Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |
Rossignol

Rossignol Track 130 19/20 Mens Ski Boots

$429.95
(3)
Zoom
+2
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
Description

The Rossignol Track 130 are well-performing all mountain and freeride ski boots for advanced riders. Having a boot with a flex of 130 should be your choice if you would like fast response and direct transmission from the boot to the skis, and more technical maneuvers.

These Rossignol ski boots come with a shell made out of polyurethane and polyolefine which enhances your control in high and low speeds. The hike lever make these boots possible to use for backcountry skiing and walking in the parking lot. You will love the warm and comfortable liner that will wrap nicely around your foot. The best part, the fit can be personalized via heat molding.

  • Sensor Matrix improves shell wrapping, reduces weight and optimizes for precision control and energy transfer
  • These ski boots are best suited to wide feet
Specifications
ModelFoot Width (mm)
26.5104mm
27.5106mm
28.5108mm
29.5110mm
30.5112mm
31.5114mm
Type:
All mountain, Freeride
Skill Level:
Advanced
Boot features:
Sensor Matrix
Boot width:
Wide
Flex:
130
Boot Type:
Alpine ski boot (ISO 5355), GripWalk Optional Boots
Heat moldable:
Yes
Buckle:
Metal
Boot Shell:
Polyurethane, Polyolefine
Weight:
138.98oz
Cuff alignment:
Yes
Ski/Hike:
Yes
Degree of Motion:
40°
reviews   (3)
I struggled to find a proper fitting boot for my extra wide feet and the Track 130 was the answer. This boot is great for high volume / wide feet, although the lower leg is slightly not as generous in volume/width as the foot. I pretty much like everything about this boot.
Dustin Slawinski (Sugar Grove)
02/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Dealing with skate pro has been a disaster from the start. First they couldn’t deliver the product I ordered and I was forced to settle for a lesser boot. When I received them they were unskiable due to a hard plastic log in the heel cup of the liner. Skate pro has made the warranty process so difficult that I contacted rosdignol personally and hope to get my issue resolved soon. I do not recommend this company to anyone. Guy Grindle former professional skier.
Guy Grindle (Powell Butte)
01/10/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for leaving this review. We are very sorry there was an issue with your boot. In order to solve any issues related to products we need clear visual documentation of the issue, or inspect the product. We cannot find a solution without this.

We would still love to receive your boots for inspection here and will contact you again in this regard.
My Son has wide feet and large calves. WE were unable to find Ski Boots locally. The ones we received fit perfectly. Thanks
anthony lyons (midhurst)
01/18/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions