×
Menu
Back |

Little Tricky Kids Skateboard Helmet

(29)
Zoom
Show size chart
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Add to Cart
  Save for later
Free shipping from $199
Delivery typically 1-5 business days
365 days Return Policy
Description

Triple Eight Team rider Mitchie Brusco helped design this Little Tricky helmet. It is a helmet with good fitting, comes with dual sizing pads to customize your fit to ensure a safe, tight fit.

It is dual certified and thus usable for bike riding and roller sports as well.

Specifications
Inner measurement:
19.69" (50cm), 20.08" (51cm), 20.47" (52cm), 20.87" (53cm), 21.56" (54cm), 21.65" (55cm), 22.05" (56cm)
Size adjustable:
Yes
Certifications:
CPSC 1203, ASTM 1492/1447, EN 1078:2012
Outer shell type:
ABS
Inner shell type:
EPS
Padding material:
Foam
Extra padding included:
Yes
Weight:
15.87oz
reviews   (29)
Livraison rapide, le casque est joli et apparaît de bonne facture.
Thierry CAUBET (Eycheil)
09/13/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Passt super.
Ramon Lehmann (Südheide)
07/12/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles top
Michael Nagl (Sankt Martin am Tennengebirge)
04/12/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Helm
Andre W. (Sins)
02/14/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super hurtig levering - fede hjelme
Jens Rasmussen (Hvidovre)
01/07/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super lækker hjelm
Morten Bisgaard (Horsens)
09/27/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Klasse Helme würde ich wieder kaufen
Michael Schmidt (Dachau)
06/23/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helm ist schön, aber die Passform nicht 100 prozentig
Ulrike Prenninger (Scharten)
04/07/2021
Rating: 4 of 5!
Supeer
Simona Prokopová (Plzeň)
03/02/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Buen producto!
RAMÓN CUEVAS CAICEDO (Benidorm)
02/03/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fed hjelm, med rigtig smarte detaljer påmalet/klistret hjelmen, men den var desværre for lille
Leif Nordahl Hansen (Silkeborg)
01/19/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Joli casque mais malheureusement pas ajustable comme je l’avais compris dans le descriptif. Le casque du coup n’est pas ajusté à la tête de ma fille, bof...
J. Fanny (Cessy)
01/15/2021
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,
merci pour votre m
Le casque "est livré avec des tampons d'encollage double pour personnaliser votre ajustement pour assurer un ajustement serré en toute sécurité."

Je comprends la situation mais ici ce sont les tampons/mousses qui permette un ajustement du casque.

N'hésitez pas à nous retourner le produit si vous le souhaitez, vous avez 365 jours pour procéder au retour.

Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin.

Très bonne journée.
Vše ok
Monika Šímová (Loket)
01/14/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Produto de qualidade com um designer excelente
fernando Rui Neves Mesquita e Sola (Coimbra)
12/31/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beaucoup trop grand malgré le fait qu’on ai pris la taille de la tête de notre enfant. Assez lourd également. Mais jolie casque
S. Florie (Lyon)
12/31/2020
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Bonjour,

Désolé pour ce soucis de taille. En effet, ce casque est en taille unique 50-56cm.
Quelle est la taille du tour de tête de votre enfant ?
S'il ne convient pas, vous pouvez effectuer un retour.
N’hésitez pas à nous recontacter si vous avez la moindre question.
Bonne journée !
Stevige helm, verwisselbare 'mousse' (dik of dun) om de maat aan te passen.
Danyelle van Thoor (Ranst)
10/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Todella hyvä kypärä, istuu päähän hyvin ja mukana tulee kahdet eri paksuiset pehmusteet, joista voi valita kummat sopii paremmin, ja näin ollen lisätä kypärän istuvuutta ja siten turvallisuutta. Bonuksena on vielä hienon näköinenkin.
Milla K. (Vihti)
05/21/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Perfekt til guttungen
Veslemøy synnøve ihler-Aamelfot (Blaker)
04/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Beau design, fabrication soignée, repenser un autre système de réglage pour ajuster le casque à la dimension de la tête .
P. Françoise (Maubec)
03/24/2020
Rating: 4 of 5!
Bra kvalitet 🙂
Morten S. (Avaldsnes)
02/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Preso per mia figlia di 6 anni. Esteticamente molto bello, ottimi materiali ed ergonomia. Calza bene anche grazie ai 2 “spessori” in gomma piuma. Non si muove in testa e a differenza del casco che aveva precedentemente (casco basic) lo ha tenuto tutto il giorno senza toglierlo.
Alessandro Orlandi (Milano)
01/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
God hjelm. God pasform
Mads Jensen (Ryslinge)
12/30/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helt tilfreds
Louise Dahldorph (Rødovre)
12/30/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Très satisfaite du produit et de sa qualité
S. JULIE (MIREPEIX)
12/30/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Jättebra snabb leverans. Det följer med två olika tjocklekar av vaddering för att anpassa till olika storlekar. Hjälmen är en aning liten i storleken. Känns som bra kvalitet.
Fredrik Johansson (Linköping)
09/05/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Verry light and strong
Wendy slechten (Tongeren )
07/22/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super Qualität!
Béla Miskolczi (Dübendorf)
07/22/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Feil i omtale om størrelse - står merket i hjelmen at den er i str 49 til 52 cm. ikke justerbar. Forklarte på telefon til kundeservice og får returnere kostandsfritt.
Hege Frøyna (Oppegård)
05/03/2017
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Vi beklager fejlen i produkt beskrivelsen. Vi har på baggrund af din feedback fået rettet det til så produkt og beskrivelse nu stemmer overens. Det var rigtig fint at du tog fat i kundeservice så der blev fundet en hurtig løsning. /Frede
Helmgrösse stimmt überhaupt nicht!! War viel zu klein!! Und Rücksendung ist nach Dänemark und mit sehr hohen Portokosten verbunden! Würde niemals wieder bei dieser Firma bestellen!!!!
Gunziger Cornelia (Oensingen)
04/25/2017
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Danke für deine Bewertung. Wir sind ein dänisches Unternehemen und haben unseren Sitz in Dänemark. Bezüglich der Reture sind wir mit unseren Logistikpartnern diesbezüglich im Gespräch und hoffen, dass wir bald etwas günstigeres anbieten können.

/Aneena
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions