Product is sold out and may be back in stock again. Delivery time is unknown. Show similar products
×
Menu
Back |
Db

The Nær 40L Duffel

(17)
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Receive an email when this product is back in stock
From same brand
Description

40L smart bag with many nice features. The Db called The Nær is a nice looking bag a bit similar to regular duffle bags but with more nice details. You can carry it on your shoulders via the wide and padded shoulder strap or via the handle straps by the hands. Easy entry due to the zipper system in the top and on the front and pockets both on the inside and outside to stuff in your items. Underneath the bag, it features laminated foam for comfortable carrying and optimized protection of your travel goods.

reviews   (17)
rask levering og bra bagg/sekk
Markus Schjøll (Kristiansand)
10/18/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ekstremt rask levering, og veldig fornøyd med baggen/sekken 😃
Henriette U. (Ulsteinvik)
01/05/2022
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super design, bardzo pojemna, dużo praktycznych kieszonek
T. Gajewska (Warszawa)
09/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Great product! I used my brother's bag for a trip and I had to get one too. It's very well thought out in the way it's compartmentalized; the build quality and the finishing are impeccable.
Natanael Aitonean (Cluj-Napoca)
08/31/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Modtog min pakke hurtigt og den var pakket godt ind, så der ikke var risiko for at den blev beskadiget. Fandt den til en god pris hos Skatepro.
Jette K. M. (Hørning)
01/07/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Som forventet 😃
Ester Christiansen (Rønne)
09/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Meget raskt og ingen skader Digger sekken
Jørgen E. (Ås)
02/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering og bra produkter.
H. Almquist (Skallestad)
01/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt nöjd med både service och väskan.
Lina Ö. (Haninge)
01/02/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd! Har sekk i samme serie, og jeg sier bare; noen har tenkt når de har laget disse fantastiske Douchebagene! Slitesterke og med mange flotte bruker funksjoner. Anbefales!!
torill Solberg (Skui)
12/30/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig god og romslig bag, fin når du skal ha med både treningsklær og skolebøker. Litt vrien å justere skulderstroppene i starten, men det vender man seg fort til.
T. Lunde (Trondheim)
11/07/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Zeker tevreden en op tijd geleverd!
Alexine B. (Oud-Turnhout)
09/12/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
My favourite bag!
Adrien r. (Rotterdam)
08/27/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Snelle levering en goede prijzen!
Kevin V. (Breda)
07/01/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min søn blev ovenud tilfreds med denne taske, og viste mig alle de fortræffeligheder, der er ved Douchebags ting. Tasken kan både være rygsæk (god på cyklen) og taske (god i træningscenteret). Især er han begejstret over, at alle hans ting (læderrygsæk, denne taske og håndbagagekuffert) nu kan hægtes sammen. Smart når man tit rejser med en del bagage mellem Kbh og forældrenes hjem i Odense. Alt i alt spiller den taske max (citat min søn) 😉
Trine H.
01/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
I like the spaciousness and versatility, but it also pleasantly surprised with a few well placed hidden pockets. The bag seems very well built, so I expect to be happily using it for many years to come. This is gonna be my new favorite gym/office bag or a carry-on for short trips.
Davor Tomic (Stockholm)
05/01/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
top Qualität viel platz
Tatjana Krämer (Freigericht)
10/25/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions