×
Menu
Back |
Ocean Pacific

Ocean Pacific Surfskate

$169.95
(41)
Video
Zoom
Color: Sunset White/Navy
Sunset White/Navy
Sunset Navy
Length: 29.5"
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
10-12 - Cuban Sand
10-12 - Blueberry
10-12 - Chive
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - White
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - White
12-14 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Chive
S - Flame Orange
S - White
S - Camo/White
S - Heritage Blue
S - Chive
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Cuban Sand
S - White
S - Heather Grey
S - Blueberry
S - Black
S - Black
M - Blueberry
M - Camo/White
M - Chive
M - Cuban Sand
M - Flame Orange
M - White
M - Flame Scarlett
M - Heather Grey
M - Black
M - White
M - Black
L - Cuban Sand
L - Chive
L - Blueberry
L - Flame Orange
L - Heather Grey
L - White
L - Flame Scarlett
L - Camo/White
L - White
L - Heritage Blue
XL - Black
XL - Flame Scarlett
XL - Chive
XL - Black
XL - White
XL - Blueberry
XL - White
XL - Heather Grey
XL - Flame Orange
XL - Camo/White
XL - Cuban Sand
XXL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XXL - Black
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - Blueberry
XXL - White
XXL - Chive
Show size chart
Add-on items
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$16.95
+ $7.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

The Ocean Pacific surf skate is bringing the best and most genuine surf feeling directly to the streets. The compact size is making your board highly maneuverable and compact enough to carry it around for a while when skating is not an option. Being already fully assembled with all the right parts, this complete board is pretty much ready to ride right out of the box.

This Ocean Pacific surf skate is a really nice entry-level board which enables you to learn all the basics of surfskating.

Specifications
Deck material:
Chinese maple, 7-ply
Deck features:
Directional
Concave:
Shallow
Wheel width:
51mm
Wheel hardness:
78A
Wheel diameter:
65mm
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Hanger width:
6.25" (159mm)
Risers:
3.2mm
Bushings:
90A, SHR
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Riding Style:
Cruise, Carving
reviews   (41)
Kinda disappointed by this board. It's a lower priced surf-skate, and the reason is the cheep front truck. It just doesn't work as well as some of the higher priced completes that I've tried. I saved some money, but am wishing I spent more and got a more functional setup.
William Walton (El Cajon)
12/30/2020
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi William. Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the surfskate. The Ocean Pacific Surfskate is indeed one of the less expensive options we offer. It is a great "first board" for someone or for the entry-level to intermediate riders but if you are looking for something higher quality then we have more to offer. Thanks again for your feedback.

//Charlie
Buy this surf skate, its fun, different than your usual board, and a good price. Decent wheels and trucks, nice kicktail, good board with some flex. No wheel bite.
Rachael Jayne Levitan (Port Angeles)
08/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The board is everything the advertisement claimed it would be. The trucks are calibrated so well for a concrete surfskate experience. I live in the Bronx and there is pretty rough terrain here, the board compensates well especially with the wide wheels. Longer than my Carver it gives me more room to compress and release. My only wish is that the deck is less coarse. I was carrying the board and when it slipped down my leg it gave me some gnarly scratches, but the deck provides such good grip with sneakers or barefoot, that I understand the extra super grippy deck. The board looks good, the graphics are so cool and it feels great riding. For the price it was a great option for a beginner surf skater. I would purchase another in a hot second.
Kraig Blue (Bronx)
07/18/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Surfskate looks good in person. Almost everything worked out of the box except the following day after use,the nut for the front truck came loose. It gradually loosen itself and the parts followed suit. I did not crashed but it did wobble more than i anticipated. I did not find the nut but i was able to find a substitute, all others where easy to spot. All is good now, i like the way it rides. Thank you.
thomas javier (Billings)
03/24/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
My son (age 11) LOVES this board. He has used it more than I ever thought he would. He rides every day and he’s a new skater. Thank you so much for creating this awesome product!
Amie Williamson (Navarre)
01/09/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It's a great skateboard with an easy and calm turn.It has a very good sandpaper grip.The skateboard does really sharp turns and is fun to ride on.Very easy to ride on.
Pravin K. (Pleasanton)
12/30/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome deal for a great surfer board,,,, thanks skate Pro
Larry Quade (Lebanon)
11/20/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your comment! It is great to hear you have liked the surfskate 😊 We wish you lot of fun moments with the board and hope to hear from you again! / Henri
Rides great
Karta Khalsa (Santa Monica)
10/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
It was rated as B stock but honestly it was just a bit of wear that would happen within an hour or so of use with my fellow. Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend.
Sarah Mc Donald (Waterford)
01/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great service and brilliant at answering questions.
Kevin Filan (Castlebar)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Very happy with the product, my son loves it
Edita Brophy (Tramore)
12/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastic skateboard ,my son love it
S. Galazka (Quilty)
07/06/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Delivery company has had the board in country since the 9th, today is the 20th and no sign of it. I have ordered other things from outlets that have come quicker. No follow up from either SkatePro or GLS despite numerous emails. The board was a birthday present for my son.
Paddi Marshall (Cloghan Birr)
04/20/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for the review.

I am so sorry to hear that you are having trouble receiving your board. As you can imagine it is a very busy time for courier companies at the moment. However, we would love to provide you with an adequate solution. I will email you so we can discuss this matter further.

All the best

/ Sean
Show all 41 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions