×
Menu
Back |
Paris Truck Co.

Paris V3 180 Longboard Truck

$29.95
(22)
Hot
Zoom
Color: Matte Black
Matte Black
Electro Lux
Pearl White
Tiffany
Jet Black
Polished
Sage Green
Reflector
Scarlet Red
Angle: 50°
In stock
Please select
No, thank you
SkatePro Skate Tool
Yes, please
Add-on items
SkatePro Skate Tool
SkatePro Skate Tool (New Logo) (1 pcs)
No, thank you
$8.95
+ $7.95
1 pcs
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
Limited quantity available
Qty.
1 pcs
2 pcs
3 pcs
4 pcs
5 pcs
6 pcs
7 pcs
8 pcs
9 pcs
10+
  Save for later
From same brand
Description

One of the best longboard trucks ever just got even better - The V3 is here from Paris

This is the most classic of all sizes offered in the line-up of the V3. It gives you what any longboarder is screaming after, a playful, smooth, lively, and ultimately strong truck. Created with their new forming process that makes these trucks stronger than any cast truck available.

Updates on the hanger and a reinforced baseplate

  • With the new design of the hanger, you get the strongest to date from Paris, which is actually saying a lot
  • The baseplate has received an added support beam to increase strength and to help relieve stress in this area
  • A tougher and more resilient kingpin is used which hold the updated bushings in place

Features:

  • T6 heat treatment
  • SCM440 Alloy steel axles
  • Redesigned conically shaped bushings made with an improved formula
  • SCM435 Alloy steel kingpin
Specifications
Hanger width:
7" (180mm)
Truck type:
Inverted kingpin, Standard hanger
Pieces per pack:
1
Material:
Chromoly Steel, Aluminum
Mounting bolts:
Not included
Bushings:
90A
Axle Width:
10"
Hanger Degree:
50°
Riding Style:
Freestyle, Dancing, Cruise, Carve
reviews   (22)
Bin damit sehr zufrieden kam nur zerkratzt an
Björn Multhaupt (Bremerhaven)
05/17/2021
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Schicke uns doch bitte ein paar Bilder davon per E-Mail, dann finden wir sicher eine Lösung für dich :)

/ Michael
Хорошечно
Л. Роман (Бугры)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Soddisfatto, reattivo e ben fatto
Filippo S. (Mestre)
05/12/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Das Produkt ist einwandfrei. Die Verpackung war aber nicht gut. Die Schachtel ist an mehreren Stellen aufgerissen und ein Teil der Achse hat herausgeschaut. Es wäre gut,wenn sie die Achsen besser polstern würden.
Aline Vögeli (Bad Zurzach)
04/22/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ging super schnell und reibungslos !
Frank Wolf (Schwentinental)
04/21/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Molto, ma molto affidabile!
Sieghard Vaja (Cosenza)
04/06/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Tutto bene, tempo di consegna ottimo e prodotti ok!
Sogni Libero (Arizzano)
03/24/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Bel look
Degli innocenti nicola (Forte Dei Marmi)
03/05/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Grazie ottimo servizio
massimo di majo (Guidonia Montecelio)
02/01/2021
Rating: 5 of 5!
Awesome truck, thanks for your job! It replaced my broken one (by damn Lexus:)
Maxim K. (Санкт-Петербург)
10/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Mega
Patrick Koch (Grafenstein)
09/22/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trucks came to me broken and I still did not receive any answers from the contact email.
Rafael Devlicharov (Krakow)
09/02/2020
Rating: 1 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We are very sorry about the problem with the product. We have replied to your e-mail in August, please check the newsletter and spam boxes. We will solve the issue as soon as possible.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

/Oliwia
Super, v dobrém stavu.
Alisa Bebko (Moravská Ostrava)
09/01/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ok tutto bene
giuliano pellizzaro (favaro veneto)
08/03/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Cédric Reber (Fribourg)
07/14/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Lief alles super, die Achsen sind wie im beschreib top.
Tino Bühler (Gontenschwil)
03/19/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alt iorden og hurtig levering.
Tim Lønberg (København N)
01/15/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Super
Zoé Pirotte (Gent)
01/08/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Rien à dire, parfait.
kina mathieu (Grace Hollogne)
09/28/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Veldig fornøyd med kvaliteten. Solid. Trygg å kjøre.
Stéphane B. (Oslo)
09/25/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Trucks très mal emballé : ils étaient sortis de leurs plastiques et se baladaient dans un carton beaucoup trop grand ! Résultat : légèrement griffés et petit coup ! Transporteur DPD qui dit être venu alors que j'étais là toute la journée vu mon pied cassé , soit disant il a déposé une notification dans la boîte aux lettre que je cherche toujours ^^
Phalempin Francis (Celles Hainaut)
08/29/2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Nous sommes vraiment désolés de l'apprendre!!
Nous vous avons contacté par mail afin de voir plus en détail le souci qui se pose :)

Dans l'attente de vous lire!
Cordialement - Nathalie
Me los recomendaron para montarlos en mi nueva tabla. Muy contento. La atención al cliente excelente, el envío impecable. Todo correcto
Hector Bragado Velasco (Valladolid)
08/26/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
SkatePro
Privacy policy Cookies Terms and conditions