10-12 - Sky Blue
10-12 - Black
10-12 - Bluebird
10-12 - White
10-12 - Cactus Flower
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - White
12-14 - Arrowwood
12-14 - Pinneedle
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - White
12-14 - Sky Blue
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Bluebird
12-14 - Wasabi
12-14 - Cactus Flower
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - Black
S - Blueberry
S - Chive
S - Cuban Sand
S - Black
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Heritage Blue
S - Arrowwood
S - Flame Orange
S - Wasabi
S - Pinneedle
S - Cactus Flower
S - Bluebird
S - White
S - Heather Grey
S - Sky Blue
S - White
M - Black
M - Camo/White
M - Bluebird
M - Chive
M - Pinneedle
M - Arrowwood
M - White
M - Blueberry
M - White
M - Wasabi
M - Flame Scarlett
M - Cactus Flower
M - Sky Blue
M - Heather Grey
L - Sky Blue
L - Arrowwood
L - White
L - White
L - Bluebird
L - Pinneedle
L - Cactus Flower
L - Black
L - Wasabi
L - Heather Grey
L - Chive
XL - Heather Grey
XL - Camo/White
XL - Black
XL - Arrowwood
XL - Black
XL - Cactus Flower
XL - Bluebird
XL - Sky Blue
XL - Pinneedle
XL - Wasabi
XL - White
XL - White
XXL - Pinneedle
XXL - Bluebird
XXL - Black
XXL - White
XXL - Arrowwood
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - Wasabi
Show size chart
Add-on items
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet
Family Adjustable Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ $33.95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$24.95
+ $7.95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (1 pcs)
No, thank you
+ $7.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery 2-4 business days
365 days Return Policy
Description

The Ocean Pacific surf skate is bringing the best and most genuine surf feeling directly to the streets. With this board you'll bring your surf moves onto the streets. So, get ready for pumping down some asphalt waves. Being already fully assembled with all the right parts, this complete board is pretty much ready to ride right out of the box.

This Ocean Pacific surf skate is a really nice entry-level board which enables you to learn all the basics of surfskating.
Notice: This Ocean Pacific surf skate comes only partially assembled. Please check all nuts and bolts and tighten them if necessary to ensure the best experience possible.

Specifications
ModelDeck lengthDeck width
32"32" (81.3cm)10" (25.5cm)
29.5"29.5" (75cm)9.75" (24.7cm)
Deck material:
Chinese maple, 7-ply
Deck features:
Kicktail
Concave:
Shallow
Wheel width:
51mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel diameter:
65mm
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Hanger width:
6.25" (159mm)
Risers:
3.2mm
Bushings:
90A, SHR
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Riding Style:
Cruise, Carving
reviews   (44)
Kinda disappointed by this board. It's a lower priced surf-skate, and the reason is the cheep front truck. It just doesn't work as well as some of the higher priced completes that I've tried. I saved some money, but am wishing I spent more and got a more functional setup.
William Walton (El Cajon)
12/30/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi William. Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the surfskate. The Ocean Pacific Surfskate is indeed one of the less expensive options we offer. It is a great "first board" for someone or for the entry-level to intermediate riders but if you are looking for something higher quality then we have more to offer. Thanks again for your feedback.

//Charlie
Buy this surf skate, its fun, different than your usual board, and a good price. Decent wheels and trucks, nice kicktail, good board with some flex. No wheel bite.
Rachael Jayne Levitan (Port Angeles)
08/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board is everything the advertisement claimed it would be. The trucks are calibrated so well for a concrete surfskate experience. I live in the Bronx and there is pretty rough terrain here, the board compensates well especially with the wide wheels. Longer than my Carver it gives me more room to compress and release. My only wish is that the deck is less coarse. I was carrying the board and when it slipped down my leg it gave me some gnarly scratches, but the deck provides such good grip with sneakers or barefoot, that I understand the extra super grippy deck. The board looks good, the graphics are so cool and it feels great riding. For the price it was a great option for a beginner surf skater. I would purchase another in a hot second.
Kraig Blue (Bronx)
07/18/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Surfskate looks good in person. Almost everything worked out of the box except the following day after use,the nut for the front truck came loose. It gradually loosen itself and the parts followed suit. I did not crashed but it did wobble more than i anticipated. I did not find the nut but i was able to find a substitute, all others where easy to spot. All is good now, i like the way it rides. Thank you.
thomas javier (Billings)
03/24/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
My son (age 11) LOVES this board. He has used it more than I ever thought he would. He rides every day and he’s a new skater. Thank you so much for creating this awesome product!
Amie Williamson (Navarre)
01/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's a great skateboard with an easy and calm turn.It has a very good sandpaper grip.The skateboard does really sharp turns and is fun to ride on.Very easy to ride on.
Pravin K. (Pleasanton)
12/30/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome deal for a great surfer board,,,, thanks skate Pro
Larry Quade (Lebanon)
11/20/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your comment! It is great to hear you have liked the surfskate 😊 We wish you lot of fun moments with the board and hope to hear from you again! / Henri
Rides great
Karta Khalsa (Santa Monica)
10/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was rated as B stock but honestly it was just a bit of wear that would happen within an hour or so of use with my fellow. Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend.
Sarah Mc Donald (Waterford)
01/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and brilliant at answering questions.
Kevin Filan (Castlebar)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with the product, my son loves it
Edita Brophy (Tramore)
12/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic skateboard ,my son love it
S. Galazka (Quilty)
07/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery company has had the board in country since the 9th, today is the 20th and no sign of it. I have ordered other things from outlets that have come quicker. No follow up from either SkatePro or GLS despite numerous emails. The board was a birthday present for my son.
Paddi Marshall (Cloghan Birr)
04/20/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for the review.

I am so sorry to hear that you are having trouble receiving your board. As you can imagine it is a very busy time for courier companies at the moment. However, we would love to provide you with an adequate solution. I will email you so we can discuss this matter further.

All the best

/ Sean
Show all 44 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions