×
MENU
Penny boards

Penny Classic Cruiser Board

$89.95
 
(45)
Hot
Zoom
Color: Dusty Purple
Dusty Purple
Dark Forest
Sage
Sundown
Length: 22"
In stock (3 pcs)
Hurry! Only 3 in stock

Please select

No, thank you
Penny Cap
Green/orange
Blue/Yellow

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please

Please select

No, thank you
SkatePro T-shirt
4-6 - Grey Melange
4-6 - Navy
4-6 - Black
4-6 - Mustard
4-6 - Bordeaux
8-10 - Navy
8-10 - Black
8-10 - Grey Melange
8-10 - Bordeaux
8-10 - White
8-10 - Mustard
12-14 - Bordeaux
12-14 - Grey Melange
12-14 - Mustard
12-14 - Navy
12-14 - White
12-14 - Black
S - Grey Melange
S - White
S - Black
S - Mustard
S - Bordeaux
S - Navy
M - Mustard
M - Black
M - Bordeaux
M - Grey Melange
M - White
M - Navy
L - Black
L - Bordeaux
L - White
L - Grey Melange
L - Navy
L - Mustard
XL - Mustard
XL - White
XL - Navy
XL - Grey Melange
XL - Bordeaux
XL - Black
XXL - Bordeaux
XXL - Grey Melange
XXL - Mustard
XXL - White
XXL - Black
XXL - Navy
Add-on items
Penny Cap
Penny Cap
1 pcs
No, thank you
$24.95
+ $4.95
SkatePro T-shirt
SkatePro T-shirt
1 pcs
No, thank you
$15.95
+ $6.95
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (Black)
1 pcs
No, thank you
$7.95
+ $4.95
1 pcs

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pcs
2 pcs
Limited quantity available

Qty.

1 pcs
Limited quantity available
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

Sleek and classic black Penny board, great for a cruise around town and easy to bring along.

These plastic cruiser skateboards first emerged in the mid 70's, where plastic-injection molded skateboards became one of the finest & stylish skateboards out! With the Penny boards you can make sharp turns on a small surface area, making them perfect to get you around downton. Plus with the small size of these cruiser boards, they will never get in the way.

The Penny Completes are an exciting reissue of the 1970's style plastic cruiser boards.

Notice: Can be skated by everyone, but is not built for grind tricks and the like.

Specifications
Deck material:
Nylon injection
Deck length:
22" (55.9cm)
Deck width:
6" (15.2cm)
Wheel diameter:
59mm
Weight:
69oz
Deck features:
Kicktail
Wheel width:
45mm
Wheel hardness:
83A
Bearing precision:
ABEC-7
Hanger width:
3" (76mm)
Cushioning:
83A
Griptape:
Not included
reviews  
 
(45)
Perfekt.
Clemens S. (Wien, Simmering)
05/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Prima product verzending duurde 4 dagen.
Jarno Koning (Heerhugowaard)
05/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles bestens!
Anja Peter (München)
05/16/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lige som jeg havde regnet med
Frederik C.
05/13/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra brett, enkelt å transportere. Fint for noserides og carving, dårlig til olliebaserte tricks.
Arne Martin Barlund (Vestre Gausdal)
05/13/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
klasse Ware, schnelle Lieferung, Preis ok
Bastian M. (Lübeck)
05/13/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Är nöjd men packning kunde varit bättre, märktes att boarden rullat runt i paketet som var lite söndrig
Ann L. (Eslöv)
05/06/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Gerne wieder...👌
Thomas Koglbauer (Hendschiken)
05/06/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles top!
Peter Götz (Nürnberg)
05/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hat alles geklappt! Danke
Harry Loewstaedt (Göppingen)
04/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Jätte bra kontakt med företaget och varan fungerar prima!
Filip Jighede (Mölnlycke)
04/17/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fornøyd
Svetlana Hjellet (Lillehammer)
04/10/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bardzo Fajna deska
Julia Buczyk (Gościno)
03/06/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Veldig kjapp levering, og jenta ble veldig glad for julegaven!:-D
Ann Kristin Kalvø (Levanger)
01/02/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles jat wunderbar geklappt. Besten Dank
Daniel Kieser (Rombach)
05/15/2018
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk service både per mail och leverans! Han blev riktigt nöjd :)
Sofia Carlsson (Hässleholm)
06/12/2017
Rating: 5 of 5!
Zeer goed bord ben er tevreden mee kan goed sturen en is van goeie kwaliteit.
Wouter Nieuwschepen (Vries)
09/27/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Vår 6-åring fick denna Cruiser board i födelsedagspresent och han är helt överlycklig. Lätt att bära, smidig och lättkörd.
A. Pettersson (Varberg)
09/14/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen blev jättenöjd med denna skate! Den är hårdare/mer hållbar än andra liknande produkter
Kajsa Andersson (Jönköping)
08/18/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig rask levering, og et brett av god kvalitet!
Sebastian B. (Blystadlia)
08/09/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alltid veldig fornøyd med varene fra SkatePro. Pennyboardet er av god kvalitet, og sønnen min veldig fornøyd. Og som vanlig superraske med levering og tilgjengelighet forøvrig.
N. Kvivesen (Larvik)
08/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig praktisk brett for å komme seg fra A til B, selv for en som meg som bare har kjørt longboards tidligere. Selv om brettet er lite holder det fint en kar på 100 kilo og 45 i skostørrelse. Størrelsen gjør den også perfekt for å ta med i håndbagasjen på fly. Hjulene er myke, brede og støysvake.
Eivind B. (Sandane)
07/29/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Leuk snel skateboard van goede kwaliteit
Mathilde Huikeshoven (Amsterdam Binnenstad en Oostelij)
06/21/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Fantastisk!! Bestilte lørdag aften og kunne hente pakken på den lokale Shell mandag inden arbejde :)
Monicka k. Christensen
05/17/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Väldigt nöjd!
Andreas Johansson (KILLEBERG)
01/08/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min son som är 12 är mycket nöjd! Och snabb leverans som vanligt:)
Sara Leyman (Göteborg)
01/07/2016
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lige som jeg ønskede. Super service hos Skatepro
N. Fontan
12/30/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Hurtig levering, super varer. Købte et Penny Board af høj kvalitet.
Susanne Hedegaard
09/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Helnöjd!
Annette Praming (Torslanda)
09/08/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ik ben erg blij met mijn nieuwe Penny-board en beleef er veel plezier aan. Zeer tevreden over de snelle levering.
S. Timmermans (Delft)
07/10/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
super service og fedt penny bord
Charlotte Nielsen
06/24/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kanonbra!!!
Åsa Svärd (Göteborg)
05/20/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Original on original!
Elina Korhonen (Muonio)
05/19/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lever over alt over mine forventninger. Jeg har kørt på det vær dag i skole og jeg nyder den ro der er. De meget bløde hjul siger ikke en lyd selv på grov asfalt. Jeg var helt ny, men så snart Penny satte sine hjul under mig er det kun gået fremad. Jeg vil love at i super skønne mennesker inde fra skatepro får lov til at sende et nyt afsted når det her er brugt op. Det er ikke sidste gang jeg bestiller hos jer. Jeres varme service man får fra jer er ubeskrivelig. Tak for rar service. Mvh Kasper Christiansen på 14 år.
Kasper Christiansen (Nordborg)
04/30/2015
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bra kullager sjön att åka på Gätte nöjd
Sofie Löwe (Älmhult)
10/14/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Det var en present, så jag har ingen personlig åsikt att lämna. Min systerson blev dock jätteglad!
Charlotte Nygren (Upplands Väsby)
09/24/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rask levering og veldig fornøyd mottaker.
Kine B. (Randaberg)
09/16/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sønnen er tilfreds
Jane Røddik Martensen (Rønnede)
09/04/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Henkilö jolle tämän ostin oli erittäin tyytyväinen. Kiitos!
Ella H. (ESPOO)
09/03/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Topp produkt og service. Det blir Skatepro neste gang også. Barnebarnet strålte av lykke over det originale brettet. Mvh Håkon Mathisen
Håkon Mathisen (Drammen)
08/26/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sønnen er fantastisk glad for boardet, super service og hurtig levering .
Claus Petersen (Karlslunde)
08/21/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Sonen är jättenöjd. Varorna kom snabbt. Dottern tänker skaffa en med.
Joakim Ekstrand (Lund)
06/11/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tuote vastasi poikani odotuksia ja on ollut kovassa käytössä.
Päivi Rasi (Porvoo)
05/27/2014
Rating: 5 of 5!
Min søn er meget glad for sit pennyboard, men det kræver lidt øvelse at stå på det.
Charlotte Brokmann (Roskilde)
01/10/2014
Rating: 4 of 5!