Back to school
Special deals and offers  -  Show offers
×
Menu
Back |
Dominator Scooters

Dominator Trooper Pro Scooter

(121)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

For all you little shredders out there

The Trooper 2019 by Dominator is a complete trick scooter made for the youngest shredders around.

When putting the Trooper together, the guys at Dominator had one key concept in mind, and that was to provide young riders with a solid platform to develop their skills from.

The shorter 17.1" deck makes it easier to perform tailwhips, as the rotation time is shortened. A shorter deck is also easier for smaller shorter riders to operate and control.

Even though it's meant for trying out tricks, it's highly suitable for simple riding as well, like forth and back from school.

Specifications
Total height:
69cm
Compression type:
IHC
Wheel diameter:
110mm
Weight:
121.91oz
Bar width:
510mm
Headset type:
Non-integrated
Skill Level:
Beginner
Fork type:
District IHC Threadless
Material:
Aluminum 6061
Deck design:
One-piece
Deck length:
17.1" (43.5cm)
Deck width:
4.5" (11.4cm)
Dropout Shape:
Peg-cut
Concave:
Flat
Fork design:
Two-piece
Bar Shape:
Y-shaped
Bar height:
435mm
Bar outer diameter:
32mm (Regular)
Bar inner diameter:
28mm
Backsweep:
No
Upsweep:
Wheel profile:
Round
Wheel hardness:
88A
Wheel hub width:
24mm
Core material:
Aluminum
Core design:
Spoked
Axle diameter:
8mm
Bearing precision:
Not specified
Brake type:
Flex Fender
Assembly:
Partly assembled
reviews   (121)
Great Stuff!
Jason Lovitt (Mckinleyville)
09/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
This is absolutely a piece of junk at least in terms of wheels. Within days of receiving this scooter for his birthday, my 65 pound son had the front wheel rubber come completely unattached from the rim. It is totally unusable. BUT WORSE THAN THAT IS THE SKATEPRO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I contacted them over 23 days ago and they still have not called me back. Not only would I not buy this scooter again, I wouldn't buy anything from SkatePro either.
Wade L. (Austin)
06/27/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that you experienced this issue with your scooter. I can see that this issue has been resolved and that you were sent replacement wheels 🛴😇.

/Abigail
Very good! My son is very happy. Perfect service, and fast delivery. Also, good guidance on the page to help choosing the right one!
O. Klein (Flaxweiler)
04/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 121 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions