Product is sold out and is NOT expected to be in stock again. Show similar products
×
MENU
Back |
K2 skates, snowboards, skis and gear

K2 Trio 110 Inline Skates

$255.95
(9)
Zoom
Item sold out. Cannot be delivered
Show similar products
From same brand
Description

Looking for a pair of urban Freeskates that will be comfortable for commutes as well?

Well, prepare yourself to get taken on a joy-ride with the ultimately controllable and fast Trio 110 skates from K2.

Great versatility and a supportive boot

  • You get a great range of options, like the rockerable frames, which allows you to switch from a flat to a rockered setup
  • We know that your feet will feel right at home in the ventilated Softboot
  • If you want to explore varied styles of skating, you can, with the UFS compatible mounting
Specifications
Wheel diameter:
3x110mm
Frame material:
Aluminum, 6000 Series
Boot/Shell type:
One-piece, Soft
Liner features:
Built-in, V-Cut, Anatomically shaped
Closure:
Lacing, Powerstrap, Velcro
Bearing precision:
ILQ-7
Wheel hardness:
90A
Frame type:
Rockered setup, Flat setup
Max wheel diameter:
110mm
Boot material:
Mesh, PU leather
Liner material:
Breathable mesh, Foam
Cuff:
Stable, V-Cut
Mounting:
UFS
Brake:
Yes
Weight:
78oz
Recommended for:
Freestyle skating
reviews   (9)
Patins très maniables.Le design est super sympa.Les trois sangles de serrage sont efficaces
cassar didier (Vézénobres)
03/04/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Alles Top 👍 bin sehr zufrieden.
Armin Stenzel (Nidda)
01/07/2020
Rating: 5 of 5!
Kyllä!
Päivi Parkkonen (Joensuu)
07/12/2019
Rating: 3 of 5!
Reply from SkatePro:  Eli tässä vastaus kysymykseen, oletko pitänyt tuotteesta :) Hienoa kuulla! / Henri
Patin trop Lourd , peu maniable , une gène ressentis en patinant. mais roule bien ( fatiguant due au poids du patin )
Dubois Davy (Bordeaux)
06/25/2019
Rating: 2 of 5!
They are beautiful, a real attention grabber. The big wheels really soak up any bumps but is harder to control. The higher construction is noticeably heavier than comparable 4 wheel skates, adding to the needed skill level. But for the price I miss the more comfortable boa strapping. Especially when the laces frayed within a week. A cheap thing to replace though. Recommended if you have the skill to master them. (I didn't)
Roland Nordborg-Løvstad (Odense C)
06/06/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
👌,bien reçu et en bon état conforme,merci
Charlier michael (Engis )
05/09/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Saisonbeginn noch mit alten. K2 passt optimal an Fuss. An den doppelten Klettverschluss muss man sich gewöhnen.
Michel Müller (Eschenbach LU)
04/23/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!
Ho cominciato ad usare K2 Trio 110 da poco ma posso dire che i pattini sono ben equilibrati e le fasce a strappo, ben 3, stringono bene la caviglia e mantengono tutto il sistema ben rigido. Scorrevolezza e facilità di superare gli ostacoli sempre presenti sulle nostre strade, buona grazie alle grandi ruote. Con riferimento alla manutenzione, come detto, uso da troppo poco tempo i pattini, ma a vederli non credo vi sarà alcuna problematica particolare. Nel complesso quindi, un buon prodotto.
Fabio Bisello (rubano)
03/30/2019
Rating: 4 of 5!
Top service !!
Carmelo Belbruno (Huy Ben-Ahin)
03/20/2019
Rating: 5 of 5!