Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |
USD Skates

USD Aeon 60 Aggressive Inline Skates

$229.95
(42)
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Show similar products
From same brand
Description

The Aeon 60 aggressive skates are made with the tried and tested Aeon Boot from USD. It is a fiberglass reinforced plastic boot that is stiff, protective and has a high resistance to abrasions.

Overall the Aeon skates are low weight and in this version ready for some ground hugging action. With 61mm wheels they will keep you balanced and ready for throwing down some nice tricks.

Specifications
Wheel diameter:
61mm
Wheel hardness:
85A
Frame type:
Flat setup
Boot/Shell type:
One-piece
Liner features:
Removable, V-Cut, Anatomically shaped, Stretch Toe
Closure:
Lacing, Buckle
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Frame material:
Plastic
Boot material:
Plastic
Liner material:
Mesh, Foam
Cuff:
Flexible, V-Cut
Soulplate:
One-piece
Weight:
52.88oz
Recommended for:
Aggressive skating
reviews   (42)
Everything we hoped for in our first aggressive park skate.
Kim Willer (Grand Island)
10/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Blader from the 90's, getting back into it at 36 y old. Most comfortable skates, almost no breaking in needed!
Alessander King (Hialeah)
08/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fireeeee
Dario A Garcia (Bronx)
08/10/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
The Aeon 60 is a wonderful skate for skate parks or cruising around. I had high expectations to ride flat(comes with 8 61mm wheels) and not catch wheel bite on grinds. You’re gonna catch sometimes, especially on ledges(even with the huge grinding area). Also, riding flat 61mms makes the frame seem larger. I wound up rolling a lot on topsides. I got a pair of Them 908 skates which I ride anti rocker with 58mm 88a wheels on the outside and topside with no issues. If your focus is grinding and you want aeons You might want to try 58mms flat. You could also try anti rocker but that defeats the purpose of the skate✌️✌️✌️
Brian M. (New York)
01/10/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Very good skates, fit nice and snug but it might just be me but I do get numb feet and toes after 45 mins of skating but like I say might just be me, other than that skatepro always the best for getting products to you fast and safely, highly recommend buying from them and also from USD
Thomas Burke (Luton)
09/08/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hey there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I really enjoyed reading it. I am happy that you love our service, this is something the entire team will love to hear. As for the skates I am happy you like them. Regarding the numb feet, this can just happen from time to time nothing to worry about.

Once again, I want to thank you for your kind words.

All the best

/Sean 😄
I am the cliché 33 year old that has gone back to blading after 18 years off. The Aeons are comfortable, great fit, well made, look awesome, and I think I'm already skating better than I did when I was 15. Happy customer.
Sam McNeill (Didcot)
07/22/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
USD Aeon 60 gave me what I expected, good price and good delivery through Corona Virus period Wrist guards I thought will be better quality but they are okay, one of them broke quickly when I felt but it did the work as protected my wrist really well . Good Shop, no problem with delivery , happy with my new skates as never before :)
Damian Sokolowski (Aberdeen)
04/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Wouldn't fit
Yanie A. (Barry)
04/14/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear you had issues with the sizing of your skates. It's always best to measure your foot ad use the size guide on the specific skates you are looking at to get the best fit.
Keep in mind, we do have a 365-day return policy so you can always process the return by following this link: https://www.skatepro.uk/return

As long as they haven't been used, you can get your full refund.
/Adam
Works and fits nicely now, once we needed to make a switch, got too small ones first.
Kimmo Ala-Ojala (Helsinki )
09/09/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Helpful staff, quick postage to the uk. Very impressed
Tom Swift (Melton mowbray)
05/13/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 42 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions