Powerslide Skates

Powerslide Nordic Grave Digger Trinity 200 Nordic Skates

$539.95 SAVE $80.00
Shoe size (US Men): 8
Pre-order item (to be shipped Oct 5)
Please select
No, thank you
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis
Yes, please
Add-on items
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis
Binding mounting - Cross country / Roller skis (1 pcs)
Yes, please
1 pair
1 pair
2 pairs
3 pairs
4 pairs
5 pairs
6 pairs
7 pairs
8 pairs
9 pairs
  Save for later
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand

A nordic skate for the rough back country with dirt paths and tough forest paths. The Nordic Grave Digger Trinity 200 has large 200mm air wheels perfect for rough paths.

Integrated is a smart and easy to use brake and the wheels has ABEC 7 bearings. Allows full control and good roll.

The boot with double buckles and laces ensures a tight fit that optimizes the control for good speed and maneuverability. The boot is mounted with the 3-point Trinity system that lowers the center of gravity.

The frame is made of 6061 aluminium and takes wheels of maximum 200mm.

Wheel size: 200mm diameter and 50mm width.

Compatible parts

Find products compatible with Powerslide Nordic Grave Digger Trinity 200 Nordic Skates:

Compatible parts
Roller Ski Type:
Frame Material:
Bearing precision:
Brake Type:
reviews   (9)
Powerslide Nordic Grave Digger Trinity 200 Nordic Skates is a great product. Like it very much.
Pavel S. (Washington)
Rating: 5 of 5!
Thanks to Natalie and everyone at SkatePro for making the return process and the Grave Digger purchase process as smooth as possible. The skates are awesome - Mange tak!
Gregory W. Zielinski (Fenton)
Rating: 5 of 5!
The skates are great, however boots and returns policy is misleading. The skates are great and 200mm wheels are perfect for off-road roller skiing, however, the boots have no quick release mechanism possible from the skate and the closing bindings are really awkward to remove. I have already snapped the top strap but Skatepro supplied me with a replacement early on. If I was buying these again, I would choose another system which allowed me to use my own boots. Next, the 365 days return on the Skatepro site is misleading, as when I realised that I didn't like the boots, then advised me that they would make a deduction in the refund of the skate, since they would be used. Whilst this is perfectly reasonable, I would suggest that their headline promise of 365 days return is really misleading. I really like the skates and Skatepro have been good but the misleading comments and poor design of the boot means 3 stars from me.
Barry Bassett (Benenden and Cranbrook Ward)
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear the skates weren't quite what you wanted and that you feel our return policy could have been worded differently.

The reason why we have to deduct money for used goods is that we cannot sell them as new, as long as goods are returned in new condition you can receive a full refund within 365 days.

This information is available here: https://www.skatepro.uk/d20.htm

We offer a generous 365-day return policy so that our customers don't need to stress about returning certain items in busy periods/during holidays.

If you have any further questions or if there is anything we can do for you please reach out to us.

Show all 9 reviews