×
Menu
Ocean Pacific

Ocean Pacific Cruiser Skateboard

$89.95
$109.95 SAVE $20.00
(80)
Video
Hot
Zoom
Color: Swell
Swell
Swell
Length: 31"
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
8-10 - Heather Grey
8-10 - Chive
8-10 - Blueberry
8-10 - Cuban Sand
8-10 - White
8-10 - White
10-12 - Heather Grey
10-12 - White
10-12 - Flame Orange
10-12 - Chive
10-12 - Blueberry
10-12 - Cuban Sand
10-12 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Flame Scarlett
12-14 - White
12-14 - Black
12-14 - Cuban Sand
12-14 - Flame Orange
12-14 - Blueberry
12-14 - Chive
12-14 - Heather Grey
12-14 - Heritage Blue
12-14 - Black
12-14 - White
S - Heritage Blue
S - Camo/White
S - White
S - Flame Orange
S - Flame Scarlett
S - Blueberry
S - Black
S - White
S - Black
S - Cuban Sand
S - Chive
S - Heather Grey
M - White
M - Cuban Sand
M - Flame Orange
M - Black
M - Camo/White
M - Heather Grey
M - Heritage Blue
M - White
M - Black
M - Flame Scarlett
M - Chive
M - Blueberry
L - Flame Orange
L - White
L - Cuban Sand
L - Heather Grey
L - Camo/White
L - Chive
L - Flame Scarlett
L - Blueberry
L - Black
L - White
L - Heritage Blue
L - Black
XL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XL - Black
XL - Heather Grey
XL - White
XL - Chive
XL - Blueberry
XL - Heritage Blue
XL - White
XL - Camo/White
XL - Flame Scarlett
XL - Flame Orange
XL - Black
XL - Cuban Sand
XXL - Blueberry
XXL - Black
XXL - Chive
XXL - Heather Grey
XXL - White
XXL - Black
XXL - Tap Shoe/Camelia Rose
XXL - Camo/White
XXL - Dark Sapphire/Arrowwood
Show size chart
Please select
No, thank you
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
52-56 - White Gloss
52-56 - Teal
52-56 - Gun
52-56 - Purple
52-56 - Black
52-56 - Blue Fade
52-56 - Sunset
55-58 - White Gloss
55-58 - Teal
55-58 - Black
55-58 - Gun
55-58 - Blue Fade
Show size chart
Add-on items
Eight Ball Skate Helmet
Eight Ball Skate Helmet (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$44.95
+ $44.95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt (1 pcs)
No, thank you
Show size chart
$16.95
+ $8.95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
$8.95
+ $7.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
Description

Want to have some fun in the sun with a colorful small shred-stick?

Look no further, the Ocean Pacific cruiser skateboard is here to carry you around town, with a massive blast of colors and a highly shreddable setup.

Prepared to ride right out the box

  • Take it out of the box, slap it on the pavement and get rolling right away
  • Stay in control with the stone ground soft wheels that hug and grip nicely
Specifications
Deck material:
Chinese maple, 7-ply
Deck length:
31" (79cm)
Deck width:
8.25" (21cm)
Wheel diameter:
62mm
Deck features:
Kicktail
Concave:
Shallow
Wheel width:
51mm
Wheel hardness:
83A
Wheel material:
PU casted, SHR
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Truck type:
Standard kingpin, Standard hanger
Bushings:
90A, SHR
Griptape:
Pre-gripped
Riding Style:
Freeride, Cruise
reviews   (80)
Granddaughter loved it!
Mary F Sanburn (San Mateo)
01/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bought for gift for 8-year-old. Was able to ride smoothly on our bumpy roads with no problem.
Cassandra Carr (Dundalk)
01/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great shipping. Daughter loves the board and is cruising right along.
Christina K. (Cary)
12/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Board is sick. Looks great and the kids love it.
EVAN BRYAN (Simi Valley)
11/13/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great cruiser, love the design and colors, easy to ride!
Carrie Page (Aurora)
09/30/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great
Ciera Dorazio (Fort Belvoir)
08/12/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Far exceeded expectations!!! LoVE it!!
Lauren Brady (Dublin 15)
02/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good outlet for all your skate needs
Gary Bruce (Inverurie)
01/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Daughter loves it. Seriously thinking about learning myself :-)
Robert McDonnell (Nenagh)
01/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
She loves it
David Fitzgibbon (Listowel)
12/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
It’s a great looking board I bought it to display in a show car next year 😊
Michael downam (Billericay)
10/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Unfortunately did not work as it supposed to be, turned out that the wheels were installed incorrectly. Took me quite time to fix this issue
Dominika Augustyn (Ennistymon)
08/10/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Dominika, sorry to hear about the issue you had with the wheels. If you have any photos of this we would love to see what went wrong as this is something we take very seriously. Please get in touch if you experience any other problems as we will be ready to help you!

/Charlie
Excellent service thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
aidan lynch (Navan Co. Meath)
07/28/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great skateboard thanks so much. The wheels are top quality as well. Fast delivery. Thanks !!!
Gemma S. (Glasgow)
06/29/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 80 reviews
SkatePro