×
Menu
Back |
K2 Sports

K2 Alexis 84 Pro Black Womens Inline Skates

(89)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pair
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
10+
Qty.
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
From same brand
Description

Get the freshest color combination on this season's women's Alexis 84 Pro inline skates by K2

The K2 Alexis series skates have always catered to female recreational skaters who are looking for a great pair of skates for workout sessions. The 84 Pro is no different. Supplied with a vast range of the renowned K2 technologies in a skate that has a low weight, low deck height, and the highly comfortable Softboot™.

Perfectly tuned to make the most of any fitness skating session

  • Make the most of each stride with the stiff aluminum frames
  • Feel the speed of the 84mm wheels with the ILQ5 bearings installed
  • Get the fit just right with the Speedlaces
Specifications
Wheel diameter:
84mm
Frame material:
Aluminum
Boot/Shell type:
Soft
Skill Level:
Beginner, Intermediate
Liner Features:
Built-in
Closure:
Powerstrap, Buckle, Speed lacing
Bearing precision:
ILQ-5
Wheel hardness:
80A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Wheelbase:
275mm
Max wheel diameter:
84mm
Boot material:
Mesh, PU leather, Plastic
Liner Material:
Mesh, Foam
Cuff:
Stable, High lateral support, Integrated carrying loop
Mounting:
Riveted
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
54.36oz
Recommended for:
Fitness skating
reviews   (89)
I love these skates. I had originally bought them in a size 8 and downsized to a 7 which is true to my normal shoe size. Everyone has been very helpful with the return and purchase. I would recommend this company. -Cortney (Phoenix, AZ)
Benjamin Lundberg (Peoria)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got these for my wife as a Christmas present, and she loves them. I bought size 8.5, which is her usual running/athletic shoe size and she says the fit is great. Purchase experience from Skatepro was flawless- would absolutely recommend. Excellent all the way around!!!
Mike H. (Littleton)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service Great products Reasonable pricing Fast delivery
matthew taub (Pembroke Pines)
12/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
My daughter loves her rollerblades! They came as promised and are perfect!
Lori W. (Reno)
12/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
I got these for my wife as a Christmas present, and she loves them. Purchase experience from Skatepro was flawless- would absolutely recommend. Excellent all the way around!!!
Michal Kosiba (Terrington St. John)
02/28/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Skates look feel and ride great😁
DEBBIE COLEMAN (Llantrisant)
10/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I love these skates. Ordered my usual shoe size and they fit perfectly. Customer service is second to none. Extremely helpful on the phone prior to purchase, dispatched same day, no issues with customs, arrived in the UK within 7 days. Excellent service all round. Thank you SkatePro.
Miriam K. (Harwich)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
I was looking far and wide fir a decent pair of skates and I cane across with Skatepro. The delivery process was so fast. I wasn't expecting to get them that quickly to be honest. Skates themselves are great. Very sturdy and i feel confident on them as i go out more and more . Lovely colours and easy to clean. For extra comfort i had to buy extra insoles in as my feet didn't quite like the hard boot inside under my heel. But thats just me and my akward feet. Loving the skates and will be buying again when needed .
Eva Lomp (Birmingham)
05/04/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unfortunately they did't fit but the Skate Pro customer service was fantastic! Prompt replies to queries, no delivery or customs charges and only c. £3.50 to post return back to Denmark from the UK. I will definitely purchase again :D
Amelia C. (Chislehurst)
04/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beautiful but too big and sadly thanks to Brexit rules I can’t figure out how to return them 😞.
Louise Modis (Cambridge)
03/15/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Louise,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
We have sent you a return label via email together with all the instructions.

Please contact us if you have not received it

/Vesta
Very good and correct sizing as described.
Ben Marston (Lincoln)
01/08/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent service Fast delivery
Anne Craig (Newtown Athlone)
01/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 89 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions