Christmas
Order before Dec 16  -  More info
×
Menu

Premium Snowskate

(22)
Zoom
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping with this item
Delivery typically 1-6 business days
365 days Return Policy
Christmas
Description

Make all snow-clad spots into your playground

For you who like to play at urban spots like streets and parks. You will have good control and a fun setup for snowskating and tricks.

For rails and kickers with full control

  • The channels in the base make it good for rail slides
  • The Eva foam top sheet ensure good connection, control and cushioning
  • Behind the durable design is 7 ply Canadian maple and epoxy resin lamination
  • This Premium edition has a top-concave shape for enhanced board control and feel
Specifications
Deck width:
8.5" (21.6cm)
Deck length:
32.5" (82.6cm)
Deck material:
Canadian maple, 7-ply
Additional materials:
Epoxy
Deck features:
Kicktail
From same brand
reviews   (22)
A must have to get through long winters even if you snowboard a lot
Steven Van Slyke (Edwards)
01/18/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
So glad I got one before they sold out!
Mat H. (Stratton)
01/18/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Really nice quality board
Donna Hancock (Bend)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
wicked nice, good vehicle for send.
Simon Kern (Farmington)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Surprise! You owe FedEx duty fees 3 months after delivery. Terrible transparency for your customers.
Shayne R. (Sudbury)
03/25/2021
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi Shavne,

Thank you for leaving a review.
First of all, we are very sorry for the inconvenience of receiving an invoice from FedEx that late after your purchase with us.
We have decided to send all our customers who placed an order with us an email to inform them, that FedEx is sending an email with a late invoice. This is not something that actually comes from us but it's the local authorities who have forgotten to charge our customers earlier for it. We just thought it was fair to give you a headsup.
Again, we are very sorry that it's coming so late, unfortunately, it has been out of our hands.

If there is anything where we can help you out with, please get in touch.

/Justin
These have been sold out everywhere. Y'all saved my winter
Clyde Scott-Lau (Montreal)
02/10/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Good
Nadine Allard (Rivière-du-Loup)
01/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
My teenage boy loves his snowskate. He couldn't wait for the snow to come. Now that he had tried it, he goes outside every day to practice some skills with it. Very satisfied!!
Sylvie Lemieux (Laval)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Amazing Snowskate!! Would recommend to anyone beginning to snowskate or have been doing it for years.
Adam Mancusi (Winnipeg)
01/13/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Satisfied
James baptiste (Oliver)
01/11/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Excellent Product service with a smile included.
E. Lucas (Toronto)
01/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Show all 22 reviews
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions