×
Menú
Roces

Roces PIC TIF Patines En Linea

(69)
Zoom
Mostrar tabla de tallas
1 par
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
Limited quantity available
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
Cantidad
1 par
2 pares
3 pares
4 pares
5 pares
6 pares
7 pares
8 pares
9 pares
10+
  Guardar para luego
Envío gratuito a partir de $199
Entrega 1-6 días laborables
365 días para la devolución
De la misma marca
Descripción

Los patines en línea PIC TIF de Roces para tienen una relación precio-rendimiento realmente buena. Son una gran opción para divertirse haciendo ejercicio al aire libre y para los desplazamientos urbanos. Esta patines en línea de Roces viene equipada con una bota de una sola pieza and blanda de calidad. Esta combinación le proporcionará un buen ajuste, capacidad de respuesta y comodidad. Las tallas de los PIC TIF Roces suelen ser pequeñas. Por este motivo, solemos recomendar pedir dos tallas más que la de tus zapatos normales. Estos patines te vendrán bien si tienes los pies estrechos.

  • La bota alta ofrece máximo apoyo en los tobillos que mejora el equilibrio y reduce la fatiga muscular
  • Guías de aluminio que ofrecen un control directo a la vez que son super ligeras
  • Potente sistema de cierre Powerstrap con una correa adicional en el empeine que sujeta el talón y mejora el encaje y el control
  • Ruedas de 80mm y dureza de 82A para un estilo responsivo y juguetón
  • Revestimiento anatómico diseñado para adaptarse a la forma natural del pie y mejorar el confort
  • La combinación de malla transpirable y espuma en el forro mantendrá tus pies cómodos y bien ventilados
  • Freno incluido en el lote, para aquellos que necesitan potencia adicional de frenado

Recuerda comprobar los tornillos y asegúarte de que están bien apretados. Ten en cuenta también que es importante revisar los tornillos con regularidad.

Aviso: La correa/lazo en la parte trasera de la bota es para transportar los patines y no está pensada para tirar de ella cuando te pones los patines.

Especificaciones
Diámetro de las ruedas:
80mm
Frame material:
Aluminio
Bota/tipo de carcasa o shell:
Una pieza, Blando
Nivel de Habilidad:
Principiante
Características del revestimiento:
Ventilado, Relleno preformado
Cierre:
Cordones, Powerstrap, Memoria hebilla
Precisión de rodamientos:
ABEC-5
Dureza de las ruedas:
82A
Cabeza eje:
Ø6mm
Tipos de guías:
Plano
Longitud de eje:
1.1" (28mm)
Material de la bota:
Plástico, Fibra de vidrio
Material de la bota interior:
Malla transpirable, Espuma
Cuff:
Apoyo lateral alto, Lazo de transporte integrado
Freno:
Yes
Recomendado para %s:
Patinaje fitness
Reseñas   (69)
These are great! True to size and very comfortable
Gina Biondo (Chicago)
04/28/2021
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Weather hasn’t been that great to use them a lot yet, but these are by far the most comfortable skates I’ve EVER owned!
Eric Kenny (Davenport)
04/22/2021
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Great skates. Just as I expected.
Nick D. (Papillion)
04/16/2021
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Gr8 skates
John Bennett (Fort Worth)
04/15/2021
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
I roller-bladed as a teenager and enjoyed it. I was decent but not great. Now as an adult I'm getting back into it for some exercise variety. These skates are working really well. They're not top of the line but they're definitely not cheap feeling either. The strapping mechanism is very nice -- even better than I expected. The build quality seems good, and comfort is good. I ordered my exact US shoe size and was slightly worried I should have gone a half-size larger, but after just a couple uses I'm totally satisfied with size fit. The wheels seem fine, as do the bearings. They're not going to win any awards but honestly, they're more than adequate for general use. I'm really happy with these so far and am glad I took the plunge.
Tyler F. (Denver)
09/09/2020
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
My daughter loves them! Gives her ankles the support she needs and feels comfortable.
Sheri W. (Philadelphia)
07/28/2020
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
It's a nice skate. Very comfortable. But after have these for only 2 weeks, the velcro power strap broke. This is quite disappointing. Are you able to send a replacement skate? Otherwise, I will be sending back for a full refund.
Christine Domino (Chicago)
07/21/2020
Evaluación: 2 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, I am so sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue with your skates 😟, it does not sound right at all that this should happen. I will write to you directly so that we can find a solution for you.

/Abigail
Beautiful skates just way too small.
Briqlyn Mohrman (Indianapolis)
07/21/2020
Evaluación: 4 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that they were not a good fit for you. To get the best fit we always recommend to measure your foot and to check against the size chart!

/Abigail
Terrible will never order here again
Tony Reid (Benicia)
07/18/2020
Evaluación: 1 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  Hi Tony,

Thanks for contacting us. I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience from us, we didn't receive any complaint from you, could you contact us about it? I'm sure we will find a solution for you.

/Filippo
Not true to size I have to go two sizes bigger then my normal size. I have returned two pair of skates. They are horrible at getting back to you in a timely manner. I returned my skate about two weeks ago, still have not heard anything yet. Honestly if I would have known I wouldn’t have wasted my money. I’ve been detailing with this for over a month. I am still waiting to get my refund to get a different size. I am not pleased at all.
Amanda Headley (Tacoma)
07/17/2020
Evaluación: 1 de 5!
Respuesta de SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have experienced these difficulties. When ordering skates it is really important to measure your foot and to check the size chart, as it is not possible to rely on shoe sizing. I have checked our correspondence and can see that your issue has been resolved 😇

/Abigail
Skated a lot in my younger years, and with the closures of gyms recently, decided now was a good time to get back into skating for fitness. There is a lot of great attention to detail on these. So far, they've been excellent for starting back up at an almost beginner level. They do run VERY small. I originally ordered my typical 37, and they were far too small for me. Sized up to a 38, but could have probably even gone larger if in stock. Hopefully, they will pack out with more use.
Hayley R. (Denver)
05/26/2020
Evaluación: 4 de 5!
I was worried that the size 14 would be too small as the product description says extra small fit, however they fit great. Definitely a narrow boot so if you have wide feet you should avoid. Thank you for being the only site I could find that sold skates in size 14, now I can go skating with my girlfriend instead of just walking around. :)
Courtney O. (London)
07/04/2022
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
I bought those for when skating with my 4 year-old to have something a bit lower, easier to maneuver and slower (got K2 LT 100 for fitness). You need to follow Skatepro recommendation to pick 2 sizes larger than usual (usually I have 13 and the 15 for those fit just right). Super comfortable! They really deliver what I was looking for. Tried them for fitness, just to see : it could work as well, you push a little more but you have decent speed, however I had to switch my front wheel after only 1 hour - half of the wheel was already gone and I stopped only using the break ! So if you want to use them for fitness, i recommend you buy harder wheels right away.
Michel Normand-Marleau (Gatineau)
05/18/2021
Evaluación: 4 de 5!
Perfect gift
Davide Sellitri (Cork city southside)
05/03/2021
Evaluación: 5 de 5!
Mostrar todas las 69 reseñas
SkatePro
Privacidad Cookies Condiciones generales